Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DeepOnion

DeepOnion reviews

Is this your business?
70 reviews
7645 East 63rd Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133, United States

70 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
9
Value
9
Shipping
8
Returns
7
Quality
9

All Reviews

rbdo
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

I've been involved with DeepOnion for a couple of months now, and have only good things to say.
The team consist of great developers, ensuring the latest technology and TOR protocols, dedicated moderators and a great and supportive community!
I can recommend DeepOnion to everyone who is looking for a solid investment opportunity.

bitcoinm
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/27/18

Because it guarantees total anonymity, the user of the onion can not be tracked in its transactions, the most exciting thing is that it has achieved a large volume in the market, and despite the different corrections the currency does not fall easily, profitability is Excellent.

sp1227
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/27/18

As an anonymous cryptocurrency enthusiast, I believe in this project and there are several reasons for it.
The developer team is dedicated to their work, even its own members help with development.
Its community is just unbeatable, whenever you need help with something, there are always people, who are ready to help you.
And finally, the coin itself. Even though this cryptocurrency is still young, it already achieved some pretty nice goals.
Looking forward to future features, which will move this coin up and up.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
offt
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/27/18

I have only been with DeepOnion for a few weeks but have loved every minute of my time there. I was a complete newbie to cryptocurrency before arriving. The members and mods always have time for questions and offer great support for those starting out in crypto.

The forum is full of useful tutorials and videos which really helped me on learning how to buy coins, trade coins and sell them.

I would really recommend DeepOnion to all out there, be you newbies or experienced.

jovanc2
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/27/18

The community was great! Fantastic interaction and a very strong showing support not only on the project,But also to the members who are willing learn and dedicate themselves to the project. A will organize and hospitable community to be.

mre24
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/27/18

Privacy is THE word of 2018. Repeal of Net neutrality in the US and the increasing hacker attacks of leaked personal information is making people more aware of the need to stay secure and anonymous on the internet. Especially when it comes to your finances. DeepOnion's multi-layered approach to user anonymity is the most complete I have seen so far in the crypto space and it is still in it's infancy. The 5 star rating is as much for what they have already accomplished/planned with DeepVault, WooCommerce, Mobile Wallet and Vote Central as it is with the future potential of private and secure apps on their privacy platform. Great things ahead in my opinion!

shyreenj
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/18

Deeponion is a coin that gives the members and investors a satisfaction.It can guarantee us total privacy and 100% secured and fast transactions.It is powered by TOR network so you wont have to worry about illegal activities in your account.It has reached more than ten thousand members in a span of six months that only means that this coin is worth of all our trust.It has hardworking and active moderators and members who are all uniting to make this project more successful.Making improvements in the community is a daily goal in Deeponion.

cryptok
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/27/18

Fast growing privacy coin. Huge community of over 11,000 people. Solid team of developers and a crystal clear whitepaper. Not an ICO, but rather an airdrop to ensure wide distribution and adoption of the Onion coins. Today I saw a testing model of the Android wallet, looks cool and works well. Recently the dev team have implemented the TOR 0.3 protocol, making DeepOnion the most anonymous coin. DeepSend is coming utilising coin mixing tech and DeepVault is working well. Getting listed on more exchanges all the time. Binance and Bitrex are targeted after airdrop is completed.

thxm
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/27/18

This website is the hometown to DeepOnion, a privacy aware cryptocoin with much potential for growth. It boasts a helpful community section that resolves all doubts efficiently. If you didn't know about DeepOnion, take your time to learn from the next generation altcoin that anonymizes your transactions through the TOR network!

Service
Value
Quality
claudiov5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/18

At the moment i saw this i fell in love, the tor network is awesome and deep onion works with that. It gives us privacy, it is an anonymous currency. An also it has deepvault and deepsend. Now it has a very good value but it will go up.

franko62
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/27/18

DeepOnion is a privacy orientated cryptocurrency project which is still in their "start up" fase. The project is only 6 months old, but the project is growing fast! The developers are working hard, the community is growing with thousands of people each month and they release new features each month. Very happy I came across this project.

yinchens
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/18

This website looks very nice and feel very fluency . You can get overview of deepOnions.
1)What's DeepOnion
2)How to join the airdrop
3)How many members we have
4)And the roadmap .
In one word , all of the are so amazing.

hazelk19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/18

The website looks neat, the layout and color combination is appealing and very easy to navigate. Developers and moderators are very active in updating the content of the site and provide excellent support to all members of the DeepOnion community. Highly recommended.

stfnr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/18

Hi there,
i joined deeponion in the last year october. I have invested some money, i`m also an active community member and a happy airdrop participant.
DeepOnion has a really nice and active community, mods are friendly and devs working very hard in the background. I`m everytime excited if there are new announcements. Today new windows wallet release, some days ago new Tor Version.
Now we are waiting for mobile wallet release and the special feature Deepsend.
I`m really happy that i found this cryptocurrency, this is the only cryptocurrency forum where i`m active next to bitcointalk.org :)

neog4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/18

This is an very interesting site about a privacy cryptocurrency called DeepOnion. As i can tell, after being active there since a couple of weeks, the community is pretty straightforward and helpful. The currency Onion, which they are offering in an Airdrop, is pretty useful to mask your crypto transaction over a tor network, to stay anonymous. I recommend this site to people interested in crypto. 10/10

zzeightz
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/18

It's the official website, behind the DeepOnion privacy coin and I never had problems with these guys. Everything is done really professional, the team behind this coin is highly active, the community is really friendly and keeps on growing and growing :)

10/10 from me both for professionalism and overall project management.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
angelikip1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/27/18

DeepOnion.org is the gateway to the future. Anyone who has actually been on this site can tell that it is well designed and provides all the tools that would help a person get into the cryptocurrency world, and to invest in the DeepOnion cryptocurrency in particular. What's more, there's a very active community to help even those who will struggle (hey, if it's the first time you download a crypto wallet, you might have some questions, it's totally normal).

DeepOnion provides anonymity through the Tor network which ensures your transactions are not being watched by anyone. It provides unique features such as the DeepVault, which is being used to authenticate files. More features are coming like VoteCentral, which gives a voice to Onion holders so they can make suggestions about DeepOnion and also vote on them as a community. The android wallet is the next feature to be released and the iOS wallet will follow shortly.

alih85
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/18

DeepOnion project is really good and a good investment opportunity for the crypto investors. Sad to hear who says DeepOnion is scam. The latest wallet update of DeepOnion is integrated with the latest TOR version(0.3.3). The development is incredible in 6 months. The dev team is really active..

johnj451
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/26/18

Fantastic site and community. DeepOnion.org is home to the DeepOnion privacy cryptocurrency project. The community forum is very active and helpful. DeepOnion is a privacy coin that aims to keep user's money safe from governments and hackers alike. They utilize the latest TOR protocol to hide your IP address, and will soon implement DeepSend for further anonymity on the block chain. There are no "default products" being sold there. This is a cryptocurrency, and as such, one must go to an independent exchange to purchase Onions if they wish to invest in the biggest up and coming project in the crypto space.

whok
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/26/18

DeepOnion and the administrators are nothing but great, their services and offerings are above all others, keep it up!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DeepOnion staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for DeepOnion

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
DeepOnion?
Post Review