Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Cradeal

Cradeal reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Shenzhen, JX 313000, China
Tel: +8613312971196
boardssllc@yahoo.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

keirana
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/19

After buying my product (TV Powersuply) I thought I'd have a little look at the reviews. Wow! I started to worry. I had no message to confirm dispatch so I sent them an email asking. They got back to me straight away the next day. I received up to date tracking and my item actually came 4 days earlier than expected according to the tracking. It is true that the items come from China however I'm happy and can say that my purchase was more than succesfull and I now have a working tv again. Couldn't be more than satisfied.

adolfop1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

This online store is a bad seller and not honest
Take care before buy at Cradeal. No es honesto, todo es de mala calidad y usada,

sellign
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18

First time using Cradeal. I never received my product,
Fake messages or no response from mr john.
i never will make business wiyh this junk dealer

gilp8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18

This online store is a bad seller and not honest
Take care before buy at Cradeal
Thank you PayPal to help me

jamesa284
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/2/18

Ordered a motherboard for Dell N5010, to my surprise money were transferred to China instead of UK as site name (boardss.co.uk) suggests. Order received within advertised time frame - 12 days. Installed and working properly for almost a week.
The bad - seller is not responding within 24hours as noted on the website, order is still in "processing" status after 20 days after purchase, price went up with 20GBP as soon as I placed my order, it is misleading that the shop is a UK shop.
Bottom line - either I was lucky or the seller is not that bad.

fredericr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/17
• Updated review

Thanks to Payapal's intervention , Mr "John" finally sent the tracking number of the package ( ouf course without saying who the shipping company was I had to find out myself DHL , UPS , FEDEX , EMS ???)
Let's hope the piece works now ...

“STAY AWAY its either a scam or not serious”
10/7/17
• Previous review

I ordered a TCON from them , supposedly a company in the UK but they are actually in China . They sent me a mail using google translate saying that my address was incorrect. Almost one month later no reply to my mails. PayPal advised of the problem awaiting their answer . DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY www.boardss.co.uk

alans134
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/17

Plasma tv psu board arrived ten working as stated. One side of packing box mashed in. One bulging capacitor and dry joints on board. Hope it works ok as we no longer have the tv due to customer taking it back after we wasted time fitting two repair kits and other bad parts with no results.

denisr14
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/10/16

Receive a use defective board after 5 weeks. To return the board it cost me more than I paid for.

This is how they scam people.

fabians19
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/24/16

Wrong item came and for months I am hearing that they will send it out and NEVER.
we resent you the board already!

--
Best Regards.
John
TEL: +8613312971196.
FAX: +8607525888144
E-Mail: cradealltd@126.com
Boardss CO. LTD.

That is all I am gettin

pissedo42
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/25/15

I waited 5 weeks for a replacement power board for a samsung. It finally arrived after it apparently failed Chinese security, but when i went to fit it, it was completely different to the one in the picture, and the terminals were in the wrong spot, so it could not even be fitted into this model tv. Asked for refund, but nothing yet.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS GUY, ABSOLUTE FRAUD

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sjaakk
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/9/15

Ordered and paid for a motherboard MOTHERBOARD FOR TOSHIBA Satellite L350D V000148130 6050A2175001, nothing received. Tracking RS915724606CH learned that the parcel was in our country, not able to be delivered, returned to china, and back to Switzerland, then via Germany to our country... after that no sign of existence. Hanwen Peng told that it could be returned to china again. As soon as received back in china they would send it to another adress. He told us to give the original order and our name address canot find in their record, any relation info we know for the transaction? paypal paid transaction id? in order to send a new one, nothing so far since 27 march 2015

russh7
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
1/10/13

Ordered a part for my tv from them. They sent one that was damaged. They told me to send it back at my expense and they would send a new one that wasn't broken. I sent it back at my expense. They confirmed that they had received it and said they would send a new one out. That was a few months ago and I have emailed them repeatedly. Only getting replies about 1/4 of the time that don't make any sense (asking for my shipping address for the 5th time, asking what my order number was for the 10th time even though its in the subject line,etc.)

Bottom line, they have my money, I have nothing to show for it. That makes them thieves.

I think this seller has multiple sites. He also sells on aliexpress. His name is Hanwen Peng.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Cradeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Cradeal?
Post Review