We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Europatan.eu

Corporate Values

Overview

Europatan.eu has a consumer rating of 3.75 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Europatan.eu ranks 60th among Vitamins & Supplements sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Europatan.eu?
Top Positive Review

“Have used this twice without any issue, great site...”

Gary J.
3/14/13

Have used this twice without any issue, great site with loads of information & order was received same week on both occasions. But went to go back today and site has disappeared or down... i may need to find another source.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“THESE GUYS ARE A BUNCH OF IDIOTS!”

J A.
12/13/10

THESE GUYS ARE A BUNCH OF IDIOTS! THEY SCREWED UP ON SHIPPING! CHARGED ME DOUBLE AND WHEN I GOT THE PACKAGE THEY WOULDNT RESPOND TO MY EMAILS TRYING TO RETURN IT FOR BEING SUCH CRAPPY QUALITY. SOME GUARANTEE...

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

nicolasc16
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 21st, 2013

I ordered several times (melanotan 2) on this website and never had any problems, always on time, good products, I was very happy with it! Please come back!

ja1109
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 13th, 2010

THESE GUYS ARE A BUNCH OF IDIOTS!

THEY SCREWED UP ON SHIPPING! CHARGED ME DOUBLE AND WHEN I GOT THE PACKAGE THEY WOULDNT RESPOND TO MY EMAILS TRYING TO RETURN IT FOR BEING SUCH CRAPPY QUALITY.

SOME GUARANTEE...

richardb13
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2010

I placed one order on Thursday for a muscle building product and the very next day the website was down. I read good reviews about the website, so I gave it a shot. They stole my money and illegally charged my cc. I also emailed them 3x with no response. Don't be a sucker like I was.

garyj15
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 14th, 2013

Have used this twice without any issue, great site with loads of information & order was received same week on both occasions. But went to go back today and site has disappeared or down... i may need to find another source.

harryg1
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
April 14th, 2011

HI GUYS, EUROPATAN.EU THIS TIME, SO FAR SO GOOD, ORDERED FROM THESE GUYS ON MONDAY AFTERNOON AND RECIEVED WEDNESDAY POST, ALSO SENT EMAIL REQUESTING VARIOUS INFO AND THEY REPLIED AND HAVE BEEN VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL, I HAVE REORDERED ANOTHER FEW PRODUCTS FROM THEM, AND I AM NOW QUITELY CONFIDENT THAT I HAVE FOUND A GOOD SUPPLIER, I WILL OFCOURSE KEEP YOU UPDATED. PLEASE CHECK MY OTHER REVIEWS

frederikl
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 27th, 2010

Have ordered several times off them over the years, always shipped the product quickly and provided me a tracking number. Delivery has always been within a few days and the product has always been top quality.

If you are experiencing an issue i would suggest emailing them or logging into your account to check for your tracking number.

callumg
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 4th, 2011

I can't understand the bad reviews here. First used europatan in sept 2010, ordered close to £200 of a certain bodybuilding peptide. Order arrived next day as promised. Quality of product was superb, got all the usual sides and noticed decent changes in bodyfat and lean mass over a 3 month period.

When i googled them last week i noticed a few bad reviews, was a bit wary so emailed them a quetion to test their product knowledge and response. Had a reply within a day which was more than helpfull.
To cut a long story short i ordered another decent sized order on wed morning this week and was with me 10am thurs morning.
Not sure wether these bad reviews are attmempting to tarnish europatans reputation but you can take it from me, this company are the real deal!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Europatan.eu staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Europatan.eu?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.8
8 reviews
Have a question about Europatan.eu?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business