Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Engadget

Engadget reviews

Is this your business?
18 reviews
10003
Tel: +1.7032654670
advertise@engadget.com

18 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jeremyk73
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

Scam of a company. Customer service will not replace a broken item that was purchased. Reach out to them 2 weeks ago and have heard nothing. They take your money and run with it.

rogerg48
10 reviews
21 helpful votes
7/14/18

Every article now displays a vendetta against men, Republicans and Trump. It's just obnoxious now, incredibly unreadable. This was a site started around reviewing tech products and news, now it seems like it's Jezebel. Stop, for the love of God! Get back to basics, there are many other tech sites who don't resort to this nonsense.

erick296
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/7/15

Such adversity

yusufa13
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/5/15

Nice blog about technology, but the page is too laggy.

kevind52
10 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/22/15

It's like in top 3 favorite sites about gadgets, worth a visit.

leonardr16
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/13/14

If you are a technology enthusiast, then you must go ahead holding Engadget.com beside you. It is an interesting blog to read and to be aware of the latest and traditional technologies. You will not be getting such a knowledge on technology from anywhere sources. Anything technologies like electronics, smartphones, software, and so on can be seen inside Engadget.com and it is as much important for a technology lover as the technology.

patrickp19
7 reviews
26 helpful votes
2/24/14

if you like tech and technology news, you should be heading over to this page every day.

brians93
14 reviews
75 helpful votes
2/20/14

I love engadget. It is the single best place to get all the up to date tech news. If you love technology this is the blog to spend your day at!

daniela69
16 reviews
32 helpful votes
1/28/14

i found my self checking Engadget every time before buying a new electronics device site is amazing and the products reviews there are very accurate

calvinr8
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
1/1/14

I have followed engadget for almost 6 years. This is the best, most comprehensive website for past, current, and future electronics. The short articles are knowledgeable and informative, and the reporting is extremely accurate. If you care about technology, this is the website that will give you everything that you could ever ask for.

cemo
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/21/13

Another great website that I would like to share with all. One of the sites I used to stay up to date with technology news.

leoz3
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/12/13

this and gizmodo are the best for gadget lovers

terryc7
6 reviews
45 helpful votes
11/21/11

No one does gadget reviews better than Engadget. One of the pioneers in the gadget review niche, the website has evolved so much over the past couple of years. It is a main source of information about the latest gadgets available in the market, technologies, hardware, and so much more. Its readership is not just limited to people related to the industry, instead it has access to rich buyers who actually want to buy the cool gadgets as soon as they become available.

jacobn
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
1/8/11

This is one of my favorite websites by far. It's a great site to keep up on technology news and reviews. Their reviews are unbiased and for the most part, spot on. It's updated very frequently, which keeps me coming back everyday. A little overwhelming with the CES coverage, but still a great site to past the time and learn something new.

If you love tech and gadgets, you'll love Engadget!

colinc3
7 reviews
13 helpful votes
9/2/10

Best site for technology news, period.

chadl1
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/16/09

I really like the mishmash of knowledge here. Never heard of this site until today and found exactly what I am going to buy for my daughters birthday present, a pink wii controller. Engadget has some very interesting news topics that relate to my field and I am surprised I have not read this site before.

keithh
10 reviews
30 helpful votes
10/16/09

Forget about reading the yahoo home page, cnet, etc...this is where I get my real news. New gadgets, new etoys, latest websites, everything you need for cyberspaces is listed on this site.

barneyl
41 reviews
467 helpful votes
8/11/09

My personal favorite site for the latest and greatest gadgets and toys. They also have great articles for photographers as well. This and wired are my 2 resources for staying up on all of the latest advances in consumer technology. The articles are well written and they have advice on buying everything from cell phones to new laptops.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Engadget staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Engadget?
Post Review