Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of D2Warehouse.com

D2Warehouse.com reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

roberts165
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/14

I ordered $15 worth of equipement, recieved an email within an hour saying "Your purchase through D2WareHouse now has the status: Paid." It has been 72 hours and I have not heard anything from them yet... I have never seen the live support on even when checking in the middle of the night. I have written them several emails asking more information about the state of my order and have received no response... I am going to contact paypal and get my money back! Don't waist your time or money!

bradb26
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13

the items were exactly as described and I was very pleased. the delivery was quite a bit of waiting but well worth it considering the prices were tremendously lower than all of their compeditors

kennethm6
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/12

I bought a perfect annihilus, have been waiting 24 hours now, when I wrote to their customer service I received this message "This Account Has Been Suspended"

30$ wasted. Don't use this site!

dionj
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/10/12

here is the full list of all d2 sellers u CANT TRUST

http://www.sitedossier.com/nameserver/ns1.wazzhost.org

http://www.sitedossier.com/nameserver/ns2.wazzhost.org

Also those 5 are known to be the sames and both 5 are SCAMMERS

http://ggsupply.com/

http://d2warehouse.com/

http://d2papa.com/

http://d2king.org/

http://D2Fire.com/

alif
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/8/12

I've ordered something for 1,50 USD just to test out the website and to see how fast they were. Turns out that i probably have to wait more. I've already waited for about more than 10 hours and still no email about that mule account. Also, their support isn't on 24/7 as they say that they were on their website. Actually it is pretty rare to see them on in GMT time. When i finally checked out their website again and to see if they had their support open (would be around 3 AM GMT) they said that they didn't support that realm that my account were on, and told me to wait in the morning.

anthonyk5
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/11

This site is just terrible. The service is terrible, quality is terrible, employees are inadequate and just terrible. I ordered something and it's already been 16 hours when it should have taken 3 hours or less. I've been trying to contact someone but I get no replies at all.

markl28
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/11

Pros: They have really cheap prices, and usually 3-6 hour delivery time (fair compared to some others)

Cons: Customer service is a bit... absent...

Details: I've placed 4 orders so far, and all have been delivered within 3-6 hours, but my 3rd order had the wrong type of Faith bow. I wrote them a message asking to swap bows, made a 4th order, and got the 4th order before I even received a reply about the 3rd order being wrong. It's been less than 24 hours since the incident but the "live support" is always offline, and my orders appear to keep coming. At least their cheap! And I got a LOT of free stuff, including some pretty good crafted stuff and a perfect stat/res/exp annhi (was already ID'd). I was surprised to get so much free stuff, i was only using a coupon and it seems even with my small purchases (~$3-$5 they at least throw in some nice rare jewels and useful charms (like poison, fhr, frw etc).

benjaminp
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/11/10

This site offers free items for spending certain amounts of money. I spent 45$ and was supposed to receive 7 items, and only received two of the cheapest ones. And out of the items I did receive many of them I was charged for a higher valued version.

Hands down this should not be a trusted site.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the D2Warehouse.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
D2Warehouse.com?
Post Review