Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    FastEssays.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

FastEssays.co.uk has a consumer rating of 3.4 stars from 126 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. FastEssays.co.uk also ranks 511th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    65
  • Value
    65
  • Shipping
    64
  • Returns
    63
  • Quality
    65
View ratings trends
How would you rate FastEssays.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“This service is fast, quick, and follows the...”

Sean G.
7/2/16

On my next order i want the same writer, so professional.Thank you...

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“A Bunch of Excuses”

Samantha N.
12/3/15

Their customer representative service sucks big time. Every time I call the representatives to inquire the status of my order, all they have to say is that it’s under process. It’s going on for about two weeks now. I am writing this review after becoming frustrated. There is no way that I can go. I am tired of hearing these excuses.

See critical reviews

Reviews (126)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tyronef7
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 13th, 2016
Awesome job! This required a current news article and you went above and beyond to help me out. I am currently in Iraq and our internet is super spotty by times and I was unable to bring up any news feeds. Great paper and very well written. Great job and thank you very much!
seang38
1 review
11 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2016
On my next order i want the same writer, so professional.Thank you...
diannel14
1 review
7 helpful votes
June 10th, 2016
Pretty good writing seemed fast and was not due until next Friday June 17th, very pleased. Thank you :)
carolv24
1 review
6 helpful votes
May 20th, 2016
Analysis was effective and concise. The Introduction was particularly well written. Cannot thank you enough for your help. I really appreciated the quality of work you put in.
alishac7
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 29th, 2016
The writers here so dont know English. Their vocabulary is more limited than a 5th grader. Get a dictionary next time you work on someones paper!
nelsonh20
1 review
6 helpful votes
May 9th, 2016
Tank you for your services, i actually got an 90% on my slides thanks again, and i will continue to use your services.... for future papers...:)
owenh33
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 20th, 2016
They are so irresponsible and dont care if they are sending the documents back on time or not. I got failed just because they didnt send me my documents back on time.
aliciaa24
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 10th, 2016
I need to know what kind of PhD writers do they have who dont even know how to make alterations in a document or was it just a marketing tactic to brag about having professionals? They are big cheaters!
caseyn8
1 review
9 helpful votes
April 14th, 2016
I think my next essay will be yours
michelel34
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 25th, 2016
Excellent job. It's the third essay I received from this writer here. He/She always delivers what I ask. That is the reason I always request the same writer.
eloiseb
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 20th, 2016
Bad formatting, inconsistent writing, and childish vocabulary. Absolutely ruined my essay. I am never opting for them ever again in the future and advice other people to do the same.
graceh46
1 review
5 helpful votes
May 9th, 2016
I gave them the deadline, but they didnt care about it and when I got my file after 2 days of the deadline and also, I found it written by an amateur person. It was disappointing. I totally wasted my money.
vickier4
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 31st, 2016
Very well developed essay with creative ideas.
jayd204
1 review
8 helpful votes
March 16th, 2016
Awesome work. Very diligent writer - high quality and accurate deliverable
maryannc13
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 12th, 2016
Great job on the paper. Just had a little revision on it do to Professor looking at everything. Very quick response time will recommend this writing services to anyone.
hollieg6
1 review
7 helpful votes
April 9th, 2016
Essays are not some random job that any amateur can do and this was the reason I chose to let a professional handle this, but these guys at fastessays were anything but not professionals.
erins52
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2016
I was looking for an expert to edit one of my important assignments but they messed it up badly instead of refining it as if I have paid them to make it worse. And it didnt end therethey are the least responsive guys you will find.
danielp97
1 review
8 helpful votes
March 31st, 2016
Dissertation writing is not something to be dealt by any immature. Its some serious stuff to handle. But unfortunately they didnt realize this before offering their non-professional services. I got very bad grades after availing their services.
genevar3
1 review
9 helpful votes
February 29th, 2016
Well done! Thank you!
bradleyn10
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 13th, 2016
Their writers really dont know how to write anything. A high school kid can write a better paper. Would not recommend.
lanas21
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 9th, 2016
very helpful service and it works exactly as the customer wants it to work.
natashas27
1 review
10 helpful votes
March 15th, 2016
PhD writers my butt. They cant even write for a 5th grader let alone my college essay. Completely botched up my essay. Not satisfied.
bradleyh28
1 review
8 helpful votes
March 24th, 2016
I wish I wouldve researched a bit more a before assigning them my paper. It proved to be a waste of my time as I received a second-rate piece of work.
jeremyw28
1 review
9 helpful votes
March 7th, 2016
I regret trying them out. They have no concept of deadlines. First they were 2 days late. And then when I got my assignment, it was so flawed that I had to re write it all by myself again.
candaceh10
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 25th, 2016
Fantstic job. The writer followed my intructions perfectly!!!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the FastEssays.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

No need for surfing the web any further to look for a fast custom essay, we have a team of writers who will have your essay done in no time.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about FastEssays.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about FastEssays.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business