We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Designer-Discreet.ru

Designer-Discreet.ru

282 reviews
www.designer-discreet.ru
Corporate Values

Overview

Designer-Discreet.ru has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 282 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Designer-Discreet.ru also ranks 3rd among Fashion Blogs sites.

  • Service
    23
  • Value
    21
  • Shipping
    23
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    23
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 74.4%
Positive
29
Neutral
0
Negative
10
View ratings trends
156
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Their quality is amazing and their customer service is awesome as well.
  • They shipped with DHL to the UK and even gave me free shipping on my second bag.

Critical highlights

  • I paid through western union and my bag was sent 2 days after.
  • I have been shopping from DD for over 2 years and bought multiple bags and wallets from them.
How would you rate Designer-Discreet.ru?
Top Positive Review

“Gorgeous!”

Luxury L.
3/8/20

This is the real deal! I bought a YSL Sac de jour in a smaller size of an authentic I already own. I recommend the croc embossed leather in black it is a mirror image of the original leather. It is nearly identical in every other detail as well. The bag did have an incredibly strong chemical smell but after a few days it dissipated. This was my very first rep purchase and I'm so glad I went with DD on recommendation from The Purse Queen. I'm already planning my next order!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Poor quality”

Karyssa D.
3/31/20

I have read great reviews.. but mine is not I purchased the rolex watch omg it's so cheap the clasp doesn't work it jingles like aluminum... the Gucci belt smells and looks like plastic. This company refuses to do anything about it. This is post Coronavirus so maybe that's why they sent junk

See critical reviews

Reviews (282)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (56) bag (203) western union (34) 2 weeks (11) dust bag (10) bags (77) money (63) shopping bag (8) gucci bag (8) 10 days (5) 2 days (5) louis vuitton (25)
luxuryl8
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 8th, 2020
This is the real deal! I bought a YSL Sac de jour in a smaller size of an authentic I already own. I recommend the croc embossed leather in black it is a mirror image of the original leather. It is nearly identical in every other detail as well. The bag did have an incredibly strong chemical smell but after a few days it dissipated. This was my very first rep purchase and I'm so glad I went with DD on recommendation from The Purse Queen. I'm already planning my next order!
desireeg33
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 7th, 2020
I will admit I was a bit skeptical doing business with Designer Discreet, but after reading a few testimonies, I decided to give them a chance. Payment is done through International Wire Transfer. The rep I was communicating with promptly followed up on my requests and questions, and I was provided tracking information for my purchase. I bought a YSL tote and a Celine micro luggage bag. Definitely higher quality pieces than anywhere else I've seen. Will definitely repeat business in the future.
elisem57
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2020
I ordered the Bottega Veneta on the chain pouch bag. I am more than happy with the bag! The quality is amazing and it looks just perfect. Shipping was so quick too and Designer Discreet were very professional and quick to reply via email. Before ordering the bag I was actually a little hesitant to order a replica bag as I have never had a replica bag. Although, I am so happy I went ahead with my order and will definitely be ordering more products!! Top quality!

Tip for consumers: So happy with my purchase :) I highly recommend Designer Discreet.

ashleym612
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020
I just received my Gucci marmont bag. It's took 26 days to arrive which is great given the current pandemic. This is my 3rd order from DD in the last 2 years. Every product I have received has been honestly amazing. I have ordered from other Chinese websites (dhgate) and there is no comparison to the quality of DD. Yes you pay more, but you are paying for an exact replica of the original. I have been doing a lot of research on designer bag authentication and you literally can not tell the difference between these bags and the "real thing"
karyssad1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020
I have read great reviews.. but mine is not I purchased the rolex watch omg it's so cheap the clasp doesn't work it jingles like aluminum... the Gucci belt smells and looks like plastic. This company refuses to do anything about it. This is post Coronavirus so maybe that's why they sent junk
vs168
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Took a minute to confirm my size (which was on me) and to dispatch. Once they shipped they arrived in Canada in under a week. Entire process was just short of 3 weeks and would have been quicker if I was confident on what size to order. They are stunning quality, and came with a shopping bag, box and dust bag. They fit perfectly true to size. I am a true size 7 and ordered EU 38. I am over the moon with this purchase and will definitely be back! Came with a bonus LV coin purse which I'm now using as a business card holder!
biancam76
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2020
I Purchase a Gucci shirt and they gifted me a free LV wallet and when I say the quality is Exceptional! You will definitely love it. I got so much compliments on my shirt and especially my wallet
tylerl94
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 8th, 2019
I purchased a Galaxy Louis Vuitton Pochette Voyage (after my first was not available due to the only two being left with "defects"). It arrived, and it's condition was actually quite exceptional for the first couple of days to a week and a half after receiving it. But over time, the canvas on the bottom is starting to fade to White, and so is some of the side (?). Not great and definitely not happy with it, but I am going to continue to order from them because they take original pictures of all their products, with pretty much all other websites stealing theirs for the same commercial purposes.
emmao43
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 7th, 2020
Great communication and great Gucci bag. Excellent quality, and a surprise bonus in the box Will come back, Thankyou.
grasellal
1 review
8 helpful votes
September 8th, 2017
I ordered a Gucci Marmont and Gucci Dionysus. I must say that the Dionysus was good but the Marmont one has a lot of defects! Glue coming off. The handles are not sewn properly as well as the sides of the bags which keep it together has a couple of loose threads. I messaged Emily and all she told me that the few loosely sewn stitches will not affect on how I use my bag. I suppose I expected for it to be at-least well made considering the price of 445 USD. Will not order again and learned my lesson not to trust easily.
paulaj224
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2020
The quality is amazing and the customer service is awesome. The rep I was communicating with, guided me through all the process and answered all my questions. They provided tracking information for my purchase . And I am very very happy with the bag I received !
reys17
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2020
The craftsmanship and design is impeccable. The quality of their product is on another level! I will be a lifetime customer going forward!!!
miriamb81
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 10th, 2020
It's real in my eyes.....ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. It took about a month. I RECEIVED MY PACKAGE TODAY. Yes it's nerve racking, but instead of cursing I decided to give it to God and pray about it. I was patient and THANK YOU JESUS IT CAME AND ITS BEAUTIFUL.
emmam260
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 5th, 2020
I purchased a bad from Designer-Discreet.ru where i got beautiful Handbag. I love that it has extra straps and a small bag inside. The small bag is perfect for makeup. There are a lot of pockets and zippers.
amyz134
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 11th, 2020
I'm satisfied with my order and will be ordering again. Plus if I order again they will give free LV coin wallet. It's that great!
bs366
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 16th, 2020
So happy with the beautiful selections of Dior&the great detail. The customer service is exceptional
petraa7
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 2nd, 2020
Thank you! The quality is perfect, like your service! Communication helpful and friendly. Kindest regards, Petra
katiee78
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020
All the questions and requests were answered and met. Could not be happier. Fast delivery to Europe too!
finam1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 13th, 2020
When I receive my bag I was so excited it was perfect the quality the stitching the shine of the leather everything looked beautiful thank you

Tip for consumers: Reliable seller

sadiar2
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
December 21st, 2019
I have been a victim of bait and switch by DD, ever since I started ordering from Mirror Reps, things have been better. They have native english customer service AND they are cheaper, here are some price comparisons of my orders(DD vs Mirror Reps):

Pochette Metis : $419 vs $255
Chanel Classic Flap : Don't sell vs $350
Neverfull : $350 vs $250
Gcci Marmont : $419 vs $265

Just google "Mirror Reps" to find them.
sharlettleo
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
April 27th, 2017
Update on previous review! Let me start off by saying I am very critical, so this bag is far from perfect to me. But I own several authentic LV bags. I read several reviews that said this site had counter quality meaning you can't tell the replica from the authentic but you definitely can tell the difference. Everything is perfect on the bag except the color of the canvas is slightly off. Overall I am happy and will be carrying it.
antonial10
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 24th, 2019
The bag is really very well made and comes with the box & certificates. Very true to the original (LV Neverfull Master's collection).
My contact was Crystal, she kept me updated on my purchase , she was very patient with me - I had to change the address of delivery once. They also provided me a tracking number, which I found useful.
I really hope that DD will provide amazing services to its customers and am looking forward to adding new items to my collection!
maryr557
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 23rd, 2019
i love it. it was perfect! just a tip make sure your shoe size is accurate. my slippers fits perfectly and look amazing but i guess i should have picked size 39 instead of 38. anyway i love it! comes with bag, box and authentication. Also patience is a virtue. seriously took forever or maybe im just used to getting packages within a week or less. oh and customer service is great too. they communicate with you 24/7.
danielleb206
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 12th, 2019
Originally purchased a Gucci small purse with strap however was advised that the purse in stock did not meet QA standards, so chose my second choice instead. Have bought from other sites so my expectations were low.
Pleasantly surprised that my purse arrived within 7 days and was even better than I thought. Can not fault the quality.
Crystal was also super efficient and pleasant
to deal with. Will buy again
marya1072
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2019
My bag came exactly as the picture shows with all of the LV packing/boxes etc. it's perfecti so happy to get this!!!

Q&A (116)

Answer:

Lauren you should call your bank and ask them if the wire went through. I had to wait 4 weeks for my payment to arrive. It was a bank issue. They shipped once my payment was deposited into their account. The bag and wallet I got are beautiful though so it was worth the wait. I am planning on using Western Union in the future so it is an immediate payment.

By Renee L.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Bagvalley is fake and related to pursevalley.cn which has very bad reviews if you haven't looked into them. They are also indeed stealing our pictures. Feel free to contact us with any other questions.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Hi Jen please let me know if you still did not receive your tracking #. Sometimes an error is made in communication. Let us know who you were communicating with and we will reprimand them. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. :)

By Designer D.,
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Today makes it exactly 20 days since I made a payment and my order hasn't even been shipped....they keep telling me every time that in 2 days it will be ready.... please anyone who value their money id advise to never try order from them

By kazeem o.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Hey how long did it take to come I just sent money yesterday?

By Sandra j.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hi Zoella, our customer service does not work on Sundays in China hence why you didn't get a response. Please rest assured your order is processing.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi dear if you want to receive an order status update please contact our customer service through wechat or email. Sitejabber does not inform us of questions so we cannot give up to the minute responses on here. :)

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello H.H you do not need to shop with us if you feel uncomfortable. We are honest & transparent with our clients regarding payment procedures and do not pressure people who are uncomfortable into buying since already receive hundreds of orders weekly from happy & satisfied clients. If you would like to pay with credit card we suggest you purchase an authentic bag for full price.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi dear we only use DHL for UK orders so you do not need to pay extra for that. We have a good reputation for a reason - don't worry you will love your bag.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi Jen I am glad to see you got your order through your answer. Enjoy your bag! :)

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Designer-Discreet.ru staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Visit our new website www.designer-discreet.ru for all your favorite designer brands at amazing prices!

Company Representative

designerd1
Designer D.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Designer-Discreet.ru?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Designer-Discreet.ru?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more