Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DeepOnion

DeepOnion reviews

Is this your business?
72 reviews
7645 East 63rd Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133, United States

72 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
9
Value
9
Shipping
8
Returns
7
Quality
9

All Reviews

helenw100
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/3/18
In this volatile crypto currency market it is indeed hard to distinguish between good and bad. In my opinion it is really easy to pick when you take a look at development team and community standing behind certain project. I've been so glad that I've found about DeepOnion project and that I'm part of it. This is one of the best investments that could be made in year 2018. Airdrop is still in progress and it will provide you roughly 4-5% of your investment each and every week, in addition to that this amazing project is hybrid of PoW and PoS so with staking you can make even more profit even on Raspberry PI as explained by one of the DeepOnin development team. Go to deep onion community website, take your time and join the community you'll see yourself what you have been missing out so far!

Tip for consumers: Stay friendly, keep up with smile and enjoy deep onion community! :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
binp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/2/18
People could be involved into the Deeponion weekly airdrop which is great opportunity to double your capital investment for free. I believe the strongest community has been helped every existing member make big profit. It's the best project I have seen so far!
pantoflascryptc
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18
After the crazy last few months in the crypto currency world that you have heard everyone going on about you have finally decided to enter into it but want a relatively safe option where you can have a lot of support and still keep your privacy at the same time. DeepOnion offers all of these with a great degree of passion. Great easy to use wallet with a beautiful layout and also the option to send files safely to friends or colleagues with the new and improved DeepVault.
jeffs282
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/2/18
I consider DeepOnion as my best investment for this year. I discovered this young privacy coin when it was only $0.5. Can you imagine how much I already gained now? But I keep holding my onions. Because they have so many more projects to come. They have a very solid roadmap. They have features that could catch up & even beat Bigger Privacy coins like Dash & Monero. What I even love about DeepOnion is their Generosity to their holders. Every week they are giving 4-6% of your holdings which is called Airdrop. You can even stake these onions to get more. Therefore, your holdings keeps compounding. I strongly believe that DeepOnion will going to sit with the Kings of Cryptocurrency & it will going to make me a millionaire someday.
pjf4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18
I've been a member of the DeepOnion community for 4 months now. It has been one of the best investments to date. The weekly airdrop includes around 5% of your wallet, and with staking I get another 10%/year. I know of no other master node or other staking coin that has this same value.

On top of this, DeepOnions community is around 12,000 strong. They have 3 active developers, just upgraded to the latest version of TOR. Mobile wallets are due out at any point for iOS and android. The market cap is currently around $30M, it is the most undervalued coin at the moment.
samb261
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18
Been following this project from the very start.
I'm absolutely certain that privacy coins will have a bright future and currently this one is the most undervalued. Deserves to become a +100 Dollar coin.
enzoa11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18
DeepOnion was one of my alternatives for bitcoin being expensive for me to buy. It is used to be valued at $.50 and I am glad I invested with it, majority of my best returns are coming from DeepOnion, this project has reached several milestone ever since it started and continuously working to be better each day, in fact, new features like vote central and android wallet is launching very soon, don't miss this exciting opportunity.
milosp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18
Deep Onion is one of the best crypto currencies in the market because it simply has it all!
- It is privacy coin with TOR and OBFS4 protocol integration
- It has really nice POS stacking, with only few days between stacks so you don't have to wait too long for your stake to arrive
- 40 weeks of airdrop for dedicated members, soon approaching its end
- Great and warm community of over 11.000 Onioners, always willing to help newcomers
From the very first day I invested in Onion and joined community, it has been nothing but Cloud nine. Market cap and current value still very low compared to privacy coins market leaders like Dash and Zcash, but when Onion hits bigger exchanges, the price will bloom for sure!
jessicac244
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18
The dev team behind this coin has delivered all tasks that were planned on the roadmap. I believe this to be one of the most honest teams out there in comparison with a lot of other dev teams.
zmakuz
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/18
DeepOnion is on the right path to become one of the greatest anonymous cryptocurrencies. It has the right people and technology for the job, and with the incredible support from the community, success is more than guaranteed.
So far every promise made by the DeepOnion development team is met and even more than that. Every now and then they surprise us with something new that is completely unexpected!
One of the best experiences in crypto world!
comeb
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/18
This is the best project I ever found in crypto industry, Great Devs , Active admins and moderators and Strong community. It's not too late to be part of this great project.
nguyent25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/18
I regret a lot for not buying this coin sooner. This coin has my trust because it use Tor network with latest protocol OBFS4. Banks and corrupted regulators behind them cannot touch my money now. The payment process is even faster than Bitcoin. Incredible community of DeepOnion makes me feel like a family. Developers listens to your while developing the project. New wallet for mobile device will roll out soon. Just so you know, its price pumped up crazily after few weeks. Last but not least, in the light of their free airdrop, you can earn more! Tell me, what else do you need to fall in love with DeepOnion? Cause I already did.
krumklashk
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/18
With DeepOnion you can have privacy and speed when making transactions. Transitions are sent through the TOR network, making it impossible to track them, and you do not have to wait long minutes or even hours to confirm them, everything happens very quickly!

The community is amazing! Always active and united to achieve goals! Moderators are always willing to help and developers are fully committed to project growth! The road map is taken seriously and is always fulfilled (many times earlier than expected).

The truth is that DeepOnion is a great option for those who want to invest in a great project, with a large community and with great developers!

If you want to know more about it, visit our website and know our project
usbsr
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/30/18
Privacy coins are on the rise, and DeepOnion is one of them with a very big potential to keep growing and evolving, especially because it has a backup from a big community working every day to make it the best privacy coin in the crypto space! It is a great time to buy a lot of DeepOnion today, tomorrow you will regret it!
aitorp1
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/30/18
Deeponion is another anonymous coin, but in this case is different. It's not just another privacy coin, it's a full project with very interesting features.

First of all, is based on TOR network, exactly on the last version of TOR. In addition, OBFS4 obfuscation protocol has been added on top of the tor network. This allows wallets access tor in the regions that tor is not allowed or banned. And with the new feature that the dev team is implementing, DeepSend, transactions will be untraceable. Anonymity is guaranteed. The dev team is working hard and is supported by a really good community, over 11000 people. Other features such as 'smart contracts' are planning to be added.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lronial
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/18
It is a privacy coin that works over the Tor network with a lot of features like deepvault and deepsend ,what do you like to hear next? I've come to know the people that stand behind this project, the forum etc ,they all want to give DeepOnion a purpose for normal people to use it, like me, overall 5 stars it stands for the freedom...
lancee10
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/29/18
Crypto has hundreds of projects and coins and what separates DeepOnion from the others is the quality of the dev team and its community. The dev team is completely transparent, very open in the community, acts on feedback, and delivers on its commitments. The community is extremely passionate and supports the project with real content. Both of these combine to create a privacy based coin that will protect your identity and allow you to store and transmit value securely, quickly, and privately. It is the future of crypto.
rashidp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/18
DeepOnion is the future of anonymous crptocurrency which is integrated with the TOR network. DeepOnion is a very promising coin to invest because DeepOnion have some great features and benefits, With DeepOnion your anonymity is always guaranteed. Everyone can join the DeepOnion community and get also some free DeepOnions from the Airdrops or bountys. Also there is many giveaways and contests every week!!
toddv9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18
DeepOnion is a cryptocurrency, a decentralized blockchain technology which is effectively a digital asset used for many purposes. Normally this is a service without any support or regulation (see Bitcoin), but between the DeepOnion community and the developers and moderator/support team they have helped me many times and have been very fast, friendly and reliable.

Very trustworthy, best service I have ever received within the Crypto community.
vackm
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/18
The strength of a project is behind the developers who are making it, and in the short timespan of 6 months the DeepOnion team has grown from a small group to a community of over 11,000 members. Now 800 members are in the weekly airdrops, and the DO team are incredibly transparent and communicative to everyone in the community. A weekly newsletter, along with Q&A's every week for the community to participate in make this the most engaged and community-driven project I've ever been a part of. Invest while you can!
jackb254
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18
DeepOnion is not just another privacy coin..it is first of all a solid project with a great community and a super devs team that are working hard everyday to make DeepOnion the best POS based privacy coin in the market...
Mobile wallets will be released soon for both iOS and Android...and this will allow users to stake 24/7 with their mobile phones...
This is definitely a good investment with lots of potential to be expressed in the very next future ;)
nevenam
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/18
TOR integrated privacy coin with an amazing community behind it impressed me. DeepVault is the feature that allows users to verify a file's integrity over time and upcoming features DeepSend (makes transactions completely anonymous) and VoteCentral (voting platform) make it really outstanding. Current price is perfect for investing. Developers are constantly working on upgrading every aspect of the project. Despite the fact that the coin is still young, its ATH is about $18, which is pretty impressive.
fikom
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18
DeepOnion is the best privacy coin with anonymity, high level of privacy and security ! This cryptocurrency will make a big revolution in crypto world with new vision, new features : DeepVault, DeepSend and VoteCentral ! also with a very ambious roadmap and white paper DeepOnion will reach the top soon !
rattler
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18
One of the few coins with a great and welcoming community and very actively working developers. They have a solid road-map with tons of stuff in store for users.
mattiasd
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18
I think DeepOnion is an excellent project with a huge potential for 2018, it's a privacy coin with a PoW/PoS combination for mining, Anonymity is guaranteed through the TorNetwork and DevTeam is working to introduce DeepSend which will introduce a further level of anonymity. Furthermore it has some unique features such as DeepVault, which gives the opportunity to secure files through the registration of a linked hash on the blockchain. Last but not least DeepOnion has a great community behind it and a Dev Team is really, it continuosly updates the wallet and has promised many innovations during 2018 (Android Wallet, DeepSend, VoteCentral, etc.). It's definitely one altcoin to follow really close.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DeepOnion staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for DeepOnion

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
DeepOnion?
Post Review