We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Education Culture

Corporate Values

Overview

Education Culture has a consumer rating of 4.85 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Education Culture ranks 16th among IT Services sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
13
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Education Culture?
Top Positive Review

“Good service!”

Archie W.
5/12/20

I happened to cooperate with this company on one of my projects and I'm satisfied with the service they provide. The managers are always polite and try to help. The work was completed within a deadline. This is a reliable solution for startups. Thank you, guys!

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

archiew29
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 12th, 2020
I happened to cooperate with this company on one of my projects and I'm satisfied with the service they provide. The managers are always polite and try to help. The work was completed within a deadline. This is a reliable solution for startups. Thank you, guys!
abhijeett
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2019
This is the best IT company in Ludhiana. It gives proper chance to grow professionally. Looking forward to take their help again.
arjuns36
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 3rd, 2020
This organization has helped me a lot. I got to learn so many things and become a better person. I developed my skills and it really helped me in the future.
nancym705
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 31st, 2019
It's really a very cooperative company and the staff is great. The writers are very creative. Working environment is great and team are cooperative.
vishavjeets1
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
November 15th, 2019
Overall, working in this company is a great experience. Sometimes, the work load is there but it can be managed easily. Great company to work with.
gagand6
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2019
While working in education culture i learned a lot and ehnaced my skills. By managing various tasks i gained rich information that will help me in future projects also.
vishalt11
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019
Best workplace to learn new things. At the same time environment is really great. Got to learn a lot of things from here. I really appreciate the effort of company towards the employees happiness.
yashs20
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2019
This is a great place to improve your skills and engage with other great people. I've tremendously improved my skills
gurpreetk20
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2019
This is a best platform to enhance your knowledge. Good working environment... I am working from last 3 years in this company and fully satisfied from this job
rajeevb7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2019
Education Culture Pvt. Ltd. Is the best company that provides IT services to the clients. I am happy to take their services from the professional group.
vibhora1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019
This is a great company to work in, the working culture and working hours are great. I love this company
simrank23
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2019
The working hours are great and the employees have an ease in this matter... Other than this it's a good company..
nehas110
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2019
The team oc ECPL has done an amazing job. They treated my project as their own and worked on it seriously.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Education Culture staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

educationc1
Education C.
Education Culture | IT Services Company
Education Culture Pvt. Ltd. Is an IT based company, located in Ludhiana serving the clients with the best web and academic solutions. This organization has a team of skilled SEO experts, designers who work tirelessly to satisfy the clients providing the best web assistance. Besides this, the company also opens doors for the talented and skilled candidates who want to pursue their career in IT.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Education Culture?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.9
13 reviews
Have a question about Education Culture?