Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Finest Flatware

Finest Flatware reviews

Is this your business?
119 reviews
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27515, US
Tel: 919-428-5897
support@finestflatware.com

119 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
5
Shipping
4
Returns
1
Quality
4

All Reviews

kathleens244
Kathleen S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/18/18

Beautiful set of flatware, excellent quality, great assortment of sizes, excellent fast delivery, great packaging, awesome doing business, will buy from here again.
Thank you

deborahl57
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/17

Absolutely gorgeous high quality fine flatware!!! I am so pleased with the products and the exceptional service provided by this online merchant!!! ~~~5 STARS PLUS~~~

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mikeb288
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Received exactly what I ordered promptly. Site very easy to use.

johng360
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

I purchased the "Flight" pattern flatware and we love it. Previously had the "Butler" design but it was actually sharp at the end of the handle...very uncomfortable!

clarel11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

I ordered my flat wear and it was perfect just as I expected..I would do it again..I give it 5 stars..

shelleys26
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Ordered these because I needed a 4 piece set arrived on time and match perfect

doricem
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

THE FLATWARE ARRIVED IN GOOD SHAPE AND I AM HAPPY WITH IT.

gloriad21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

.Nice and like my Oneida ones but disappointed to see that they were made in China, most everything seems to made there these days. They were for a 30th anniversary gift.

yvonnev4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

I got a great quality product for a great price and it arrived quickly!

winnifordb
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

The tablespoons I ordered matched the ones I have perfectly.

theresac38
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

This serving fork is one of the pieces that Mama did not present to me as a wedding present. She saved the coupons for 8 place settings and a few serving pieces.

Value
Shipping
Returns
barbarac122
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Best price and fast delivery

jerip2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Timely, product was exactly what we wanted. Super easy ordering experience.

patp35
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Price was great and so is product. Would highly recommend!

ra11739
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

fast delivery of tableware that almost perfectly matched what I bought twenty years ago.

ellenw28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Excellent flatware.

dianeb109
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

I bought a whole new set of flatware for everyday use. After 42 years many pieces of my original Oneida were missing. I bought Oneida Marquette. Beautiful shiny and fancy enough for holidays. Price was great and free shipping. I plan to add to this set and will definitely buy from Finest Flatware!

billier15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Excellent!

janices54
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

I needed to add dinner forks because they were always the first to run out. Ordering easiness yard delivery prompt.

judyo10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Service was helpful, efficient and reliable.

pamr26
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Delivered and as expected.

marciad8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

I have shopped here more than once on-line and the delivery is always prompt and prices can't be beat! Thanks for a great experience and the guarentee!

charmainec6
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/16

Not only was my silverware set gorgeous, it was on sale for an amazing price, way lower than any other competitor! On top of that, it was on it's way to my home within an hour of ordering, and here within 48 hours! Thank you so much, was an awesome experience with you.

colleenw13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

best gift ever. excellent quality

virginiat25
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/16

I was very pleased with my flatware. Good prices and quick shipping.
Thanks so much!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Finest Flatware staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Finest Flatware?
Post Review