We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Deepbluenrg.ca

Corporate Values

Overview

Deepbluenrg.ca has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Deepbluenrg.ca most frequently mention energy source. Deepbluenrg.ca ranks 2nd among Energy Efficiency sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Deepbluenrg.ca?
Top Positive Review

“My favourite website!”

Leeanna L.
1/12/21

My favorite website! Explained well, Thanks to the explanation! Also very thanks to the helpful customer support

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

leeannal2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 12th, 2021

My favorite website! Explained well, Thanks to the explanation! Also very thanks to the helpful customer support

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
randyt11
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 14th, 2014

The company, it appears, deals with towns and power utilities, big consumers or users of energy. That ought to tell us how encompassing this company’s involvement is in the industry. As the comment above says, it doesn’t appear so on its website. I agree, they should drum up their accomplishments more since no one else will do that for them.

jonathant23
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 19th, 2014

I agree, biogas is not as glamorous as other alternative energy sources; but it’s one of the most accessible and available sources. It is also the most urgently needed as source because of its effects to the environment. Sunlight does not pollute although too much heat can be bad. So is too much wind; but that comes only occasionally. Geothermal is not that common, we know. But biogas is there and everywhere, whether we want it be or not. Might as well use it for some good purpose.

tammiel
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 20th, 2014

Electricity from biogas is an immediate solution to power and fuel need. Cars can use it; even homes. Why it is not so aggressively promoted is a wonder. The oil cartel remains powerful.

keving35
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 20th, 2014

We much change our attitude toward this energy source. We need companies like DeepBlueNRG to make that happen.

shellym20
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 18th, 2014

DeepBlue has been in the business about twenty years now. Their people probably know more than most of us as to how to run their company. The fact that they’ve been around for that long speaks volumes of their way of doing things. But I do hope they are open to some unsolicited advice.

barbarah31
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 13th, 2014

The staff of DeepBlueNRG seems to be so unassuming and not given to highlighting themselves. This is good for the company in one way; but in another way, it can be advantageous. Perhaps, adding their accomplishments and track record in the industry might help promote the company and its services more.

sonjaw
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 19th, 2014

Deep Blue NRG Group Biogas a fraud?

Biogas to Electricity: The viable alternative energy choice

Biogas utilization as source of electricity has been around for many decades. Still, up to the present, it remains largely untapped in many parts of the world even with the ubiquitous presence of landfills near urban areas. Many a domestic household has exploited this free source of energy which requires a minimal capital outlay to tap. How much more beneficial it would be for towns and industrial concerns to recycle biogas that simply escapes into the atmosphere and even aggravates the so-called global warming phenomenon.

With DeepBlueNRG's wide experience in tapping this alternative energy source, it would be to the benefit of the environment, in general, if more and more people and companies will see the importance of this energy source. Certainly, there must be many other firms involved in this kind of endeavour. And yet, it is obvious that this alternative source is not as popular as other sources, such as solar, wind or geothermal heat.

Perhaps, it is because of the unsightly or unglamorous nature of the raw material source itself. Perhaps, this psychological obstacle can be overcome more readily through an aggressive campaign among big companies in need of massive quantities of energy, something that biogas can provide. And, considering the amount that can be generated if more people turned to it, converting more people to its use will help reduce energy costs imposed by traditional energy providers. Whether done on an individual approach or collectively (although the latter is preferable), the economic and environmental benefits will help reduce our dependence on fossil fuels as well as the so-called human carbon print.
As mentioned in its website, there is no "cookie-cutter" approach to the development of biogas sources for power generation as the sources will be certainly diverse in terms of size, location, quality of biogas and the costs of processing it and distributing energy to the final consumers. This is where a company like DeepBlueNRG will come in to provide the special skills and technology needed to address the meticulous requirements of each and every project placed before them.

It must be an exciting experience to see how this company approaches each project and succeeds in setting up the corresponding operational and managerial requirements. It is not far removed from seeing how a big city, such as New York, manages its waste disposal and uses the waste material either as fuel or some other form of energy source. Or, as a young man once discovered, how the manure of hundreds of hogs could actually be turned into cheap source of energy. It is like magic indeed! That makes DeepBlueNRG a magician.

christiney3
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 19th, 2014

I remember Deep Blue, the computer created to play against Kasparov. It was about that the time I started to learn chess seriously. Nice to know that this company has a history I can relate to.

donaldw20
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 14th, 2014

One way would be to post opinions or comments of satisfied clients.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Deepbluenrg.ca staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Deepbluenrg.ca?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Deepbluenrg.ca?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business