This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Credittudefinancial.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Credittudefinancial.net has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Credittudefinancial.net most frequently mention customer service. Credittudefinancial.net ranks 67th among Credit Repair sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
6
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Credittudefinancial.net?
Top Positive Review

“They Delivered Results!”

Sylvester S.
11/16/20

Ey you guys! What a great experience. Don't get mad at me, but the only downfall that I can bring forth was the extra 2 weeks it took for my lines to report on my D&B credit reports. I was really hoping it would be sooner, but I am greatly satisfied. My wife also along with my team. Throughout this journey Credittude Financial Hub has held our hand in assisting us on getting business credit for our company. Personally speaking, it takes some patience though for new accounts to reflect on your D&B Credit Report. Definitely will be referring you to all my new small biz clients to get corporate credit. The fact that I did not have to utilize my personal credit for this funding who is the best of all. Best wishes to you all's business and may plenty of blessings be headed your way. Thanks a lot

See positive reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sylvesters27
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2020

Ey you guys! What a great experience. Don't get mad at me, but the only downfall that I can bring forth was the extra 2 weeks it took for my lines to report on my D&B credit reports. I was really hoping it would be sooner, but I am greatly satisfied. My wife also along with my team. Throughout this journey Credittude Financial Hub has held our hand in assisting us on getting business credit for our company. Personally speaking, it takes some patience though for new accounts to reflect on your D&B Credit Report. Definitely will be referring you to all my new small biz clients to get corporate credit. The fact that I did not have to utilize my personal credit for this funding who is the best of all. Best wishes to you all's business and may plenty of blessings be headed your way. Thanks a lot

jovonih
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 3rd, 2020

I found this company on Facebook back in March 2020 when I was in deep need of fixing & restoring my personal credit. One of their reps by the name of Ava kept posting their results online so after watching it for a while; i decided to make a move and give it a try. During the process all of my calls were answered and medical bills were deleted as promised with prompt timing. The reason i'm really leaving this review is because of the integrity this company has. I received a lot more than what i paid for. I was coached on the steps to take after they cleaned my personal credit and now my scores are above 760 all across the board. I just wanted to say thank you all for the great work and real results.

charlier129
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2021

The customer service department at Credittude Financial Hub is one of the best in the industry hands down, I just had to come back and say that. Very helpful even after the process.

timothym531
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2020

Thank you Credittude Financial Hub, You guys rock! It took me about 30 days and just getting the foundation right to start with you all. Now, that has been successfully completed, I am on tier 1 and as of today I have 7 trade lines with no personal guarantee. My wife is past thankful and so am I. We are happy that we are finally on our way! Business Credit is what we have been trying to accomplish for the past 2 years. Until I ran into you all, we were clueless on what we were doing! The way that Credittude Financial Hub works hands-on with their clients is Phenomenal Most companies promises a lot and never deliver REAL results. I will be sending my brother and father in law to you all; a referral fee wouldn't be to bad either, ha ha. Thanks again you guys; your company is the truth!

shanea159
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2021

I started out with this company back in August 2021. I originally signed up for credit repair and enrolled in their business credit program a month later. What really got me was the direct 1 on 1 customer service. These guys have a certain character about themselves that they stand on. My rep Kristi was a life savor. She directed me on the correct steps to take during the duration of obtaining my business credit and actually showed me how to do it on my own in the near future for my other companies. I received a little over $457k to be exact but I'm raising the bar to get more as I was taught. My personal credit is at a strong 760 thanks to you guys. My wife and I both really appreciate what you all have don't I'm my life. Good companies are hard to come by these days that really care for the people, thanks a super lot.

savannahr35
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2020

Okay so today I finally took action in becoming a partner with Credittude Financial Hub after a few months of being a client already & contemplating and stalking the website (lol). I received multiple emails and phone calls from Sharon Lavert asking me if I was ready to commit and take the next step with the comapny... but the timing was off. Well, tonight I was able to speak with her over the phone, she answered my questions about the different referral programs, gave me AWESOME & OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE by going above and beyond her task & hours overtime to fix my login credentials, so I was able to peruse the system. I would have to admit that if it wasn't for Sharon being so diligent and patient with me. We would have missed out on a beautiful partnership. I look forward to working with you all and taking my clients to the next heights with Credittude Financial Hub. Thank you again and Please make sure she see's this.

kathiem77
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2021

Credit Financail Hub always has excellent, responsive customer service. They operate professionally and with integrity. I have worked with them to get business credit for my clients for over 3 years and they always deliver on their promises.

krisg193
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2021

I would definitely recommend Credittude Financial Hub to anyone that wants to rid themselves of bad credit and start with a clean slate. I've used them for a couple of months and at the beginning of sign up David and his team were up front and honest about what they would do and could do for me during the process. Within my first two months that had removed 9 items from report that had been dormant for years, including an old repossession and a few charged off accounts that were hurting my credit score and keeping me from moving forward. We all go rough times in our lives where we face hardship or don't make the best choices, especially when we're young, as in my case to speak, and those times come back to hurt us in the long run when trying to build credit or apply for a home loan. That's my next big step. So As a real person that decided to make a change for the better with my life and my credit, I couldn't have been more happier to have been recommended this company Because they've done a remarkable job to say the least and they go for EVERYTHING as quick as they can so that we can get on with our lives. I have more of a understanding how credit works and what NOT to do this time around. Building new credit is always key when trying to establish credit. Check them out, ask your questions. I did.

Tip for consumers:
Ask your questions. They're great.

Products used:
Credit Repair

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markw1377
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2020

I have been a member with Credittude Financial Hub ever since I started my first initial company - even before I had my Articles of Incorporation, Business Bank account or my EIN. Honestly. It was Calvin Christophe's Credittude Business Credit Podcast on YouTube that inspired me to go ahead and pull the trigger on starting up my Corporation, even though I've been working another job while trying to get my foot in the door! The entire staff has been there to coach me on what to do at any time that I've needed to get ahold of them over the years. Sky is pretty prompt about getting back to me, even though she's a very busy lady. And she always has the quick answer I need. During my first 4 months with Credittude Financial Hub I acquired over $260,000 corporate credit for my brand and I couldn't be happier with the results so far. Much praise and thank you to Credittude Financial Hub for the continued success and satisfaction. My family and I are grateful.

courtneyh266
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2021

It was a YouTube ad that seal the deal with Credittude Financial Hub, It was about business credit card, knowing that I was in great shape with my personal credit score that was even better. So with that being said, Ava Chrisley started the process then I assigned to an account manager, Trever Christophe took over and Credittude Financial Hub got me $456k in 0% interest business credit lines, corporate credit cards and cash funding for my businesses! I can tell you that growing my business it's just a thing in the past. Credittude Financial Hub so awesomely great I was also able to get one personal credit card with my 0% interest business credit. The process they take a little longer than expected. About 4 1/2 months and I was expecting only four months. But sometimes you have to give a little when you're writing all the great results! Again thank you Trevor. Thank you Credittude Financial Hub family. I'm definitely sending my little brother and brother-in-law your way so they can repeat the same process. Everyone is seeing my results and I'm loving it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nathanj152
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2021

Kyle Lawrence is very professional and helpful. I'm the past after a few weeks of starting; I had recently left an unfavorable review but I was mistaken I must say. After reviewing how much others had gotten during their first round of funding, I discovered that I had received a much larger amount. I thought that was all that I would get, but I was wrong; I obviously didn't fully understand the process totally even though I thought I did initially. Mr. Lawrence informed me that a second round of funding would be much larger and with the tools provided; it's definitely more than expected. I look forward to more rounds of funding with Credittude Finacial Hub. Thanks so far.

Products used:
Business Credit

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Its a very easy and fast response from the credittude financial hub team whenever you reach out to them.

By Savannah R.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Credittudefinancial.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Credittudefinancial.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
11 reviews
Have a question about Credittudefinancial.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business