Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    DealsPl.us

Corporate Values

Overview

DealsPl.us has a consumer rating of 2.62 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. DealsPl.us also ranks 68th among Coupons sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate DealsPl.us?
Top Positive Review

“Should be a 5 star but just misses the mark...”

Rene H.
4/11/17

I started shopping on dealspl.us many years ago and absolutely LOVED IT! It was unique and a lot of fun to shop. Somehow after a while, I basically forgot the site existed. I don't ever see any advertisements for the site and it rarely comes up in a Google search. I miss using the site but have the memory of a 90 year old these days. I may just add it to my Favorites to remind myself its there.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Use slickdeals.com. All the deals copied from...”

Varu E.
8/11/19

They copy deals from other site and post from multiple account to saw it like posted by multiple users and pay little tax to IRS. Scammers.

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

varue
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 11th, 2019
They copy deals from other site and post from multiple account to saw it like posted by multiple users and pay little tax to IRS. Scammers.
ryanp100
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 11th, 2018
They are obviously trying to build a user base because there is no way to delete an account once you open one. You can unsubscribe from emails but not delete your info.

Even after looking through their dashboard in Settings.. no reference to deleting account in FAQ either.

Bad business. Will share this with my friends so they don't use this site.
jennys91
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 21st, 2017
Deals are copied from other deal sites, site is organized terribly. Hard to find anything I would like to buy. No wonder hardly anyone knows about this website.
bluebutterflyb
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2017
I printed coupon off DealPlus. Cashier tried to scan barcode. It would take...they call for manager. And that is when I was it was no good and it was a scam. Do not use DealPlus.
reneh45
12 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 11th, 2017
I started shopping on dealspl.us many years ago and absolutely LOVED IT! It was unique and a lot of fun to shop. Somehow after a while, I basically forgot the site existed. I don't ever see any advertisements for the site and it rarely comes up in a Google search. I miss using the site but have the memory of a 90 year old these days. I may just add it to my Favorites to remind myself its there.
shelleym15
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2015
So it's telling me that I can get $15 off coupon for Yankee Candle. Well guess what, when you click on, there's no such coupon! Very pissed off
shawnm36
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 13th, 2014
edilr
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 1st, 2013
I purchased a pair of stacy Adams shoes and they send me a bad one something wrong with the sawing and i called them for an exchange they send me another bad one something wrong with the color (WTH) that's why i'm giving you 2 stars you even lucky for that.
sued9
7 reviews
17 helpful votes
August 27th, 2012
The quality of the deals are going bad. I don't know what happened to this site, but I'm not able to find what I'm looking for lately.
joannen
71 reviews
240 helpful votes
July 29th, 2011
Another GREAT place to find deal of the day items and coupon/promo codes for online retailers-will also email you with specific retailers deals or items you want when a deal becomes available. ONE OF THE BEST!!
debim
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 26th, 2011
I visit this site once or twice a week. They have some awesome deals and coupons from many other sites. Many offers include free products or samples. Very cool.
moosem
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
October 7th, 2009
I have saved so much ca$h on deals plus..and have found so many things I didnt even know existed. Its one of the first sites I surf to when I get on my computer. Oh did I mention that I found a deal on this very computer I writing this review on. I saved over $300!
anabelc
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
October 7th, 2009
I'm totally rating this deals/coupon site compared to other ones I've used in the past and I can honestly say that this is the best by far! They have coupons and deals from the most popular stores out there...even some stores you wouldn't even THINK they'd have on there. haha! The chat forum is a little slow, but people are super nice and helpful. I also like how it's closely moderated so it keeps spam down to a minimum. I'm just looking for some darn coupons and deals MMMKAY!? My favorite thing about the site, hands down, is the way all the deals and coupons are organized and are easy to search for as well. They make sure to regularly update the frontpage with deals that are hot, popular, and that real users vote on. In reality the site is still kind of at like..hmmm... a Cool and three quarters, but it just continues to get improved and is superior to other deals sites out there so it gets a full on heart from me! =)

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the DealsPl.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

DealsPlus is here to save you money. Find thousands of today's best deals, coupon codes, printable coupons, discounts at the prices you love.

Company Representative

kihal2
Kiha L.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about DealsPl.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

2.6
13 reviews
Have a question about DealsPl.us?