Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Designer-Discreet.ru reviews

247 reviews
designerdiscreetbags@gmail.com

247 Reviews From Our Community

Service
23
Value
22
Shipping
23
Returns
5
Quality
23

All Reviews

carlys38
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

I ordered a very popular and expensive Fendi shoe not knowing what to expect. What I received was not only beautiful, but it fit perfectly, looks beautiful, is of exceptional quality and has received many compliments. I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to more in the future!

tanyas66
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

It did take some time and it is intimidating to send cash over western union but I got my beautiful belt about 4 weeks later.
I have many items that I have bought at the store in San Francisco and the quality is totally on par with those items.
Will definitely order again.

kylel122
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

I love everything about this new bag, i bought the pochette metis and I'm in love.
It comes with the box, dust bag and even a little booklet.
100 percent would recommed.

Although shipping was a bit long, but it was worth the wait.

antonial10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

The bag is really very well made and comes with the box & certificates. Very true to the original (LV Neverfull Master's collection).
My contact was Crystal, she kept me updated on my purchase , she was very patient with me - I had to change the address of delivery once. They also provided me a tracking number, which I found useful.
I really hope that DD will provide amazing services to its customers and am looking forward to adding new items to my collection!

naig
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

I am very pleased with my purchase and customer service. It was an easy transaction and the bag is great!!!! Thank You!!

danielleb206
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

Originally purchased a Gucci small purse with strap however was advised that the purse in stock did not meet QA standards, so chose my second choice instead. Have bought from other sites so my expectations were low.
Pleasantly surprised that my purse arrived within 7 days and was even better than I thought. Can not fault the quality.
Crystal was also super efficient and pleasant
to deal with. Will buy again

melitab
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

The LV Neverfull Masters edition bag I received is unbelievably beautiful and well made for the price I paid. I scrutinised the inside and outside of the bag and could not fault it.
Plus, Crystal was a very attentive sales associate making for an excellent customer service.
I am definitely buying more and recommending them to my daughter.

moyesz
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

Hi Guys ,

I would like share my experience with DD,
So first I went to LOUIS VUITTON store to buy a multiple wallet and found it over 600$.
I was exploring the Internet and i found this website(DD) and i found the same wallet with less than half of the price.
I bought it and I was afraid of the quality but guys it's exactly same as the authentic one.
Thanks (DD) and especially Stella.

faraha17
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/19

It arrived in timely manner. My emails /inquiry was handled very well. Will definitely order again from them .

lindsayl40
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/25/19

Ok real person here. I got spooked by the negative reviews, but then I realized even authentic boutiques like Netaporter have horrible reviews on this site so I decided to still go ahead with my purchase of 3 bags (I got a free wallet for purchasing this many) and holy moly am I pleased! The order arrived here in Southwest USA over the course of a month. The bags are a Gucci Dionysus, a Louis Vuitton Neverfull, and a Louis Vuitton Mahina Babylone (which I saw reviewed on a forum). Each bag is PERFECT. My favorite bag is definitely the Babylone cause the leather is so supple. I am so glad I went through with my order and will definitely order with this company again.

Tip for consumers: Be patient with their customer service. It takes some time to hear back from them which can freak you out during the process but they clearly know what they are doing.

sacham30
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/8/19

The positive reviews are fake!! Notice they only review just one time, which this is the website. Bags are not authentic and a total rip off! Good luck if you wish to waste your money!

Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Sacha,
Sorry for the trouble brought to you!
Can you tell us your order number? We will check the order situation for you. If you have any questions, please contact our customer service staff directly. After we understand the situation, we will handle it for you in time.
If our customers are satisfied with their purchase, we will encourage them to leave a comment. That is how we collect comments. We have enjoyed a good reputation since we took care of our customers. So what you call "The positive reviews are fake" is unreasonable. In addition, sitejabber will not allow many reviews with different signatures from the same IP to ensure the authenticity of the review. The system is aim to identify and control fake reviews. So you cannot leave fake reviews on sitejabber since they will check your IP address And reject them all as fake since they know it comes from the same person. We sell high-end replicas that are dedicated to maximizing the duplicate of authentic bag details and giving our customers a high-quality replica bag that matches the value. Many customers who have the original bag are also very satisfied with what they receive from us. What is the problems you have encounterred here? If we find this a malicious comment, we will also take corresponding actions.
marielouisek
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/6/19

Just recently, I purchased another LV bag from DD. I now have a total of 5 bags. The quality and workmanship are bar none. Their detail is exeptional. I have never been disappointed with their customer service, also. They respond immediately and keep all their promises. The package has always come on time, and each bag is beautifully boxed. I will continue to purchase from DD each and everytime.

am499
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/26/19

I ordered from designer discreet on January 22nd, 2019. I was excited and was informed a few days after my order was placed that it was Chinese New Years and I would have to wait until it was over to receive my package. The Chinese New Years is over now and I still have no clue where my package is. I am leaving the country in mid March and I bought the item specifically for this trip. I am very sad about the time this is taking and the lack of follow up.

tanyao22
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/19

This is my 2nd bag purchased from DD! Their bags never disappoint and their customer service is wonderful. I can't wait to order my next bag from them! I highly recommend their site.

christianaa5
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/13/19

I ordered two items which's shoe and bag but unfortunately the LV bag was seized by custome and the letter I received from them I sent it to DS but no response till now it was really unfair I hope the do something

courtneyp76
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/21/19

I recently purchased a Neverfull mm from DD and I am extremely happy with their customer service. My bag came in 10 days and it looks amazing. I was nervous about sending money through Western Union but I took a chance and I happy I did. The bag is looks extremely close to the real GM that I have for a fraction of the price.

elenap58
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/16/19

The bag is absolutely perfect. I compared my bag with the original one and My friend and me didn't see any difference. The leather is very soft and the colour of monogram is shining.
Thank you

shopahaulicai
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/15/19

I have been shopping from DD for over 2 years and bought multiple bags and wallets from them. However,my recent experience with them was horrible. The 3 bags from my last order look like cheap replicas that you can get for less than $30 on ioffer. When I contacted with them about it, they told me that it was normal for them to not to look exactly like the original. I told them that the color was at least 5 shades lighter on the stickers. According to them, "there are good and bad batches and they can't control it". Excuse me! I am paying over $400 per bag so you can control it! On top of that, their solutions about these faulty bags were, first, we can't do anything. Then when i pushed more, they said they could exchange them but i have to pay for the shipping cost both ways and if(and most likely will) the bags are taken by Chinese customs than I would lose the bags so they don't recommend it. Then they offered a wallet of my choice and 5% off if I order 3 more bags from them(so i will give them $1200+ so they can give me $60 discount and a wallet for the other $1200 that i spent on cheap looking replicas they sent to me) and the 3rd offer was a bag that i can choose from their site but it has to be less than $349(so basically a wallet not a bag cuz the bags are over $400 on their site) and i have to pay for shipping and i can't get any discounts. WOW! So let me understand, you say that you guarantee that i would receive the bag from the pic on your site(you can see this guarantee on each listing) but when i don't, you tell me that it was normal because this was a bad batch but if i am really unhappy, i could give them more money so they can give me $60 discount and a cheap wallet.

I am not sure what happened to them this year. I even noticed that they have some bags online now that are not even real replicas. So they started to create a bad looking version of real bags and sell them as mirror copies even though they are nowhere close to the original one(I am not talking about sticker colors, I am talking about design being completely different yet similar so you know which bag they tried to copy and didn't even bother to check it)I asked how they could call themselves the best and not be embarrassed to sell bags like that on their site. That's not even a bad batch anymore, that's a total SCAM! (example: http://designer-discreet.ru/product/louis-vuitton-pochette-metis-10/ is supposed to be a copy of https://ca.louisvuitton.com/eng-ca/products/pochette-metis-monogram-nvprod1280187v)
Looks like they try to cut cost on some of the bags they sell so they can have both happy and unhappy customers and survive with it. I received some amazing bags from them too so it is a big gamble. You can pay $400 for a bag and receive an amazing replica or a replica that you wouldn't even pay $30 for because it looks obviously fake.

I am really disappointed with the quality and how bad they look but I am even more disappointed with the lack of solutions and customer service. (oo they also told me to go buy from other sellers because they were so sure that i would come back to them because they had the best quality)

I attached some pictures. All these 3 bags are from this site. Speedy 30 is a create replica with all colors similar to the original. But Neo Noe's are nowhere close to the original(it is really hard to capture the true color on camera, the colors are even more lighter in person:( )

Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Shopahaulica,
Thank you for your detailed feedback!
First of all, we feel regret. As you do not understand the authentic products are also produced like this, you are not satisfied with out products while our customer service are not able to send you the authentic pics for you to check timely.
As what you said, “I told them that the color was at least 5 shades lighter on the stickers. ”
I know that the items you bought is of the same series but different styles. Difference exists among different styles even of the same series, which is normal. For example, Even it is authentic Monagram products, the color of the bag is different from that of the wallet. As the color production is mixed by human work. It is really normal that slight color difference exists. I suggest you can try to compare authentic items of different styles but of the same series . You will know better that difference within. We want to attach the authentic pics for you to check, but we can not upload a pics here as there is no this options in the comment reply part.
We will send them to you separately. We believe you will understand better after you have seen those pics.
PS: If our other customers needs these pics, please contact our customer service .
2.About the replacement of items.
All of the items we send out are in perfect condition, not faulty bags. If you consider it defective, I understand as you are not so familiar with authentic products. Anyway, we believe you will feel assured after you have seen the authentic pics we sent.
We accept all of your return requests, but considering it is your personal reason, you need to be responsible for the shipping cost of sending the bag back and the shipping cost is charged by the courier company, not us. It is an international transport, the parcel needs to pass the customs. Also, customs issues is something that out of our control, we just keep you informed of this in advance. If unfortunately, your parcel get seized by the customs, and if we had not kept you informed, you will blame us hardly. If the bag is seized, you will lose this bag. We do not want such thing to happen as we treat our customers sincerely so we do not want to hide any uncertainty. In fact, we can not bring up these issues, and let you send the bag directly. But you might have to bear the bigger potential risks.
3. About discount
I think you have misunderstood our meanings. We mentioned you can get extra 5% discount for the purchase of three bags, which means that:
A: if you place an order for 5 bags, 3 of them will enjoy extra 5% discount
B: If you do not need so many bags, or you just need to order only one bag, this bag can also enjoy 5% disount.
4. As you are not satisfied with the above offers , you mentioned that we should send you a free bag and a zipper wallet and we can restrict the price. So our customer service applied this actively for you. Eventually, we make an exception that you choose a bag worth value within 349 USD, but the shipping cost is charged by the courier company not us. If you can not find what you want within the value, you can choose something else and you only need to pay for the difference. But we feel confused, you get unsatisfied with this offer.
You mentioned that that's a total SCAM! ”.If you think it is a scam, have you ever seen that the fraud send his products to customers after he received their money?
We think the answer is no.
If you think it is a scam, have you ever seen that when a customers express their dissatisfaction, the customer service tried their best to help solve the problems?
We think the answer is also no.
It is not a scam. What you said, a copy of https://ca.louisvuitton.com/eng-ca/products/pochette-metis-monogram-nvprod1280187v this is the latest style, the first batch of it might not be so perfect. But we have been making efforts to improve our work to make it so close to authentic products. We have updated out latest batch of it, you can check by yourself. At the same time, we are grateful for your feedback, we have always been pursuing the greatest customer satisfaction and perfect products.
6. We suggest you make your purchase at elsewhere, just because no comparison, no proof. I think you will trust your compartment and your judgment.
Last but not least,because we can't send the authentic photos for your reference in time,which led to such series of misunderstandings. But if you have any questions, you can contact our customer service staff, I believe they will patiently and actively solve the problem for you.
imu1
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/15/19

Bad site. Reviews are not real! Rip off. Do not waste your money! Run away from this site. I am reporting it to be taken down. Horrible.

davidg994
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/12/19

Let me start by saying Designer Discreet is the best website to purchase high quality replicas designer Merchandise. I've purchase many items from them , but my favorite purchase is the LV backpack. Every where I go I get so many compliments on the backpack . The only negative thing I have to say is the shipping takes awhile , so I suggest when you placing an order to have them ship by DHL. You might have to pay a little bit more for the shipping. But it's worth it .
My contact was Stella, she kept me updated on my purchase , she was very patient with me, because I was worried how long it was taking to receive my items .
I choose to use DHL for the shipping of my backpack and I got it in less than a week .
My other items I choose standard shipping, so that took awhile .

ortis
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/7/19

Love my shoes. They are so helpful also. Can't go wrong with them. Would definitely work with them again.

jessicah353
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/29/18

I'm from the UK and had never purchased from Designer Discreet before. I was nervous about using the WU service as I am unsure what protection I would get - if any at all! But the communications by email was efficient and although my bag was held at customs for a week or so (apparently normal?) and I had to pay about £20 charge (also normal), I received my Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM bag in wonderful packaging.
I have had many compliments and I would highly recommend this website.

suer307
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

Crystal help was great, I will definitely buy more is so worth the money because everything is so similar to the real deal , I very much recommend designer discreet

michaelw1043
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/13/18

Hey, I am from Melbourne. I had purchased online a few replica watches over the years but this was my first bag purchase.

The designer-discreet.ru site was really good and options were excellent. To be honest i had read a number of reviews and was really nervous especially at paying WU.

That said sometimes you just need to take a punt, and i did. I purchased the LV Kleber and its is fantastic. When i paid by WU to be honest after reading the reviews i thought what have I done! But after i was notified by WU that my payment had been collected i got an email from DD and my bag was shipped via EMS 4 days later.

arrived in a perfect box with carry bag etc all as promised. to be honest i just cannot fault the bag it really is amazing!

these guys were really good to deal with and i will buy again

al245
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/3/18

I've purchased two bags so far from Designer Discreet. The first, in June- a Gucci Marmont in off white. Paid around £350 including shipping to the UK for the bag and when I eventually received it, I was delighted with it. The delay in shipping was due to customs wanting the brand owner' to inspect the bag, a total of 7 weeks I had to wait (not Dd's Fault...) however the thing that really impressed me was that this bag cleared a customs authentication procedure. That tells me the bag is a pretty decent replica, beside the fact that I can see that for myself. Even compared the real/replica side by side in Selfridges and I honestly couldn't tell them apart.

My more recent purchase was a Valentino Noir Rockstud satchel. The shipping only took 10 days as it wasn't held by customs, so I was pretty pleased with that. The bag is made of the softest, smoothest leather and the studs seem well stuck in place (although you get some replacement studs in with the bag, just in case) my sister has an authentic Valentino and she loves mine (i'm not telling her it's a replica ;-))

Not the cheapest replicas around, but you get what you pay for...

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Lauren you should call your bank and ask them if the wire went through. I had to wait 4 weeks for my payment to arrive. It was a bank issue. They shipped once my payment was deposited into their account. The bag and wallet I got are beautiful though so it was worth the wait. I am planning on using Western Union in the future so it is an immediate payment.

By Renee L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bagvalley is fake and related to pursevalley.cn which has very bad reviews if you haven't looked into them. They are also indeed stealing our pictures. Feel free to contact us with any other questions.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jen please let me know if you still did not receive your tracking #. Sometimes an error is made in communication. Let us know who you were communicating with and we will reprimand them. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Today makes it exactly 20 days since I made a payment and my order hasn't even been shipped....they keep telling me every time that in 2 days it will be ready.... please anyone who value their money id advise to never try order from them

By kazeem o.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey how long did it take to come I just sent money yesterday?

By Sandra j.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Zoella, our customer service does not work on Sundays in China hence why you didn't get a response. Please rest assured your order is processing.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi dear if you want to receive an order status update please contact our customer service through wechat or email. Sitejabber does not inform us of questions so we cannot give up to the minute responses on here. :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello H.H you do not need to shop with us if you feel uncomfortable. We are honest & transparent with our clients regarding payment procedures and do not pressure people who are uncomfortable into buying since already receive hundreds of orders weekly from happy & satisfied clients. If you would like to pay with credit card we suggest you purchase an authentic bag for full price.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi dear we only use DHL for UK orders so you do not need to pay extra for that. We have a good reputation for a reason - don't worry you will love your bag.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jen I am glad to see you got your order through your answer. Enjoy your bag! :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Designer-Discreet.ru staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Designer-Discreet.ru?
Post Review