We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    cufflinkman

Corporate Values

Overview

cufflinkman has a consumer rating of 4.43 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. cufflinkman ranks 13th among Gold sites.

How would you rate cufflinkman?
Top Positive Review

“Great product”

Robin M.
12/21/12

Great product - great customer service. I bought the blue speedometer / fuel gauge cufflinks. I was concerned when initial problems with stock levels meant that Cufflinkman could not fulfil my order, but the guys at Cufflinkman were extremely responsive and ultimately filled my order AND provided a little gift as compensation. I was very satisfied with their service and the cufflinks that I ordered were really nice quality.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“WARNING!”

kevin m.
10/18/11

WARNING! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! Ordered engraved cufflink to celebrate birth of my son for his christening and the cufflinks arrived withou engraving, completed their online service request form but no reply, lewft message on their facebook page, left message on a mobile number registered to them *******6539), sent messages to the parent company H K STYLE & DESIGN LIMITED 8 HOPPER WAY DISS BUSINESS PARK DISS NORFOLK IP22 4GT With no replys at all, WARNING! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

robinm28
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 21st, 2012
Great product - great customer service.
I bought the blue speedometer / fuel gauge cufflinks. I was concerned when initial problems with stock levels meant that Cufflinkman could not fulfil my order, but the guys at Cufflinkman were extremely responsive and ultimately filled my order AND provided a little gift as compensation. I was very satisfied with their service and the cufflinks that I ordered were really nice quality.
johnc95
1 review
6 helpful votes
June 4th, 2012
Ordered Onyx and Mother of Pearl cufflinks. Came in a stylish designer cufflinks case.

They were a present for my grandad and he loved them.

Recommend!
jacks205
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
December 21st, 2012
Really great! Ordered Silver Engraved cufflinks for christmas. Turned up in 2 days and look great. Particulary like the little touch they do in the box.
janeth1
1 review
7 helpful votes
October 24th, 2010
I'd just like to say how great cufflinkman is. I purchased cufflinks for my wedding at a very reasonable price and was blown away with the quality of the cufflinks. They were of exceptional quality and came in a beautiful crocodile leather case.

Have already advised friends and family. Will be back to purchase more cufflinks for my hubby this Christmas.

5 Stars! Take it from me: 0)
louiser7
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
June 12th, 2012
Brilliant. Ordered Cufflinks for my wedding day and they were just what i needed.

Cufflinkman asked me to review and i am happy to do so

Louise
kevinm21
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 18th, 2011
WARNING! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

Ordered engraved cufflink to celebrate birth of my son for his christening and the cufflinks arrived withou engraving, completed their online service request form but no reply, lewft message on their facebook page, left message on a mobile number registered to them *******6539), sent messages to the parent company
H K STYLE & DESIGN LIMITED
8 HOPPER WAY
DISS BUSINESS PARK
DISS
NORFOLK
IP22 4GT

With no replys at all, WARNING! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!
maryd6
1 review
9 helpful votes
October 24th, 2010
I've ordered twice from this company and both time have been really pleased, the gift box is one of the best i have seen and for the money I doubt anyone can find better. Worth taking a look!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the cufflinkman staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Over 5000 Cufflinks In Stock Next Day Delivery, Specialist in Wedding Cufflinks, Personalised Cufflinks 925 Silver Cufflinks Designer Cufflinks 5* Feefo Reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about cufflinkman?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about cufflinkman?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more