We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Edu Help UK

Corporate Values

Overview

Edu Help UK has a consumer rating of 4.64 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Edu Help UK ranks 89th among Homework sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Edu Help UK?
Top Positive Review

“Awesome job”

Arthur M.
6/13/20

My experience of using this service is totally positive. I took some extra classes this year and couldn't do one of my essays on time. So, I wrote a dozen of services, and wmp was the first who responded. I supplied them with the requirements, and set the deadline. Then I waited... to be amazed and receive well-written essay. Professionally and quickly. Have none reasons to regret.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Worst website for assignments.”

faisal a.
6/9/21

I gave them an assignment for 3000 words, the assignment had problem question related to law. It looked like they had a child write it for them with no relevance to the questions, they could not even get the grammar and spellings right, they then reassured me and told me not to worry, we will reassign it to someone else, which they did and delivered on the day of deadline. And the only thing they got right in the new work was spellings and grammar, still no relevance to the answer. The guy who wrote it answered the problem question as if they were an essay just to complete the word count. In the end i had to do it myself in the last 5 hours and now I don't know if I will pass the module. Don't rely on the fake reviews like me and save your money. I will recommend you to do it on your own if you can. I wish someone warned me before.

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

arthurm298
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 13th, 2020

My experience of using this service is totally positive. I took some extra classes this year and couldn't do one of my essays on time. So, I wrote a dozen of services, and wmp was the first who responded. I supplied them with the requirements, and set the deadline. Then I waited... to be amazed and receive well-written essay. Professionally and quickly. Have none reasons to regret.

faisala166
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2021

I gave them an assignment for 3000 words, the assignment had problem question related to law. It looked like they had a child write it for them with no relevance to the questions, they could not even get the grammar and spellings right, they then reassured me and told me not to worry, we will reassign it to someone else, which they did and delivered on the day of deadline. And the only thing they got right in the new work was spellings and grammar, still no relevance to the answer. The guy who wrote it answered the problem question as if they were an essay just to complete the word count.
In the end i had to do it myself in the last 5 hours and now I don't know if I will pass the module.
Don't rely on the fake reviews like me and save your money. I will recommend you to do it on your own if you can. I wish someone warned me before.

Tip for consumers:
don't give them any work, you will fail the module.

Products used:
assignment

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ellal48
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020

Like their website site. I found the service that does the job well and I don't need revision or, what's worth, to make editing myself. The service is very good. Their human resource & Economics papers are always best for my professor.

averyl22
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
June 8th, 2020

I think that business Studies paper quality is decent, maybe it is even worth more. Of course, it will depend on who is the writer, but usually I don't have any issues. It really saves me a lot of time

henryf119
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 16th, 2020

The writer followed all the instructions I select and I received my finance work before timelimit. It needed some corrections & as far as I had some additional time I send the task for a free revision. The writer made the changes fast. Thanks!

theou1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020

This eduhelphub. Co. Uk service is nice to be used as homework helper. Managers are great too. Can trust them.

billied39
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2020

Have no problems human resource & Economics assignment with using this service for about 3 years. Everything is excellent. Support me to keep on track.

harperj7
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
June 16th, 2020

I was pleased that these guys can write decent work within 12 hours. Even at night while I am sleeping. This fact impressed me very too much. And the quality of the finance papers was decent!

archiem42
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2020

The process was simple. I asked to pick up a topic for me on History and received up to 5 variants for the literature review. The writer did a good 5 pages work. Price is not that much high.

oscarc169
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 12th, 2020

Good guys who can help immedietely. Order with eduhelphub. Co. Uk too often on short deadlines to say it is worthwhile using

milal10
5 reviews
24 helpful votes
June 13th, 2020

I am so happy that I found eduhelphub.co.uk. I used to spend weeks trying to find proper materials for my dissertation. Lastly I figured, that all this is not worthy of my time so this service is very useful.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Edu Help UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

EduHelpHub.co.uk has been successfully working in the field of academic assistance for a decade now. Professionalism and reliability are the two major factors that differentiates us from the contemporaries. We prioritize our responsibilities and execute them efficiently with the aim of providing you with the best quality services. Our sole motto is to help students who need assistance with their papers at any level of academics.
Writing academic assignments can get very strenuous and demand a major share of your valuable time. To shun such an issue, you can avail the assistance provided by us. We have a team of experienced writers who are adept at producing term papers, research papers, essays, and thesis papers, among other academic assignments. Equal emphasis is laid on every aspect of academic writing such as grammar and linguistics, proofreading, editing, referencing and formatting, to eliminate even the most miniscule error. Client satisfaction remains in the forefront of our business operations. We ensure that you receive the highest possible service quality, that can even exceed your own expectations.
We know that the quality of your assignments is of prime importance to you. Therefore, we have made it our first priority. Here at EduHelpHub, we lend a hand of support to help you walk through the road of difficulties with ease.

Business History

Our success is the result of various departments putting in enormous effort on a regular basis. Mentioned below are the professionals who contribute in their own ways to frame your paper and deliver it on time.
● Skilled Writers – EssaysHave.com has a team of 250+ experienced writers who are capable of writing papers on various domains of academia. We take pride on the considerable expertise and extensive experience of our consultants.
● Editorial Team - We have a team of efficient editors who execute rigorous rounds of proofreading to eliminate minute grammatical errors. They make sure that paper is error free before it gets delivered to the client.
● Quality Assurance - Quality is given the prime importance. To make sure that the content of the paper is unique and plagiarism free, every order is checked with Turnitin, a leading plagiarism tool. The team which executes this step is responsible for quality assurance.
● Instant Support - We take pride in having a customer friendly service. Our support team manages your requests and inquiries 24x7. Our support team can solve any of your queries, especially regarding the order placing process, in no time. Apart from that you can also place a call back request.

Company Representative

smithj109
Smith J.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Edu Help UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Edu Help UK?