We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    EasyFlowers.co.in

Corporate Values

Overview

EasyFlowers.co.in has a consumer rating of 1.73 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. EasyFlowers.co.in also ranks 160th among Flower Delivery sites. The most common issues with EasyFlowers.co.in are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate EasyFlowers.co.in?
Top Positive Review

“Thanks Easy Flowers”

Nishu S.
4/24/17

Thanks Easy Flower for makings my day so special. Keep it up guys . Qualities of flowers was awesome.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Totally different size flower arrangement to online”

Guy C.
5/18/20

Shows big flowers and large arrangement but when you receive the order it's small. This business never admit they are wrong and keep telling me flowers will open big!! Keep away from them!!

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

guyc86
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2020
Shows big flowers and large arrangement but when you receive the order it's small. This business never admit they are wrong and keep telling me flowers will open big!! Keep away from them!!
sneham12
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 10th, 2020
I've Ordered a bunch of 15 red roses for my husband on Rose Day in his office. Before Ordering, I called customer care if they will be able to deliver it by the same day. They promised yes. But my husband received those flowers on next Monday instead of Friday, 3 days delay. I've called their customer care number several times but no one was picking the call. Then I mailed them for any of the favor - either change address from office to residency, or change date from rose day to Valentine day, or refund as it was of no use to have roses on any other day. But they agreed on none. And the flower that he received contained a card which doesn't have the message I've written in their website to write on card.After all this I am fully unsatisfied of this much bad experiences and wanted to write a bad review on the purchase but till now I am not able to write any review to them. Website is still showing the delivery in processing status instead of Delivered. WORST SERVICE, WORST CUSTOMER SATISFACTION EXPERIENCE, WORST CUSTOMER INTERACTION, NOT TRUSTED AT ALL. Attaching screenshot of every bad experience I had with this website.
megano34
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2019
After ordering a lily arrangement to send to my sister in hospital , I was extremely disappointed when she sent me photos of the arrangement. Not a single flower only tightly closed buds. 4 days later and still nothing has bloomed. When I expressed my disappointment I was given condescending instructions on how to care for them like putting them in water. The photo on the website displays a bunch of both open and closed flowers which is nothing at all like the product received. I will not be recommending or purchasing from this site again!
jackies90
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 18th, 2017
So disappointed! Words cannot express my fury.
What a shock it was to get a bunch of half dead and wilted flowers a day late! I feel completely ripped off! How this business is still operating is beyond me...!! Was not contacted after sending an email complaint - requested a full refund and was only offered a part refund - simply not good enough easy flowers - I will ensure I tell everyone i know about your foul business practice, should also mention that I threw these pathetic flowers into the bin and went elsewhere. 0 stars!!
nishus1
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 24th, 2017
Thanks Easy Flower for makings my day so special. Keep it up guys . Qualities of flowers was awesome.
leef134
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 23rd, 2018
Absolute rip off, I paid $100 to have a vase of tulips delivered to my mother in a Nursing home for Mothers Day and they were nothing like the photo on their website, so small and droopy, only in a jar not a vase. I notified them of my disgust and supplied a photo, and they are trying to blame my Mother for not looking after them properly. Very poor after sales service, when I asked for a refund all I got was a sorry you are not happy but they are unable to offer anything at this time. Don't buy from this Company, you pay exorbitant prices for poor quality
dollyc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2018
ordered cake for the special occasion before the 5 days and paid money. But before 6 hrs of the birthday date they informed me that given area is outskirt and they are not able to deliver. First, they ruined my plan and even they are not ready to refund my money. they are cheaters.
Very hopeless to see this type of Service provider for such a special occasions.
Don't go with this Guys.
jessicas275
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 18th, 2017
Horrendously disappointed. All the added hidden costs at the end, and for the price we paid were delivered a tiny bunch of wilting flowers (ordered for a sympathy occasion) all the roses were brown and dying. After many conversations (after they agreed the flowers were dying after having sent photos) a refund was refused unless you consider $15 a good refund out of $130. Treated terribly and they take until the next day to even reply to you and has been going on for over a week now and STILL unresolved. Our entire workplace are SEVERELY DISAPPOINTED and will NEVER BUY here again, nor will we encourage anyone else too. Buy somewhere else and save yourself the drama!
ankits50
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 18th, 2019
Please I want to inform or warn anyone before ordering anything from this website that they are running a fake website - who steals the money of people who trust and order something from this fake website. Please do not order any thing from this website they are fake and you will not receive any thing if u ll order, you ll be a victim of fraud.

https://www.easyflowers.co.in/

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/bengaluru-based-online-portal-faces-music-for-not-delivering-cake/articleshow/66012478.cms
ankurs7
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2017
I sent flowers to a co-worker after surgery. She received them on the date requested and said they were beautiful.
pedrob55
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2018
Ordered Birthday Flowers to my wife to be delivery at her job. Waste of money.
After I called ( the day prior ) easyflowers Sydney and asked them to delivery in the morning next day ( just so her colleagues sees she got flowers at her job, you know that little embarrasing feeling ) The company Easyflowers did not care about my request and instead they place my order for the afternon between 1-5 PM. Fail again, The delivery got to her ( closed doors when she was locking the work doors ) at 5:30 pm, obviously none of her colleagues saw , they were all gone by then . And for my surprise after all when I see the flowers it just did not look as the pictures on the website , they only put 2 opened flowers and all thje rest clsed in a budded form, so I called them and mentioned all the problems, the response was ( the flowers will open and look beautiful). I mean, I didnt buy flowers to my garden, I wanted flowers for a special DAY, the flowers need to look good THAT SPECIAL DAY SPECIALLY... and what about the delay ? Anyway, Just sharing the bad experience as I cant undo this I just hope people dont make the same mistake as I did ordering flowers in sydney with Easyflowers, they might be good elsewhere but not in Sydney.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Googled for flowers delivery nearby for same day and got this option.

By Sneha M.
Answer:

Its very tough. Very bad at customer service and they don't care about Customer's Satisfaction.

By Sneha M.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the EasyFlowers.co.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Send flower, cakes, fruits and Gift online via EasyFlowers, Guaranteed Same day flower delivery all cities in India

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EasyFlowers.co.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

1.7
11 reviews
Have a question about EasyFlowers.co.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business