Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Deepbluenrg.ca

Deepbluenrg.ca reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Tel: +1-905-237-6380
info@deepbluenrg.ca

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

keving35
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/14
We much change our attitude toward this energy source. We need companies like DeepBlueNRG to make that happen.
tammiel
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/14
Electricity from biogas is an immediate solution to power and fuel need. Cars can use it; even homes. Why it is not so aggressively promoted is a wonder. The oil cartel remains powerful.
jonathant23
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/14
I agree, biogas is not as glamorous as other alternative energy sources; but it's one of the most accessible and available sources. It is also the most urgently needed as source because of its effects to the environment. Sunlight does not pollute although too much heat can be bad. So is too much wind; but that comes only occasionally. Geothermal is not that common, we know. But biogas is there and everywhere, whether we want it be or not. Might as well use it for some good purpose.
sonjaw
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/14
Deep Blue NRG Group Biogas a fraud?

Biogas to Electricity: The viable alternative energy choice

Biogas utilization as source of electricity has been around for many decades. Still, up to the present, it remains largely untapped in many parts of the world even with the ubiquitous presence of landfills near urban areas. Many a domestic household has exploited this free source of energy which requires a minimal capital outlay to tap. How much more beneficial it would be for towns and industrial concerns to recycle biogas that simply escapes into the atmosphere and even aggravates the so-called global warming phenomenon.

With DeepBlueNRG's wide experience in tapping this alternative energy source, it would be to the benefit of the environment, in general, if more and more people and companies will see the importance of this energy source. Certainly, there must be many other firms involved in this kind of endeavour. And yet, it is obvious that this alternative source is not as popular as other sources, such as solar, wind or geothermal heat.

Perhaps, it is because of the unsightly or unglamorous nature of the raw material source itself. Perhaps, this psychological obstacle can be overcome more readily through an aggressive campaign among big companies in need of massive quantities of energy, something that biogas can provide. And, considering the amount that can be generated if more people turned to it, converting more people to its use will help reduce energy costs imposed by traditional energy providers. Whether done on an individual approach or collectively (although the latter is preferable), the economic and environmental benefits will help reduce our dependence on fossil fuels as well as the so-called human carbon print.
As mentioned in its website, there is no "cookie-cutter" approach to the development of biogas sources for power generation as the sources will be certainly diverse in terms of size, location, quality of biogas and the costs of processing it and distributing energy to the final consumers. This is where a company like DeepBlueNRG will come in to provide the special skills and technology needed to address the meticulous requirements of each and every project placed before them.

It must be an exciting experience to see how this company approaches each project and succeeds in setting up the corresponding operational and managerial requirements. It is not far removed from seeing how a big city, such as New York, manages its waste disposal and uses the waste material either as fuel or some other form of energy source. Or, as a young man once discovered, how the manure of hundreds of hogs could actually be turned into cheap source of energy. It is like magic indeed! That makes DeepBlueNRG a magician.
shellym20
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/14
DeepBlue has been in the business about twenty years now. Their people probably know more than most of us as to how to run their company. The fact that they've been around for that long speaks volumes of their way of doing things. But I do hope they are open to some unsolicited advice.
donaldw20
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/14/14
One way would be to post opinions or comments of satisfied clients.
randyt11
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/14/14
The company, it appears, deals with towns and power utilities, big consumers or users of energy. That ought to tell us how encompassing this company's involvement is in the industry. As the comment above says, it doesn't appear so on its website. I agree, they should drum up their accomplishments more since no one else will do that for them.
barbarah31
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/13/14
The staff of DeepBlueNRG seems to be so unassuming and not given to highlighting themselves. This is good for the company in one way; but in another way, it can be advantageous. Perhaps, adding their accomplishments and track record in the industry might help promote the company and its services more.
christiney3
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/19/14
I remember Deep Blue, the computer created to play against Kasparov. It was about that the time I started to learn chess seriously. Nice to know that this company has a history I can relate to.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Deepbluenrg.ca staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Deepbluenrg.ca?
Post Review