Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssayStudio.org

EssayStudio.org reviews

10 reviews
USA
Tel: +1 (888) 880-8652
support@essaystudio.org

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

miak18
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/18/19

I'm glad this company is not like those other scam companies using the students' study difficulties as a source of income without providing relevant quality of work. This is a real example of what all those companies should be like.

juliaj70
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

I had to write my coursework right away, I was running out of time and I went to the guys. They were sympathetic to the work, got to the bottom of it, clarified the details. As a result, they did a great job on time. I am very grateful for the help and I recommend everyone.

nikitad12
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

I ordered a couple of essays. One writer did then for me and I give him my thanks. They consulted me by phone on all issues. I like it. My work is always done correctly! I will advise you to all of my friends. Thank you so much!

virginiaw102
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

The paper quality was pretty good, helpful supports and quick revisions. Really can recommend this service. Also, thank you for the discount and for good grades, will back in June with my final work! xo xo

lucasm103
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/19

The writer from this service wrote a thesis on the given topic along with thepowerpoint presentation. I liked it very much. Also, it is great that you do revisions after checking the diploma, so I recommend this company to all the students!

annec118
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/17

Thanks to the site for help!! For a long time I postponed writing the term paper, and then I realized that Im not able to do it by myself in such a short time! So I decided to ask for help! I'm shocked that in such a short time work was completely ready! THANK YOU!

torib17
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/7/17

You are best!!! Previously, I was constantly worried about every paper, but after learning about the services for writing works I decided to try and did not regret it. This is amazing. All papers are written on time and according to all the rules. Thanks to you began to get higher marks and more to understand the course material because everything is clearly written. Thank you so much.

vilunism
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/17

I want to recommend this site to everybody who needs help with the homework. I had an article to do, but there was absolutely no time! I found this site and ordered an article. The next day I passed it and got the highest score! Perfect!

alyonap1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/17

I boast of excellent grades! I ordered the essay only, and that's because the deadlines were tight and I could not write it myself. It's a great opportunity to save time using this service. I am going to place more orders shortly! Thank you for positive emotions!

mikel463
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/17

The best thing in this service is that the writers follow the requirements. I listed some main points to be included in the essay and they did it. Thank you!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the EssayStudio.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EssayStudio.org?
Post Review