Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Everyonedoesit

Everyonedoesit reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
6125 South Valley View Blvd. Suite C
Las Vegas, NV 89118, US
Tel: 1(844) 420-EDIT (3348)
firebunny@everyonedoesit.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

nicolen48
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

This company is awful and I do not recommend wasting any of your time on them.

My review will talk about their terrible customer service, poor quality products, and their misguided reviews. I wrote a review on how terrible their product was and they deleted my review 1 day later.

I placed an order for a bong that was a Christmas gift. Shipping time was normal, no issues there. The bong I received was damaged with a chunk taken out of it. It looked like it was shipped like this as the box it was shipped in was in normal condition. However, regardless of this, the bong looked like junk anyways.

I tried calling the company during normal business hours. No one picked up and there was as no way to leave a message. I had to email them 3 times in the matter of like 4-5 days to receive a response.

They said they would send me a replacement. I was fine with this, but then a week later I did not receive my package or any shipment information. So I followed up with them again to find out the item was now out of stock. It would have been nice if someone let me know this, but no, I had to follow up with them again.

They gave me a refund for the item. I had to contact them again because they did not refund my shipping costs. They did refund my shipping costs and apologize for this ordeal. They offered me a $20 credit for another bong and recommend a couple to select. So I selected one and the next day they sent me an email they next day saying that bong was out of stock and they would instead give me a 20% coupon.

I was very angry about this and told them no, I will never shop from this company ever again. They replied with sorry you feel mistreated.

This company is a joke. I had to talk to them for weeks and they still couldnt get it right. The bong they sent me was junk, regardless of if it was damaged or not. They delete bad reviews on their products. I recommend that everyone stay away from this company.

nielsh19
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/17

used to love the site and have recomended it to literally hundreds of people over the years but recently they have had big probs keeping stock and now the customer service side has completely failed
avoid!! ordered a gpen chamber on the 21st/12 got a processed email then nothing no responses to my 3 emails and the online chat never works i checked today 4th/1 and they have canceled my order, still no email from them so ill go direct to grenco thanks for nothing edit

lucym39
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/5/16

The product came the day after I ordered it. I tried it that day and it was faulty. It was overheating and tasted like plastic. I emailed everybodydoesit the same night wanting to return it. About a week later, I still hadn't heard back so I emailed them again. Two days later they offered me a replacement, to which I emailed back asking for a refund. Again, a week went by with no reply before I emailed them again asking what was going on (as the website states not to send anything back without confirmation from them first). Another two to three days later I got a reply telling me I would receive a refund when they receive the package. I sent out the parcel first class recorded, so I could track the package and see when it had arrived. I did not hear again from the company after this, and after emailing them again countless times, I finally received my refund. From start to finish, the whole ordeal lasted about two months. Overall, the products are crap and the customer service is worse. 0.3/10. (0.3 is for the fast delivery).

Tip for consumers: Don't.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
victora30
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/16/15

Ordered a bong set and the pipe came cracked. Tried calling and leaving messages, open up multiple tickets and they all been closed stating that they have been resolved. Never heard from any $#*!ing body from this company as of yet. Do they even have a damn customer service???? Every time I call I was sent to the same voice mail??? I never write review but this $#*!ing place is a rip off, once they have your money they wont ever respond $#*! you say smh.

johni211
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/2/15

They will take your money for sure .But do not expect to receive anything.Customer service respond to emails , until they have received the money.After this "customer service" no longer answer emails.

bobb803
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/28/15

10/28/2015 USA DHL Customs DELAY/ WEBSITE updating

When I went to the site I couldn't place an order and had to wait the weekend for it to be placed. Some error came up, they were working on the site. Monday the order was placed. Called DHL to confirm the notes about customs. There was a delay and wasn't in the US yet. So when it should have been here TUES is now WEDS. BUT i did get it around 1130am.:free gift as well, rolling papers:OVERALL would go back.. PLACE ORDER BEFORE 4:20 :) and most people are just smoking and not reviewing hah

rhodag2
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/20/15

I was missing two out of three items on my order. I emailed the help desk and after going back and forth with this company for 3 days, THIS WAS THE COMPANIES FINAL RESPONSE: **Hello,After reviewing your account, Our records indicate that your package was:
Delivered On:
Tuesday, 13/10/2015 at 15:24
Here is your UPS Tracking Number:**

I already know my package was delivered! I sent picture after picture and the pictures show that no one signed off on the packing detail. I have been a loyal customer for years and this is how they treated me. BAD BUSINESS!

alaricc
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/23/15

I ordered an item from them that was supposedly in stock, only to receive an email from them a couple of days later stating that the product is not actually in stock here in the UK. I received another email where they stated the product was going to be shipped from the US to the UK with an express courier and that my order should be with me within a few days. Almost 2 weeks later the product still hasn't arrived. I emailed them to let them know that I'm still waiting for the product to arrive and they just ignored me, they didn't reply back.

Other people had similar experiences, it seems that this company doesn't stock a lot of products, the products on their site are shown as 'in stock' so they can get your hard earned money and then you either never receive anything or the product arrives several weeks/months later. Stay away from them, any questions you ask them will be ignored.

tommyg3
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/30/13

RIPP OFF MERCHANTS, do not buy anything from this company, they send out cheap crap goods,they don't answer emails unless its an order,they very seldom answer the phone, and they consistently lie to you when you eventually get through to them, but hey if you want to throw money down the drain then go ahead. The staff say anything to get your money but don't deliver. This mob will eventually get shut down and not before time.

frankt21
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/28/13

Great site, I have been ordering from them for the last 10 years and they have always been good to me. If there ever is a problem with my order they fix it ASAP. It's a shame they don't do beans any more but they have a sister sister site called PhattySeeds.com now and I can get them from there so it's not that bad and they always give away lot's of freebies with an order.

robertv6
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/25/12

THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE! BEEN A MONTH AND STILL NO ITEM! TAKES THEM DAYS TO RESPOND TO YOUR EMAIL, NO CALL RETURNS. THE PRICES ARE AVERAGE BUT NOT GREAT. DONT WATSE YOUR TIME, WISH I HAD READ REVIEWS BEFORE I DID BUSINESS WITH THEM...

danielj3
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/17/10

VERY GOOD, TRUSTWORTHY.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Everyonedoesit staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Everyonedoesit?
Post Review