Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FascinatingDiamonds reviews

16 reviews
42 West 48th St., Suite 1603
New York, NY 10036, US
Tel: (212)840-1811
info@fascinatingdiamonds.com

16 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

samanthat45
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/18

Delivery is on time and stunning ring
The ring is undeniably beautiful and innovative but the best surprise was, when I opened the ring box, a little light glowed and the diamonds sparkled brilliantly. I instantly fell in love with my engagement ring.

rachelh39
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/14

After I received my stunning side stone ring from Fascinating Diamonds I couldn't be more satisfied . The ring is undeniably beautiful and innovative but the best surprise was, when I opened the ring box, a little light glowed and the diamonds sparkled brilliantly. I instantly fell in love with my engagement ring.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
patriciac32
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/14

I picked up a beautiful diamond pendant from the site and it was shipped quickly.

alyssab5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/14

got myself a gorgeous pair of diamond hoops from Fascinating Diamonds few months back on my birthday and they are indeed mesmerizing. The diamonds have a brilliant sparkle and the hoops are elegant and complement each of my outfit. The customer service team spontaneously guided me throughout the entire process and the earrings were delivered to me on time. I would like to thank you guys for crafting such a stunning piece of jewelry.

adelinep
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/14

It's been six months since I got engaged with my beau Mark and I can't get enough of my halo diamond engagement ring. The princess cut center diamond is sparkly and huge while the side round diamonds are marvelously infused with blue sapphires, adding to the elegant appeal of my engagement ring also complements my entire wardrobe. Thank you Fascinating Diamonds for crafting my priceless engagement ring. Looking forward to get my wedding band too from you guys pretty soon.

braydenl
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/14

It was my second purchase with Fascinating Diamonds after I bought a beautiful engagement ring for Rochelle a few months back and trust me I couldn't be happier with my venture. The best part was the outstanding size of the center round diamond which flaunted an amazing bright sparkle along with the serene platinum ring band, just as the way Rochelle (now my wife)) wanted it. I received the ring within four days of my order and the quality of service provided was excellent. And for experiencing such a good customer service I made a repeat purchase with the wedding band too. Thank You guys for crafting such a fabulous wedding set.

andrewh57
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/14

It feels really nice to design something special, so I conceived the thought of styling Jenna's ring with versatile black diamond's to add a unique touch. The customer service team guided me through the entire process to make the ring a flawless piece. It was an indeed a wonderful experience, buying an extraordinary customized diamond engagement ring for my fiancée from Fascinating Diamonds. I want to thank you guys for crafting Jenna's dream ring in such a short span of time.

seanw29
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/14

Fascinating Diamonds was recommended by my best friend, who had previously bought his wife's wedding set from them. After I scrolled through the gorgeous rings, finally I settled for a perfect solitaire diamond ring that was surprisingly half the price compared to other sellers online. I placed the order and the best part was, I was instantly responded by an email stating that I will be notified when the ring would be shipped. Received the ring last night and the 1.3 ct diamond sparkles so bright and the cut is perfect. Can't wait to see the smile on her face when I propose to her.

joes420
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/14

I had purchased an engagement ring earlier for Katie, my fiancee and this is my second purchase with Fascinating Diamonds. I couldn't be more pleased as she is thrilled with the wedding band while it complements the ring excellently and is also a perfect fit. Like always, you guys did a great job and that too on time.

georges83
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/14

I bought this stunning ring a month back and was quite thrilled to see that my wife just adores it. The entire process of purchasing was smooth and I would like to thank Roger for his timely assistance. Thanks and keep up the good work.

briant35
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/14

The ring is beautiful! She LOVES
it! My fiance was thrilled with her engagement ring and she impressively flaunts it everywhere.You guys are doing a great job in guiding customers like me, who are layman when it comes to purchasing jewelry online and need help. I appreciate your timely service and the quality of jewelry that you sell.

biancaj2
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/13/14

My engagement ring is just perfect and I am so glad with your service as I received my ring within two days of my order. The diamonds have an amazing sparkle and appear bigger than what I saw in the images on the site and also the customer care team helped me out with all my queries. Thank You guys for such a wonderful experience.

emmaj13
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/14

I completely adore my new ring. Each diamond holds a brilliant sparkle and reflects unbelievable light. The diamond cluster designed in an antique halo style looks absolutely pristine and dreamy. It's like beyond beautiful and the complements are never ending. Thank you. I have already recommended your site to my friends and family. Keep up the good work Fascinating Diamonds.

juliaw11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/14

I absolutely loved it. Especially the intricate design on the ring and the center stone because it is quite sparkly and huge.The duration of the shipping was faster than expected.So happy with the purchase. Thank you..

georgef16
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/4/13

Valentines Ring Delivered on Time as promised. Good customer support.

sandeshp
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/12

I got engaged last Saturday and wanted to share my deepest gratitude to My fiance Sam for gifting such a beautiful ring and special thanks goes to Fascinating Diamonds for making it the most beautiful ring that I can ever have

Thank You

Sandy

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FascinatingDiamonds staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for FascinatingDiamonds

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FascinatingDiamonds?
Post Review