We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Dealsblast.us

Corporate Values

Overview

Dealsblast.us has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Dealsblast.us also ranks 30th among Gadgets sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Huge inventory to select from, great prices and excellent customer support.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Dealsblast.us?
Top Positive Review

“Dealsblast.us”

Najma R.
4/23/19

I highly recommend. Excellent product and amazing customer service.I want to give 100 stars but limit is of 5 stars.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fake site”

Aeri S.
2/11/20

Hey I ordered a cosmetic last month. I have not gotten it yet. And the tracking number you texted me was fake. My order number is #DBA4799. Your site seems like fake. No response to my emails requesting for cancellation

See critical reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer support (3)
najmar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2019
I highly recommend. Excellent product and amazing customer service.I want to give 100 stars but limit is of 5 stars.
numany1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2019
Highly recommended! This is my best ever experience to buy products from Dealsblast. Their customer care is very good and respond timely as well.
aeris
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020
Hey I ordered a cosmetic last month. I have not gotten it yet. And the tracking number you texted me was fake. My order number is #DBA4799. Your site seems like fake. No response to my emails requesting for cancellation
jasminem102
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2019
Deals blast is an amazing store to get insane deals in United states and Canada. I am following them up since last few years and they helped me to save some bucks. Their customer support and delivery is just cherry on the cake!
jollyj4
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 24th, 2018
As my laptop was not working for a very long time, I was thinking of replacing it but didn't get time to visit a store. Then one of my friends suggested this website where a wide range of branded laptops are available at very reasonable prices. The best part is that all the models of the laptops are available under one roof. I placed the order and received it within 3 to 4 days. I highly recommend Dealsblast.
jessicaa360
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019
Deals Blast is Amazing! Great Products, Price, Fast Shipping and Friendly Customer Service. Huge inventory to select from, great prices and excellent customer support. I want to give 100 stars but limit is of 5 stars.
borshaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2019
Deals Blast is Amazing online store ! Great Products, Price, Fast Shipping and Customer Service. Huge inventory to select from, great prices and excellent customer support.
amandab518
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2019
Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.
romanec
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2019
On 1/19/19 deals blast advertised a new samsung chromebook for $119.38. I bought it. On 1/28/19 what I received from DB was a broken non working and badly worn and scuffed up samsung chromebook. I have contacted my states attorney's office because these scam artists will not reply to my emails and phone calls. They think they will get away with this. Stay away from Deals Blast.com, they are scammers.
merannac
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2019
Dealsblast sold me a product that was broken, old and damaged. The wrote me a letter stating that they would refund me what I paid, but they have not delivered on their promise as of yet. It has been 90 days of madness on their behalf. They have also sent letters of retaliation against me for filing complaints with my consumer protection agencies. There are several complaints from unsatisfied customers like me who have been ripped off by dealsblast.biz. They deserve no stars, the people who are posting good reviews are not real customers but instead, dealsblast employees. This company is below 0.
jinias
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2019
I highly recommend this website as they have great products, price and service. I am a regular buyer at this business.
parrd
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2019
I have purchased 2-3 items from this website and they have done really good job. Best deal is given to me and product is genuine. Products are usually delivered in 3-4 days, I can recommend it to all.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Very easy. They usually reply in 24-48 hrs and their customer service is good.

By Jinia S.
Answer:

Yes, I am a regular buyer at Deals Blast. They have great products, price and customer service.

By Jinia S.
Answer:

They have great products, price and customer service.

By Jinia S.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Dealsblast.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Dealsblast.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.0
12 reviews
Have a question about Dealsblast.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business