Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssayForMe

EssayForMe reviews

106 reviews
Tel: 1-518-703-6186

106 Reviews From Our Community

Service
50
Value
50
Shipping
50
Returns
50
Quality
50

All Reviews

benf100
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/27/19

I like the services, fast turn around. It is a little bit pricey, but as long it is not plagiarism I am good. The writer did a wonderful editing job. But I did find one little error in a paragraph, not to worry I give them in A+. I hope I will receive the same grade out of my class. I will be back soon and maybe I can get another discount.

shanak6
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/17

There were 3 lines sited for plagarism without proper citation. I received an F on the paper and since it was 35% of my grade, received an F in the class. I was sent to the Dean's office and given 6 months academic probation. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!! I NOT ONLY GOT AN F AND ACADEMIC PROBATION, I LOST $1000 FOR THE PRICE OF THE CLASS!!!

alexm278
9 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/16/17

The essay I've ordered was actually not bad, but the service is not credible! I emphasized on the deadline required! But when it came close to that date, the answer was that my essay is still in the process. That's was a pity for me to handle the essay not on time, and my professor leveled down the mark!

eveg9
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/9/16

They are not good at promises as well as in editing. I got my order after the due date, and when I read it, I found that instead of refining it they ruined it more. Not satisfied at all.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maryannh9
1 review
13 helpful votes
8/2/16

I appreciate your extra work. THANKS A LOT!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aliciat13
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/16/16

Who would be crazy enough to want a scholarship essay to be so amateurish, such essays are supposed to be as professional as they can be, but Fresh Essays is certainly a group of amateurs.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
matthewd51
6 reviews
19 helpful votes
6/22/16

They totally messed up my order, and I had to rewrite it again.

sherrir13
1 review
14 helpful votes
6/21/16

Very fast turn around time

lewisf21
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/17/16

They dont give a damn about your papers; they dont give a damn about the deadlines. All they seem to give a damn is about money. My thesis proposal is a living example of it. Their writers lack the required skills to professionally execute a thesis proposal. I am done with all their lies!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
olliep18
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/9/16

the paper was great. thank you

siennaw4
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/7/16

I am not a short tempered person but they literally made me lose my mind by behaving really unprofessionally. They seriously ruined my assignment and delivered it to me a day after deadline. Dont waste your time with them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
denisep47
9 reviews
12 helpful votes
5/30/16

The paper i got was not unique....

margiem17
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/17/16

Excellent essay with the use of very good references.
Submit it to turnitin.com and nothing was plagiarized !!
Thank you, you saved me !!

jamiem81
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/16/16

I asked them to write down a business research paper for me but unfortunately I didnt find any professionalism in the paper. It was disappointing. Will never give another chance to them

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
margiel4
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/12/16

thanks for writing the report perfectly as what they have asked for in the instructions. regards,

isobelc4
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/12/16

Their editing services are so abysmal. I would say they have no standards at all so why bother performing well. I am sure the editor hasnt glanced over the guidelines before starting the editing process and the end results were disastrous. It proved to be a loss of time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
debbies90
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/29/16

Spot on!

tegano1
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/28/16

They might be good, but they are way too expensive. I dont think an average college student can pay this much for their services. Thats just my opinion.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josephined2
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/25/16

I really liked all of the details that were included from my instructions! Definitely will keep the writer ID in mind for future reference!

sarahg111
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/23/16

My deadline is in the next two hours, and I cant get a hold of them at all. Theyre not replying to my emails, and theyre not picking up my call. I would not recommend them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cecilm17
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/20/16

Great paper, finish my assignment fasy, i was very satisfied!

finleya7
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/18/16

Their thesis writing services are not suitable to avail. They claim to provide the best writers, but it seems that they dont have any skilled writers in the first place. Dont use their services if you want to save your time and money.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nadinem5
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/29/16

just perfect. I got an a+ :)

randalw4
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/29/16

Absolutely brilliant. Thank you so much essayforme.com . You have done an exceptional job and covered all areas of importance. Your presentation is excellent and well written and researched. Very Happy, Thank you :-)

siennaw3
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/26/16

I submitted all the guidelines I received for my coursework to get better results but the document I ended up with wasnt representing any of those guidelines which were quite disappointing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the EssayForMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for EssayForMe

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EssayForMe?
Post Review