We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    EzyMobile.co.uk

EzyMobile.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

EzyMobile.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1.86 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. EzyMobile.co.uk also ranks 157th among Mobile Phones sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate EzyMobile.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Buyer beware”

Sue N.
4/6/15

Any company that asks for an up front fee are going to mug you off if they are so convinced that O2 are offering this great deal go to O2 direct they certainly won't be asking for an up front fee to get a contract with them never give your card details unless you have read the small print . Would you give your card details to a complete stranger without checking first . Sorry people you need to read what your getting into before submitting card details and it does clearly state a fee will be taken

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“i am utterly disgusted i happened to have a look at...”

claire s.
5/15/14

i am utterly disgusted i happened to have a look at this website i choose the phone i liked but decided not to go through with it in the end never signed anything or agreed to anything i never even knew they did this or i would not of botherd the cheeky sons of bitches took 59.00 quid which is alot of money when i have to kids and a house to run could anyone tell me if i could do anything about this BEWARE people dont use this site

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

suen12
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 6th, 2015
Any company that asks for an up front fee are going to mug you off if they are so convinced that O2 are offering this great deal go to O2 direct they certainly won't be asking for an up front fee to get a contract with them never give your card details unless you have read the small print . Would you give your card details to a complete stranger without checking first . Sorry people you need to read what your getting into before submitting card details and it does clearly state a fee will be taken
marks158
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 27th, 2014
Looked at site, clearly said there was a charge £59.47 so did not go ahead.

So your complaint is you agreed to pay the £59.47 , entered your card details and are now surprised they have taken £59.47!?!?

I respectably suggest you are not quite ready to own a credit card!!
claires24
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 15th, 2014
i am utterly disgusted i happened to have a look at this website i choose the phone i liked but decided not to go through with it in the end never signed anything or agreed to anything i never even knew they did this or i would not of botherd the cheeky sons of $#*!es took 59.00 quid which is alot of money when i have to kids and a house to run could anyone tell me if i could do anything about this BEWARE people dont use this site
judyj10
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 17th, 2014
What a sham how are they getting away with this con I have emailed no reply rang ni answer STAY away from this freudilant company

Tip for consumers: DONT TOUCH THEM

robertd69
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 2nd, 2013
This company is a fraudulent company. I was offered a guaranteed mobile phone contract. ezy-mobile took my card details for ID purposes. £35 left my account right away. No phone or information concerning the contract ever arrived. No response to my emails and no answer when I tried calling. I've still had no response from ezy-mobile. I've had to cancel my bank card and my bank is trying to recoup the money from the company.
leightond
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2015
i got scammed £60 from ezy mpbile and now they are refusing to give my money back they not answering my emails or phone calls. i didnt even get the phone contract promised. how can i take this furture ? i been robbed.
lindsayb31
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 24th, 2014
I was looking for a mobile phone and my credit score is ok just not excellent so i fell upon ezy mobiles !!! What a huge mistake !!! I never got a mobile phone of any discription and the cheeky wotsits have taken £59.47 from my account and even waited till another date when my mortgage was waiting to be laid !! I am utterly disgusted them and also will cancel my bankcard and instruct my bank to re claim the money back !! If they can take £59.47 with ease they might try it again and i go under financially !! When i spoke to the vile piece of work girl at ezy mobile i asked her how she would feel if she webt into the orange shop they credit scored her the bloody stole nearly £60 off her !! She struggled to answer that ! People read the rubbish they spout before you go near these sites , its the same with loans online and believe me even if you have no money in your account on the day it says for collection. It will cone out when you have money in there !! Beware keep away

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the EzyMobile.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EzyMobile.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EzyMobile.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business