We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Designer-Discreet.ru

Designer-Discreet.ru

327 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Designer-Discreet.ru has a consumer rating of 4.25 stars from 327 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Designer-Discreet.ru most frequently mention customer service, western union and tracking number. Designer-Discreet.ru ranks 3rd among Fashion Blogs sites.

  • Service
    29
  • Value
    27
  • Shipping
    29
  • Returns
    10
  • Quality
    29
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 93.1%
Positive
54
Neutral
0
Negative
4
View ratings trends
194
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The quality is perfect and even the box it comes in with dust bag.

Critical highlights

  • When I contacted customer service they said I can have it repaired but have to pay for shipping both ways.
How would you rate Designer-Discreet.ru?
Top Positive Review

“Gorgeous!”

Luxury L.
3/8/20

This is the real deal! I bought a YSL Sac de jour in a smaller size of an authentic I already own. I recommend the croc embossed leather in black it is a mirror image of the original leather. It is nearly identical in every other detail as well. The bag did have an incredibly strong chemical smell but after a few days it dissipated. This was my very first rep purchase and I'm so glad I went with DD on recommendation from The Purse Queen. I'm already planning my next order!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“EXPENSIVE LESSON!”

marcy i.
2/5/21

I did all the proper research on this company and I'm fairly certain I got scammed. Sent them $912 and now all I'm getting is excuses as to why my order has not shipped. They were OVER AND ABOVE RESPONSIVE getting back to me until they got my money transfer and now I hear NOTHING! Its so upsetting, I work hard for my money and I feel like I just threw it away! I would not order from this company! Pretty sure all the positive reviews are erroneous.

See critical reviews

Reviews (327)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

dust bag (0) customer service (62)
luxuryl8
1 review
15 helpful votes
March 8th, 2020

This is the real deal! I bought a YSL Sac de jour in a smaller size of an authentic I already own. I recommend the croc embossed leather in black it is a mirror image of the original leather. It is nearly identical in every other detail as well. The bag did have an incredibly strong chemical smell but after a few days it dissipated. This was my very first rep purchase and I'm so glad I went with DD on recommendation from The Purse Queen. I'm already planning my next order!

nadas19
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2021

I bought myself a medium college YSL bag after browsing the website for a while and reading the reviews and I'm so glad I did that. Emily is such a friendly seller and she responded to all my questions in a prompt time. The bag is amazing, same spics like original, weight, high, depth, width. The leather is soft as the auth. I'm so happy with my purchase.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
di163
1 review
8 helpful votes
August 31st, 2020

I purchased 6 bags so far and I can't believe the quality it's exactly the same as the original, I own a real LV and I can say there is absolutely NO difference.
I honestly can't believe it's a replica.
My heart jump out of my chest every time when I receive my order for the amazing leather finishing metal wear and even the stitches of my brand new bag I'm addicted to designer discreet.
Attached my latest purchase

Tip for consumers:
Don’t buy from other sites I tried another site once and I regret it !
Designer discreet your go to website for the most amazing quality.
And great customer service
Crystal is the best and I’m sure they are all great too

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mariek184
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised with the high quality handbag which I received. Also the service was excellent from the beginning till the end. Because it was the first time I placed and order, I was a little anxious. However, as the person who looked after my order was always polite and kind, it turned out to be a really nice online shopping experience. Highly recommended!

alicias233
1 review
12 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2020

I received my order of the Micro Pochette in the khaki colorway in only 2 weeks! It was carefully packaged with great attention to detail. I' m so happy with my purchase! The quality and craftsmanship are far beyond anything I have purchased from similar sites! And I have never had better customer service. They work with you every step of the way. I'm already planning my next purchase!

lizk133
1 review
13 helpful votes
September 5th, 2020

This was my first time ordering from Designer Discreet. Great selection of current and classic handbags. Great line of communication opened immediately by customer support (thank you Emily)
Order arrived in good time. Delighted with my bag. Quality exceeded expectation. Honestly delighted.

samirab6
1 review
12 helpful votes
October 5th, 2020

I received my Pochette from Designer Descreet, So in love. I had to wait a whole ( 12 days) but worth the waiting. Everything went smooth, and I had email contact with Emily all the time, she was so helpful. The Metis is really autentic, since I have a original one as well, the only different I can see is that the leather is not as shiny as the original, maybe it will get more similar after use, otherwise. Its mirror like. I eill definately buy more from DD, already saving for my new purchase. Thank you.

sadiar2
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
December 21st, 2019

I have been a victim of bait and switch by DD, ever since I started ordering from Mirror Reps, things have been better. They have native english customer service AND they are cheaper, here are some price comparisons of my orders(DD vs Mirror Reps):

Pochette Metis: $419 vs $255
Chanel Classic Flap: Don't sell vs $350
Neverfull: $350 vs $250
Gcci Marmont: $419 vs $265

Just google "Mirror Reps" to find them.

jacquelinek127
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 19th, 2020

Ordered from DD and was at first skeptical but now that I've received my LV purse I'm so glad that I did. The purse is perfect and they also sent me a coin wallet as a bonus. It goes perfect with my LV scarf and I couldn't be happier. Thank you DD and thank you Crystal for the amazing customer service. I will definitely be ordering more from here.

desireeg33
1 review
14 helpful votes
January 7th, 2020

I will admit I was a bit skeptical doing business with Designer Discreet, but after reading a few testimonies, I decided to give them a chance. Payment is done through International Wire Transfer. The rep I was communicating with promptly followed up on my requests and questions, and I was provided tracking information for my purchase. I bought a YSL tote and a Celine micro luggage bag. Definitely higher quality pieces than anywhere else I've seen. Will definitely repeat business in the future.

janax1
1 review
12 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2020

This is my first time purchasing a replica online, and I must say, I'm always hesitant about transferring money to unfamiliar businesses; however, I must say, rest assure that DD is legitimate, professional, and their product is TOP NOTCH. The purse that I bought looks EXACTLY like my real Dior! It's very very difficult to spot the differences between them. I'm actually truly amazed and pleased. Looking forward to doing business with them again.

elisem57
1 review
10 helpful votes
May 26th, 2020

I ordered the Bottega Veneta on the chain pouch bag. I am more than happy with the bag! The quality is amazing and it looks just perfect. Shipping was so quick too and Designer Discreet were very professional and quick to reply via email. Before ordering the bag I was actually a little hesitant to order a replica bag as I have never had a replica bag. Although, I am so happy I went ahead with my order and will definitely be ordering more products! Top quality!

Tip for consumers:
So happy with my purchase :) I highly recommend Designer Discreet.

Products used:
Bottega Veneta On The Chain Pouch in White

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ashleym612
1 review
13 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020

I just received my Gucci marmont bag. It's took 26 days to arrive which is great given the current pandemic. This is my 3rd order from DD in the last 2 years. Every product I have received has been honestly amazing. I have ordered from other Chinese websites (dhgate) and there is no comparison to the quality of DD. Yes you pay more, but you are paying for an exact replica of the original. I have been doing a lot of research on designer bag authentication and you literally can not tell the difference between these bags and the "real thing"

veronicac226
1 review
8 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020

I love my new shoes they are gorgeous. You even included the dust bag. They are sexy and beautiful. You do quality work and I look forward to buying MANY more pair from you. Thank you very much for your wonderful customer service and for making sure they arrived before my big day!

grasellal
1 review
20 helpful votes
September 8th, 2017

I ordered a Gucci Marmont and Gucci Dionysus. I must say that the Dionysus was good but the Marmont one has a lot of defects! Glue coming off. The handles are not sewn properly as well as the sides of the bags which keep it together has a couple of loose threads. I messaged Emily and all she told me that the few loosely sewn stitches will not affect on how I use my bag. I suppose I expected for it to be at-least well made considering the price of 445 USD. Will not order again and learned my lesson not to trust easily.

paraskevit
1 review
13 helpful votes
August 31st, 2020

I bought the Kate Monogram bag in beige with gold hardware and could not be happier! Outstanding communication throughout the whole process, packaged perfectly and arrived in excellent condition. Crystal was very helpful and particularly as this was the first time I had ever bought something like this using this forum. Maybe the only negative is the chain is a fraction shorter than the genuine article. That said, I'm extremely satisfied and would not hesitate to buy again and recommend to others!

kimmyl9
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 26th, 2020

I have ordered 10 items from them and loved every single items for the past 3 years. No one can tell its a mimic!

vs168
1 review
18 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020

Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Took a minute to confirm my size (which was on me) and to dispatch. Once they shipped they arrived in Canada in under a week. Entire process was just short of 3 weeks and would have been quicker if I was confident on what size to order. They are stunning quality, and came with a shopping bag, box and dust bag. They fit perfectly true to size. I am a true size 7 and ordered EU 38. I am over the moon with this purchase and will definitely be back! Came with a bonus LV coin purse which I'm now using as a business card holder!

pumpkink
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2020

I've bought several items over the months—purse, sandals, necklace—and most recently Chelsea boots. This team is really responsive and thorough. Answered all my questions promptly and gave lots of detail. And most importantly the product quality is stellar.

adamd411
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2020

Great service and top-class goods. Identical to the original. It was my first order and I will definitely order from them often

suns24
1 review
8 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2020

Very satisfied. I ordered Manolo Blahniks, they were there in short time. Great praise to Emily and her team. Great customer service. The shoes are a dream. I wore them to my wedding and received many compliments for them. Again and again with pleasure.

vittoriad1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2020

I bought a Celine trio bag during these uncertain times and I couldn't be happier with my bag. The quality of the bag and the leather are incredible; I super highly recommend!
Emily has been incredibly helpful and resourceful in making sure I'd get my package and I'd be happy and satisfied with it. I will be buying from here again!

nats43
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 18th, 2020

The bag is absolutely amazing! 100% like original, natural baby soft leather. I have received my bag today and I'm already placing an order for another one!
Amazing customer service too! I'm not easy to please but I'm super happy with both great service and the quality of the item!

olgat62
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

All the staff was really helping me during the process of buying and they also kept me updated about the shipment and tracking of the parcel until it literally got in my home, so great point for the staff.
The quality of the backpack is really good, it looks even better in reality then in pictures! The leather is very soft and also the hardware is very heavy! Also the packaging is great, they give you everything to keep in shape the bag and dust bag, box, autentification card, carrying bag (see pictures).
I have this backpack from 4 months now, I used it so I can test its quality and now I can tell that I'm completely satisfied!

Products used:
Bag

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
rachels636
1 review
9 helpful votes
August 26th, 2020

Good communication, good bag quality, everything perfect thank you so much! Amazing packaging too!

Q&A (117)

Answer:

Lauren you should call your bank and ask them if the wire went through. I had to wait 4 weeks for my payment to arrive. It was a bank issue. They shipped once my payment was deposited into their account. The bag and wallet I got are beautiful though so it was worth the wait. I am planning on using Western Union in the future so it is an immediate payment.

By Renee L.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Bagvalley is fake and related to pursevalley.cn which has very bad reviews if you haven't looked into them. They are also indeed stealing our pictures. Feel free to contact us with any other questions.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Hi Jen please let me know if you still did not receive your tracking #. Sometimes an error is made in communication. Let us know who you were communicating with and we will reprimand them. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. :)

By Designer D.,
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Today makes it exactly 20 days since I made a payment and my order hasn't even been shipped... they keep telling me every time that in 2 days it will be ready... please anyone who value their money id advise to never try order from them

By kazeem o.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Hi Zoella, our customer service does not work on Sundays in China hence why you didn't get a response. Please rest assured your order is processing.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi dear if you want to receive an order status update please contact our customer service through wechat or email. Sitejabber does not inform us of questions so we cannot give up to the minute responses on here. :)

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello H. H you do not need to shop with us if you feel uncomfortable. We are honest & transparent with our clients regarding payment procedures and do not pressure people who are uncomfortable into buying since already receive hundreds of orders weekly from happy & satisfied clients. If you would like to pay with credit card we suggest you purchase an authentic bag for full price.

By Designer D.,
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Designer-Discreet.ru staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Visit our new website www.designer-discreet.ru for all your favorite designer brands at amazing prices!

Company Representative

designerd1
Designer D.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Designer-Discreet.ru?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Designer-Discreet.ru?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more