Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ebooksnow.org

Ebooksnow.org reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

victoriam250
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19
I would recommend this site for ordering ebooks. The customer service was great. They responded to my concern in a timely fashion and solved my problem.
leannj8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/19
I went to eBooksnow.org to find two books. I could only find the one I was looking for so proceeded to purchase. I could not get the book to download so I reached out to customer service. They responded to my email within minutes and they ended up sending me the PDF link and a free download for my trouble. Get this, the free book they sent me was the exact other book I was searching for but couldn't find on their website. How cool is that? All resolved in under 10 minutes.
rhondah130
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/19
Good download but took a while to get link . I took one star away
because their turn around was 2 hrs.
aitanac1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/19
I bought Educated for $4.99 and worked great on my ebook iPad. It took a while to load so don't worry if you get scared at first. This book sells for $12.99 so I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
tonyd192
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
1/1/19
Found my new favorite ebooks site. Purchased two collections of ebooks from ebooksnow.org it was a quick purchase and I downloaded my ebooks onto my ipad in just a couple minutes.
timothym222
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/8/18
I found them on Google and stumbled upon their collections categories and I have to say they have some of the best series for awesome prices a win win. I'm stoked
crish11
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/14/18
Read the fine print - even if you don't download the book ordered by mistake they won't cancel the order or issue a refund.
sharonc335
1 review
11 helpful votes
6/30/18
First impressions are everything for me, especially for a website I have never been to before. This was my first purchase from them and had a question so I sent them a message through the contact form, they literally answered me back in 1 minute flat (not kidding). I highly recommend this site as they have all of the newer titles that I was looking for and better prices than the bigger sites have on pretty much every thing,

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They sell ebooks and audiobooks it doesnt look like they sell physical books

By Tony D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I emailed them and got a reply in about 1 minute flat I dont know how the hechck theydid that but I was impressed.

By Timothy M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Ebooksnow.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Ebooksnow.org?
Post Review