We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    The Cotswold Escrow Company.

The Cotswold Escrow Company.

11 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

The Cotswold Escrow Company. has a consumer rating of 4.64 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. The Cotswold Escrow Company. ranks 67th among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 80%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate The Cotswold Escrow Company.?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing support”

Ryan A.
5/22/21

First time using Cotswoldscrow.co.uk and was having issues verifying account and understanding how to setup payments. Team was amazing all the times I text them into customer support. Very short or no wait times. Worked with Diana V today a couple times and she helped her everything resolved and walked me through everything on the phone until everything was complete. Love you guys and will definitely continue to use and recommend in future.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“They stolid my bitcoin clamming it was used for illegal product”

YALA P.
5/21/21

They said they sent it to the uk police i called the number they sent me and i was told they can't forward bitcoins there and they dont have a police report

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ryana341
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 22nd, 2021

First time using Cotswoldscrow.co.uk and was having issues verifying account and understanding how to setup payments. Team was amazing all the times I text them into customer support. Very short or no wait times. Worked with Diana V today a couple times and she helped her everything resolved and walked me through everything on the phone until everything was complete. Love you guys and will definitely continue to use and recommend in future.

Products used:
Domain

jackm530
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 4th, 2020

cotswoldescrow.co.uk is the best Escrow company, and their security service helped me when I wanted to buy a car from a New York seller. Immediately after the seller opened the escrow process, the security team at cotswoldescrow.co.uk searched for information about that seller and found more information that he would have misled a lot of people with that kind of ads. Thank you for your help and I recommend everyone to use cotswoldescrow.co.uk

gloriam460
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2021

First time using Cotswoldescrow.co.uk and was having issues verifying account and understanding how to setup payments. Team was amazing all the times I called into customer support. Very short or no wait times. Worked with Aiko today a couple times and she helped her everything resolved and walked me through everything on the phone until everything was complete. Love you guys and will definitely continue to use and recommend in future.

Tip for consumers:
Great service. Highly recommend especially if dealing with unknown third parties.

Products used:
I bought a D&G Jacket using Cotswold Escrow Company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
yalap
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 21st, 2021

They said they sent it to the uk police i called the number they sent me and i was told they can't forward bitcoins there and they dont have a police report

Tip for consumers:
an escrow company should protect you from fraud not steal you

Products used:
escrow service

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nicholass573
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2021

Great experience with the Cotswold Escrow Company. I used their website for a transaction and I needed some help. Aiko was the best, she told me how to do it step by step. Thanks for your patience Aiko.

Tip for consumers:
Get verified by email before you start the escrow process.

Products used:
Emv Shimmer package

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertp1650
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 3rd, 2020

I am glad I used this Cotswold Escrow Company.

Cotswoldescrow.co.uk is just the solution to making transactions with people you do not know. They really assisted me when I needed.

tylerm192
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 14th, 2020

Amazing customer service (Reese was super helpful). The service is very easy to use and safe, highly recommend!

markl1976
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2021

I have used Cotswold Escrow Company in the last year. Without Cotswold Escrow Company, i would have gone bankrupt by now. I was reated like royalty. I am completely blown away. Thanks for your services.

Tip for consumers:
If you need any help, ask for Aiko, she's the best

Products used:
Electronics

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gabyp7
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 18th, 2020

I am glad that i used their escrow services.
Cotswoldescrow.co.uk have the best customer service and Kim is the best.

vladimirk50
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 6th, 2019

I needed help with a transaction and I got help right away. In less than a 5 minute call my problem was solved. I'm a busy guy so I love that.

johnr1522
John R. – The Cotswold Escrow Company. Rep

Thank you for using our services

marcusb131
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 31st, 2019

www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk great customer & escrow service... +++ to Max and John they help me fast and my transaction was great

Q&A (3)

Answer:

1. What if the https://cotswoldescrow.co.uk admin steals my bitcoin as we are storing bitcoins inside a third party wallet? 2. The above scenario and workflow is for buying bitcoins from the seller, So what if the buyer purchases a product from an online shopping store. The above https://cotswoldescrow.co.uk flow powers the seller side alone, as he made the final decisions to release bitcoins. If the buyer receives product/service from online store by sending bitcoins then who has the high authority to make decisions and how https://cotswoldescrow.co.uk will secure a buyer? 3. How https://cotswoldescrow.co.uk will help both sides if the received service/ product is not the same as mentioned in the contract/agreement No Chance For https://cotswoldescrow.co.uk To Steal Money From Buyer Or Seller Because the people who are participated in the transactions are provided with randomly generated 3 different secured encrypted keys, which are characterized to match each other. These keys are automatically generated with the concept of AES (Advanced Encryption Standards). The wallet which the https://cotswoldescrow.co.uk admin hold is designed to unlock when all the three keys are matched. So, none of the party can have access to open the wallet without getting permission from the other two peoples. So not only the https://cotswoldescrow.co.uk admin, nobody can steal money/bitcoin during the escrow transaction. What is Cotswold Escrow? Cotswold Escrow is an UK registered Bitcoin Escrow Company. We are currently the number one bitcoin escrow site in the world. We offer a safe a secure platform for sellers to sell their items for sale FREE of charge and for buyers to buy those items while taking advantage of our 30 days buyer protection. The escrow service provided on cotswoldescrow.co.uk is an in-house service, we don't use any third party to process any funds or arbitrate escrow disputes, cutting the middle man and saving our users money. Our escrow service offers a 30 days buyer protection and provides the peace of mind much needed when dealing with digital currency. When a buyer want to buying an item, they will be contact by email with information where they need to deposit the payment for the product that they want to buy it.

By John R.,
See more answers (6)
Answer:

It'svery easy to get in touch with their customer service and they are answer you fast.

By Mark L.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Cotswold Escrow Company it's 100% legit escrow company

By Mark L.
See more answers (4)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the The Cotswold Escrow Company. staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

johnr1522
John R.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about The Cotswold Escrow Company.?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about The Cotswold Escrow Company.?