We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    DresShope.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

DresShope.co.uk has a consumer rating of 2 stars from 3 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. DresShope.co.uk also ranks 285th among Wedding Dresses sites. The most common issues with DresShope.co.uk are around shipping times, which tend to take longer than expected by some customers.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate DresShope.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“This dress is made to measure, It really is a lovely...”

zuo j.
12/9/13

This dress is made to measure, It really is a lovely dress And the flower that attaches to the shoulder straps gives it a perfect finish. I would highly recommend this dress.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“i bought a made to measure dress”

alison l.
6/25/14

i bought a made to measure dress. when it came it was the wrong colour, and the dress didn't fit. i have had to pay to get it altered. i contacted the site who said they would make it again. that was about 2 months ago. i have not received the new dress and they won't answer my emails. also i have received a bill from custome and excise saying i owe £29 . when i bought the dress i paid for shipping and duties, or i thought i had till i got the bill. please be careful buying off this site

See critical reviews

Reviews (3)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

zuoj
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
December 9th, 2013
This dress is made to measure, It really is a lovely dress And the flower that attaches to the shoulder straps gives it a perfect finish. I would highly recommend this dress.
alisonl5
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 25th, 2014
i bought a made to measure dress. when it came it was the wrong colour, and the dress didn't fit. i have had to pay to get it altered. i contacted the site who said they would make it again. that was about 2 months ago. i have not received the new dress and they won't answer my emails. also i have received a bill from custome and excise saying i owe £29 . when i bought the dress i paid for shipping and duties, or i thought i had till i got the bill. please be careful buying off this site
shauntellec
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 13th, 2013
UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WESITE!!!!!!
They state that their company is in the UK but in actual fact they are in CHINA!!!!!
I purchased a dress in September 2013 and it didn't fit. They told me to send it back and once they have received it they will give me a refund (which is suppose to be within 7 days, yeah right) it is now November 2013!!!. I have been sending emails and no-one seems to want to respond. They have the dress and my £95.00.
I WILL CONTINUE TO TELL EVERYBODY AND ANYBODY ABOUT THIS WEBSITE UNTIL I RECEIVE MY MONEY AS THEY ARE A SCAM!!!!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the DresShope.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

dresshope.co.uk is your first and best source for all of the information you?۪re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, dresshope.co.uk has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about DresShope.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about DresShope.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more