Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Enviro Safety Products reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
8248 West Doe Avenue
Visalia, California 93291, United States
Tel: (800) 637-6606
contactus@envirosafetyproducts.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

teresao27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18

Delivered right to our door with no door to door shopping. Great price and no hassle................................

avieb
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/18

I have to wear a mask to cut grass and other areas covered with dust so I'm happy to receive my 95 mask thanks for the quick service

nt69
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/18

Quick and efficient service. Easy to use the website. I have purchased items via the website two times so far and will again. In short, a positive experience.

jackw153
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/18

Fast accurate service, great products. Recommend! Visit their web site you'll be amazed. Will continue to shop and recommend to my friends and co-workers.

adamm220
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/18

I always use envirosafety for my lung/hearing protection needs. Ive been a customer for over 20 years & I have always been 100% satisfied!

mariov19
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/18

I love how envirosafetyproducts got back to me to see if it received my product.
Need to see more of this.

stevenl131
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/18

Great price on filters, super fast shipping, thanks! I will back for more product in the future. Love my 3M Versaflo 600, depend on it every day at work.

mikez46
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/17

I have ordered from here in the past and it's always an easy experience.
will be back again. Thank You

dougg39
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/17

Only problem I have is company likes sending you an invoice before you even receive your goods purchased

michaelw390
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/19/17

ordered some products got a free beanie and glove the pricing was good the shipping was good enough the products showed up i liked my products and the freebees

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Enviro Safety Products staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Enviro Safety Products?
Post Review