Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

DreamlandJewelry reviews

Is this your business?
16 reviews
6433 Topanga Canyon Blvd. Suite 569
Canoga Park, CA 91303, US
Tel: (888) 475-7275
sales@dreamlandjewelry.com

16 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rpre
13 reviews
10 helpful votes
12/10/18

Love their rings!
I've purchased a few rings from them and I still have them, I love them. They fit perfectly, looks perfect & i've been complimented on them from all who likes and notices it on me. I am planning to purchase a few again soon, for both myself & my mom!

manicannieh
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
3/25/18

When my first ring arrived,I knew I'd be hooked! $5 shipping in 5 days? Priceless!! Packaging is lovely,every piece in a gift quality box. I had to buy another ring with a different color stone for christmas after my girlfriend couldn't stop beaming over mine! I have over a half dozen rings and counting.....

lyndak10
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/29/17

If you are a silver lover....This is the website for you. They have beautiful rings/pendants/earrings/beads....all silver- 925. Nicely made, hold up well, not thin and flimsy. Priced great! so you can buy multiples. LOVE Dreamland..... I have never been disappointed.

leahg18
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/19/17

I had a great experience ordering from Dreamland Jewelry! I ordered two rings at the beginning of February for a gift, and I received them well before Valentines day. I thought the rings were very good quality considering the price I paid, and they look beautiful. Before I ordered, I had a question about shipping and the customer service was very friendly. I would definitely order from this site again!

dreannam
6 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/28/16

I love all the pieces I've ordered!
I recommend them.
They have great delivery time as well
They also let you know when item left and delivery date.

sheenaw6
9 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/16/16

I have ordered a lot from them and it is quality workmanship, what you see on line is what you get if not better than what they show on line

aimeem11
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/30/16

I ordered an engraved gold and silver pendant with a silver chain...excellent! So pretty!

kimg60
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

I love this company they beautiful ring and other jewelry. I have ordered several time from them. I would recommend this company. The prices are excellent.

sallyr27
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
5/4/16

I have bought many items from Dreamland, and i have been mostly pleased, except for the silver chains, they tarnished very quickly like in a week's time, so I started buying my silver and tend to shop more and do my business with, Silver Depot.com so if you want to find a new place to do your shopping, as for me I choose to do it with, silver Depot, but i still do buy some dangle earrings, leather cords, and other cording necklaces from Dreamland

damedebw
8 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/16/16

I have been purchasing .925 stamped silver jewelry from Dreamland and it's all been beautiful, great quality and so affordable. I wear mine everyday, sleep in it and it has yet to tarnish, break or crimp my chains. I wash my hands with my rings on and they still have a high shine. I am so pleased with their shipping. I have received all orders in 5-6 days. All in all Dreamland is a very good company that has grown greatly since their start in, I think, 2009. If you have a problem, let them know, they do their best to correct it, if it's their fault. The site is very user friendly and has so very many pieces to choose from. I would like to encourage everyone that loves jewelry to go to Dreamland jewelry.com. It's a treasure of goodies. I am also pleased with the promos they email me. Definitely sign up for their emails. It is well worth it.

marialishao
13 reviews
22 helpful votes
12/4/15

In the past month I've built quite the beautiful lil collection for myself. I just can't explain how wonderful the quality is of their stuff is!! I place orders often happily.

maryr116
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
10/17/15

Orders... are always, on time! Love this site!!

karens115
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/10/15

I have ordered many items from Dreamland Jewelry. I am most happy with the rings I have ordered. The wedding bands tend to run a little smaller than the other rings, but I am completely satisfied with every ring order. The prices are quite reasonable and shipping is fast. I like this company.

maggiea6
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/7/15

I have shopped for jewelry on different sites. Some have not delivered what they promised, some have been late with delivery, some never delivered. If you are expecting a sterling silver ring for $1.14 with free shipping, you may as
Well throw $1.14 in the ditch and wait for it to sprout a money tree. The prices dreamland has are not expensive and they are well worth it, but they are not promising you sterling silver for pennies. Rings are $4-$30. You can stay in the $4-$12 range and get beautiful jewelry. They add new things all the time, they deliver what they promise, they are cheap for the quality of the product and I give them an awesome rating. I sell jewelry and what I wear comes from this website. Rock solid business.

dl8
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/25/10

I never received my order. I'll never order from this place again.

julied4
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/18/10

Terrible customer service and they send the wrong products in place of more expensive paid for items and then ignore you and you do not hear from anyone- especially via telephone. they will send you an e-mail about your situation (once in a blue moon) but then thats it. they do not carry out corrections in an order gone wrong on their part.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DreamlandJewelry staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
DreamlandJewelry?
Post Review