We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    EssayStudio

Corporate Values

Overview

EssayStudio has a consumer rating of 4.84 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EssayStudio also ranks 104th among Essay Writing sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate EssayStudio?
Top Positive Review

“Brilliant job!”

Leeah J.
5/6/20

Brilliant job! Thank you very much for helping. I can write a lot, but I will try to be as concise as possible. The work was done extremely quickly, and most importantly - it was high quality !!!! For a busy student, this is a great choice.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Plagiarism”

teemo r.
3/26/20

They don't write original essay and paraphrase whatever they can find on the web and even copy paste entire sentences from book summary websites. Their essays are also packed with grammar mistakes and a bunch of simple mistakes.

See critical reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

leeahj2
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 6th, 2020
Brilliant job! Thank you very much for helping. I can write a lot, but I will try to be as concise as possible. The work was done extremely quickly, and most importantly - it was high quality !!!! For a busy student, this is a great choice.
anthonyw297
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020
I think many students hate essays and other writing assignments, and I am not an exception. Fortunately, this service always helps me with papers, so I don't struggle at nights, trying to write a good essay. I rely on their professionals and get a well-written paper within 6 hours or a day.
alexf257
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2020
It`s quite difficult to be a student and work at the same time. However, with the help of these guys you can survive through all college years, just like I did. I`m thankful for your assistance and fast response to all my requests I did to you.
milah6
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 16th, 2020
I came too tired from work, and I had no desire to write an essay. So I placed an order on their website and received the done paper in the morning. It's the best service!
valeryn1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 14th, 2019
I passed the dissertation and essay on time, after which I received the long-awaited standings. I was afraid that I couldn't pass, and I'll expelled me from the university, but now this does not threating me. And all thanks to you! Professionalism should be rewarded, and I believe that with your help, many students will forget about the problems.
briannaa31
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 16th, 2020
I was hesitant to try essaystudio. But I was impressed with the quality of an article that their expe
sanyas6
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 3rd, 2019
Glad to see such an amazing work! Incredible writers with professional style. Their promptness is unbelievable and at the same time all the requirements and tasks are done properly and fully. Highly recommend!
teemor
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2020
They don't write original essay and paraphrase whatever they can find on the web and even copy paste entire sentences from book summary websites. Their essays are also packed with grammar mistakes and a bunch of simple mistakes.
paulm1106
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 13th, 2019
I do not work with writing services anymore as I've already finished the university. But I decided to say thanks to this company. They saved my so many times!
joshuat109
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2019
A few days ago, I ordered a research paper from this site. I set a 6-day deadline. However, my paper was ready in 3 days, and that was extremely fast. I didn't even expect to get it a day earlier. I checked the paper, and it was written very well, without mistakes or incorrect citations. So, I cannot say anything bad about essaystudio. They wrote an excellent research paper for me and even earlier than I needed it.
elenar65
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 13th, 2019
I was afraid to contact you because twice already I came across scammers on other services. I am an ordinary student, and needed to write a research. Fortunately, I found what I was looking for. Thank you for your honesty and your work.
meganr141
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2019
The dissertation is beyond praise! I placed an order with progressive delivery. They made everything
in a short time and in the best possible way. I liked everything as they followed all my instructions.
Thank you so much!
lucasm103
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2019
The writer from this service wrote a thesis on the given topic along with thepowerpoint presentation. I liked it very much. Also, it is great that you do revisions after checking the diploma, so I recommend this company to all the students!
tonnyc4
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2019
I needed thesis in short terms. And I got it. I proved the paper and found no mistakes. My thesis statement was brilliant; moreover my strict colleagues congratulated me. Your authors are geniuses! My recommendation for all students and postgraduates.
virginiaw102
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019
The paper quality was pretty good, helpful supports and quick revisions. Really can recommend this service. Also, thank you for the discount and for good grades, will back in June with my final work! xo xo
nikitad12
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2019
I ordered a couple of essays. One writer did then for me and I give him my thanks. They consulted me by phone on all issues. I like it. My work is always done correctly! I will advise you to all of my friends. Thank you so much!
miak18
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
July 18th, 2019
I'm glad this company is not like those other scam companies using the students' study difficulties as a source of income without providing relevant quality of work. This is a real example of what all those companies should be like.
torib17
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 7th, 2017
You are best!!! Previously, I was constantly worried about every paper, but after learning about the services for writing works I decided to try and did not regret it. This is amazing. All papers are written on time and according to all the rules. Thanks to you began to get higher marks and more to understand the course material because everything is clearly written. Thank you so much.
alyonap1
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 21st, 2017
I boast of excellent grades! I ordered the essay only, and that's because the deadlines were tight and I could not write it myself. It's a great opportunity to save time using this service. I am going to place more orders shortly! Thank you for positive emotions!
annec118
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 24th, 2017
Thanks to the site for help!! For a long time I postponed writing the term paper, and then I realized that Im not able to do it by myself in such a short time! So I decided to ask for help! I'm shocked that in such a short time work was completely ready! THANK YOU!
vilunism
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 5th, 2017
I want to recommend this site to everybody who needs help with the homework. I had an article to do, but there was absolutely no time! I found this site and ordered an article. The next day I passed it and got the highest score! Perfect!
mikel463
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2017
The best thing in this service is that the writers follow the requirements. I listed some main points to be included in the essay and they did it. Thank you!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the EssayStudio staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Education, Essay Writing, Freelancing, Writing

Business History

We are professionals in Academic Help and are passionate about making our customers happy and making this world a better place.

Our mission is to provide high quality, plagiarism free papers to satisfy Your demand. One can easily notice many similar companies on the Internet; therefore, we would like to differ from them by providing TOP product. Many customers order papers to save their time and get rid of the paper writing headache. Nevertheless, when it comes to results, clients have to spend even more time negotiating with the company about quality of the paper. In this case money does not matter as much as the course grade. Both company and client lose – the company loses potential loyal customer, and the client loses grade or even place in his/her school.Our goal is to improve this tendency.

Company Representative

thatcherc
Thatcher C.
Other

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EssayStudio?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EssayStudio?