We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Customers Care

Corporate Values

Overview

Customers Care has a consumer rating of 1.57 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Customers Care also ranks 81st among Appliance sites. The most common issues with Customers Care are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

How would you rate Customers Care?
Top Positive Review

“Fraud authorised service centre”

Anita S.
11/9/17

180030029550 is a fraud number. He told me that they are from Whirlpool service centre and took 2450 from me. The problem of my refrigerator could not be solved. A man named as Kuldeep visited thrice. Finally said that it the issue could not be resolved. They are absolutely fraud people. Please beware of them and do not call on this number.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Total fraud company”

Ramachandra K.
4/26/18

Google top search shows this 180030029550. If you call this number. You will be ruined. There was some earthing problem. And some idiot came and replaced a part which was not even needed. I tried calling them again they said your complaint is not even booked.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ramachandrak1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2018
Google top search shows this *******29550. If you call this number. You will be ruined. There was some earthing problem. And some idiot came and replaced a part which was not even needed. I tried calling them again they said your complaint is not even booked.
anitas54
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2017
*******550 is a fraud number. He told me that they are from Whirlpool service centre and took 2450 from me. The problem of my refrigerator could not be solved. A man named as Kuldeep visited thrice. Finally said that it the issue could not be resolved. They are absolutely fraud people. Please beware of them and do not call on this number.
vivekk22
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 7th, 2018
Without knowing i called to this no - *******29550 for AC installation and completely my AC is gone now I dont know what to do.. Full GAS Leaking and pipe getting cold and AC is giving abnormal sounds. Like this they have installed AC and they even not responding to my calls
vasundharar
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 1st, 2017
*******550 is fraud customer service. U will call dem. Dey will send engineer who will come n tell some problem n take lot of amount n problem will increase n dey will never come back
gopalk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2017
Same Experience with me Guys ,*******550 is fraud customer care
*******550 is fraud customer service. U will call dem. Dey will send engineer who will come n tell some problem n take lot of amount n problem will increase n dey will never come back.
Pl be aware
kaminic
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 26th, 2017
I called them by thinking that i am calling the company customer care. But they are fake whatever name you say to ask whether it is Samsung customer care or Godrej or whirlpool, they will say Yes. And their game starts to loot the customers. They will visit your place and will say there is problem is some part which needs repair. Ans charge around 3000 and still that home appliance does not work and then no one picks up your call no matter how much time you call them. They will never come after taking your money. They are fake site and not the company customer care. Please do not call on *******29550. You will be charged unnecessarily money. And you will be cheated.
altafh4
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2017
This is totally fraud number that they are using in the name of LG . I confirmed with them twice if it is LG service centre they said yes . These people are real thugs fooling costumers .
Pls beware of these people

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Customers Care staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Customers Care?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Customers Care?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business