We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Designer-Discreet.ru

Designer-Discreet.ru

293 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Designer-Discreet.ru has a consumer rating of 4.25 stars from 293 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Designer-Discreet.ru also ranks 3rd among Fashion Blogs sites.

  • Service
    23
  • Value
    21
  • Shipping
    23
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    23
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 77.3%
Positive
34
Neutral
0
Negative
10
View ratings trends
190
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Their quality is amazing and their customer service is awesome as well.
  • They shipped with DHL to the UK and even gave me free shipping on my second bag.

Critical highlights

  • You did not deliver the chanel replica bag i paid you for via western union.
  • I have been shopping from DD for over 2 years and bought multiple bags and wallets from them.
How would you rate Designer-Discreet.ru?
Top Positive Review

“Gorgeous!”

Luxury L.
3/8/20

This is the real deal! I bought a YSL Sac de jour in a smaller size of an authentic I already own. I recommend the croc embossed leather in black it is a mirror image of the original leather. It is nearly identical in every other detail as well. The bag did have an incredibly strong chemical smell but after a few days it dissipated. This was my very first rep purchase and I'm so glad I went with DD on recommendation from The Purse Queen. I'm already planning my next order!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“TERRIBLE!”

Ann S.
7/20/20

So this is how it goes w them: Placed order which after months never arrives at customs. My fault. No, it's not my fault it's EMS's fault. You buy a new one 1/2 off. No, I'm not repaying for something I've already paid for. After months of back and forth emails they finally agree to resend my item albeit I paid for it to be shipped through DHL. 6 months later the item finally arrives. Imagine my disappointment when I see how off the coloring is. I email them to let them know. I didn't ask for a replacement or my money back. I specifically say to them this is going straight in the trash. Their response film is removed (which it didn't come w) we don't know if you wore it or not. You took to long to email us. Apparently, three days after receiving the item is too long. Sorry, I was out of town. Again, not sure what that has to do with anything. Honestly, I just wanted to let them know in case you know maybe that wanted to start sourcing this item from a different manufacturer. Obviously, they don't care. And do you see a pattern here nothing is there fault (it's usually yours no matter whose fault it maybe be) & deny, deny. Once they have your money it's as good as gone. If there are any issues do not expect them to fix. Don't expect a refund. Save yourself the headache and buy from someone else! I included photos - seeing is believing. There's: very orange looking in-person & missing the brown edges. The authentic version: more of a chocolate brown with distinct edges to give it a worn-in look.

See critical reviews

Reviews (293)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (60) bag (208) western union (34) 2 weeks (12) dust bag (11) bags (79) bag today (9) money (67) shopping bag (8) gucci bag (8) 10 days (5) 2 days (5)
luxuryl8
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 8th, 2020
This is the real deal! I bought a YSL Sac de jour in a smaller size of an authentic I already own. I recommend the croc embossed leather in black it is a mirror image of the original leather. It is nearly identical in every other detail as well. The bag did have an incredibly strong chemical smell but after a few days it dissipated. This was my very first rep purchase and I'm so glad I went with DD on recommendation from The Purse Queen. I'm already planning my next order!
sadiar2
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
December 21st, 2019
I have been a victim of bait and switch by DD, ever since I started ordering from Mirror Reps, things have been better. They have native english customer service AND they are cheaper, here are some price comparisons of my orders(DD vs Mirror Reps):

Pochette Metis: $419 vs $255
Chanel Classic Flap: Don't sell vs $350
Neverfull: $350 vs $250
Gcci Marmont: $419 vs $265

Just google "Mirror Reps" to find them.
alicias233
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2020
I received my order of the Micro Pochette in the khaki colorway in only 2 weeks! It was carefully packaged with great attention to detail. I' m so happy with my purchase! The quality and craftsmanship are far beyond anything I have purchased from similar sites! And I have never had better customer service. They work with you every step of the way. I'm already planning my next purchase!
desireeg33
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 7th, 2020
I will admit I was a bit skeptical doing business with Designer Discreet, but after reading a few testimonies, I decided to give them a chance. Payment is done through International Wire Transfer. The rep I was communicating with promptly followed up on my requests and questions, and I was provided tracking information for my purchase. I bought a YSL tote and a Celine micro luggage bag. Definitely higher quality pieces than anywhere else I've seen. Will definitely repeat business in the future.
janax1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2020
This is my first time purchasing a replica online, and I must say, I'm always hesitant about transferring money to unfamiliar businesses; however, I must say, rest assure that DD is legitimate, professional, and their product is TOP NOTCH. The purse that I bought looks EXACTLY like my real Dior! It's very very difficult to spot the differences between them. I'm actually truly amazed and pleased. Looking forward to doing business with them again.
mabler4
1 review
9 helpful votes
November 27th, 2018
I was a dedicated buyer for 5 years for my growing collection. Then I purchased an LV Artsy. After a 9 week wait my bag arrived. The handle was so poorly made I couldn't use it. I let them know of the deficiency immediately and they proclaimed they will not produce this bag anymore so there is no option to exchange for a proper one. After going back and forth, there was no resolve. A year later I see they are still selling the Artsy. When I contacted them they said there's nothing they can do as too much time has gone by. They offered for me to repurchase the same bag at 50% off, which they thought was a very generous. I've spent a lot of money with this company and felt undervalued and so, I do not recommend them.
elisem57
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 26th, 2020
I ordered the Bottega Veneta on the chain pouch bag. I am more than happy with the bag! The quality is amazing and it looks just perfect. Shipping was so quick too and Designer Discreet were very professional and quick to reply via email. Before ordering the bag I was actually a little hesitant to order a replica bag as I have never had a replica bag. Although, I am so happy I went ahead with my order and will definitely be ordering more products! Top quality!

Tip for consumers: So happy with my purchase :) I highly recommend Designer Discreet.

anns684
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 20th, 2020
So this is how it goes w them: Placed order which after months never arrives at customs. My fault. No, it's not my fault it's EMS's fault. You buy a new one 1/2 off. No, I'm not repaying for something I've already paid for. After months of back and forth emails they finally agree to resend my item albeit I paid for it to be shipped through DHL.

6 months later the item finally arrives. Imagine my disappointment when I see how off the coloring is. I email them to let them know. I didn't ask for a replacement or my money back. I specifically say to them this is going straight in the trash. Their response film is removed (which it didn't come w) we don't know if you wore it or not. You took to long to email us. Apparently, three days after receiving the item is too long. Sorry, I was out of town. Again, not sure what that has to do with anything.

Honestly, I just wanted to let them know in case you know maybe that wanted to start sourcing this item from a different manufacturer. Obviously, they don't care. And do you see a pattern here nothing is there fault (it's usually yours no matter whose fault it maybe be) & deny, deny. Once they have your money it's as good as gone. If there are any issues do not expect them to fix. Don't expect a refund. Save yourself the headache and buy from someone else!

I included photos - seeing is believing. There's: very orange looking in-person & missing the brown edges. The authentic version: more of a chocolate brown with distinct edges to give it a worn-in look.
karyssad1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020
I have read great reviews. But mine is not I purchased the rolex watch omg it's so cheap the clasp doesn't work it jingles like aluminum... the Gucci belt smells and looks like plastic. This company refuses to do anything about it. This is post Coronavirus so maybe that's why they sent junk
na109
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020
Overall I'm really pleased with my purchase. I'd read some scary reviews (albeit after purchasing a Sac De Jour bag) which had be panicked. I then got an email saying they had sold out of the bag I wanted, and offered to send me something else. I'd seen reviews that this could happen and they don't give you your money bag. I replied saying that I only wanted the bag I'd selected and that if they couldn't send it, I'd like a refund. The next day they responded saying they were making more in production so I would receive this. It was a few days extra waiting.

However, after worrying and the slightly delay, when the bag arrived I was really pleased. It looks like the real thing, great quality and comes with all of the components. I have a mix of real and fake bags so I'm pleased with this. Will order again.
ashleym612
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020
I just received my Gucci marmont bag. It's took 26 days to arrive which is great given the current pandemic. This is my 3rd order from DD in the last 2 years. Every product I have received has been honestly amazing. I have ordered from other Chinese websites (dhgate) and there is no comparison to the quality of DD. Yes you pay more, but you are paying for an exact replica of the original. I have been doing a lot of research on designer bag authentication and you literally can not tell the difference between these bags and the "real thing"
veronicac226
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
I love my new shoes they are gorgeous. You even included the dust bag. They are sexy and beautiful. You do quality work and I look forward to buying MANY more pair from you. Thank you very much for your wonderful customer service and for making sure they arrived before my big day!
def6
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 25th, 2020
Pure Fraud. Took nearly US$800 sent via Western Union. Never shipped anything. Stopped responding to my emails.
vs168
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Took a minute to confirm my size (which was on me) and to dispatch. Once they shipped they arrived in Canada in under a week. Entire process was just short of 3 weeks and would have been quicker if I was confident on what size to order. They are stunning quality, and came with a shopping bag, box and dust bag. They fit perfectly true to size. I am a true size 7 and ordered EU 38. I am over the moon with this purchase and will definitely be back! Came with a bonus LV coin purse which I'm now using as a business card holder!
sammiem22
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 10th, 2018
I ordered 2 sneakers and 1 purse about a 1 week ago. Payed through western union and that same night the website went down. Ive been trying to contact them through email but no answer yet. Starting to get very worried at this point.
biancam76
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2020
I Purchase a Gucci shirt and they gifted me a free LV wallet and when I say the quality is Exceptional! You will definitely love it. I got so much compliments on my shirt and especially my wallet
princessm11
1 review
8 helpful votes
January 8th, 2020
The first order I place went well I received it. The 2nd order they sent out was stopped by customs in us. They contacted the seller (designer) requesting them to pay a fee for package to enter the states. Designer declined to pay fee and gave them permission to discard my package. I emailed designer asking them what's going on. They said my package was unfortunately seized and there was nothing they could do. Then had the nerve to offer me to order again but I can get 50% off. Like why the hell would I do that. All for it to get seized again. They are horrible in response time and they DO NOT STAND BEHIND THERE BUSINESS! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
grasellal
1 review
8 helpful votes
September 8th, 2017
I ordered a Gucci Marmont and Gucci Dionysus. I must say that the Dionysus was good but the Marmont one has a lot of defects! Glue coming off. The handles are not sewn properly as well as the sides of the bags which keep it together has a couple of loose threads. I messaged Emily and all she told me that the few loosely sewn stitches will not affect on how I use my bag. I suppose I expected for it to be at-least well made considering the price of 445 USD. Will not order again and learned my lesson not to trust easily.
emmao43
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 7th, 2020
Great communication and great Gucci bag. Excellent quality, and a surprise bonus in the box Will come back, Thankyou.
paulaj224
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2020
The quality is amazing and the customer service is awesome. The rep I was communicating with, guided me through all the process and answered all my questions. They provided tracking information for my purchase. And I am very very happy with the bag I received!
miriamb91
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2020
Designer Discreet's quality is AMAZING! I purchased an LV Neverfull... seriously so happy! You will not be disappointed! Customer service is top notch. They were in touch every step of the way. Very fast shipping. I am a customer for life! I cannot say enough good things about this company!
tylerl94
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 8th, 2019
I purchased a Galaxy Louis Vuitton Pochette Voyage (after my first was not available due to the only two being left with "defects"). It arrived, and it's condition was actually quite exceptional for the first couple of days to a week and a half after receiving it. But over time, the canvas on the bottom is starting to fade to White, and so is some of the side (?). Not great and definitely not happy with it, but I am going to continue to order from them because they take original pictures of all their products, with pretty much all other websites stealing theirs for the same commercial purposes.
ricalas
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020
I decided to take a risk and buy the Balenciaga hourglass bag. I went to saks and look at it and it was beautiful however I refused to buy a bag for 1600 even though I can afford to and have several high end designers. Emily from DD was very good at communicating and even recommended the size jacket based on weight and height. I used paypal but my money was automatically refunded because I placed a message in the note area.

Please note: do not put message in the note area.

Anyways, I was a bit discouraged but I know they had to be sincere since they refunded my money. I went ahead and repay a day after in which like 5 days after I got a tracking number. I downloaded and app called aftership which give me great updates and tracking.

So my package came on July 28. When I open the box the presentation of these items were off the hook. And the quality of these item are drop dead gorgeous. I have never seen replicas so DAMN good.

I refused to believe that this is a replica.
minxj
1 review
13 helpful votes
September 19th, 2017
Both my bags arrived, the gucci dionysus was really nice. But the LV capucines, quality seems quite low for the price of over $500! Some loose threading... did not come with a strap when the authentic always does. Not happy about this at all... on top of that, I have been messaging Emily on her we chat... NO RESPONSE! Now I'm worried because I'm expecting another bag, have not received tracking for over a week now and again Emily is not responding to my messages.

Emily pls respond to messages, I have spent too much hard earned money for you to not be responding to my messages!

To be honest, I'm pretty sure there are sellers out there with similar or better quality for less money... designer discreet is most definitely not 1:1 this is my second order and the first order also had issues...
lauraj594
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 7th, 2020
Excellent products! Their costumer service is the best! I would recommend them to everyone, I have enjoyed many products from them, and will continue to purchase from them. Crystal has been very helpful and awesome! Love her!

Q&A (117)

Answer:

Lauren you should call your bank and ask them if the wire went through. I had to wait 4 weeks for my payment to arrive. It was a bank issue. They shipped once my payment was deposited into their account. The bag and wallet I got are beautiful though so it was worth the wait. I am planning on using Western Union in the future so it is an immediate payment.

By Renee L.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Bagvalley is fake and related to pursevalley.cn which has very bad reviews if you haven't looked into them. They are also indeed stealing our pictures. Feel free to contact us with any other questions.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Hi Jen please let me know if you still did not receive your tracking #. Sometimes an error is made in communication. Let us know who you were communicating with and we will reprimand them. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. :)

By Designer D.,
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Today makes it exactly 20 days since I made a payment and my order hasn't even been shipped... they keep telling me every time that in 2 days it will be ready... please anyone who value their money id advise to never try order from them

By kazeem o.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Hey how long did it take to come I just sent money yesterday?

By Sandra j.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hi Zoella, our customer service does not work on Sundays in China hence why you didn't get a response. Please rest assured your order is processing.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi dear if you want to receive an order status update please contact our customer service through wechat or email. Sitejabber does not inform us of questions so we cannot give up to the minute responses on here. :)

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello H. H you do not need to shop with us if you feel uncomfortable. We are honest & transparent with our clients regarding payment procedures and do not pressure people who are uncomfortable into buying since already receive hundreds of orders weekly from happy & satisfied clients. If you would like to pay with credit card we suggest you purchase an authentic bag for full price.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi dear we only use DHL for UK orders so you do not need to pay extra for that. We have a good reputation for a reason - don't worry you will love your bag.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi Jen I am glad to see you got your order through your answer. Enjoy your bag! :)

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Designer-Discreet.ru staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Visit our new website www.designer-discreet.ru for all your favorite designer brands at amazing prices!

Company Representative

designerd1
Designer D.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Designer-Discreet.ru?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Designer-Discreet.ru?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more