Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CNN

CNN reviews

Is this your business?
21 reviews
30303
Tel: 1465485492

21 reviews with 4 stars

paulk407
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/13/18

I like watching CNN, since they cover all world news 24/7
They show us global and local news covers by good team
At home or around the world they will be the first to watch and update

gabrielem6
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/11/18

I watch full video clips about President Trump on Fox News, and yet CNN will cut portions out to make him look bad to the US citizens. How stupid does CNN think the citizens are. They have put the noose around their own necks. All news stations need to keep their own comments and bias out of the news reporting. Stick to the facts. The whole world is laughing at the United States. You elected Trump, so stand behind your leader for goodness sakes. The constant fighting among the government and the press is laughable. Witch hunt it is!.Help your leader to succeed. I would say the same if Clinton had been elected and run through the mud the way Trump is. I hate how the anchors at CNN can't hide their hate of Trump. Grow up and do your job right, or maybe it's time to clear the deck and get some new anchors and reporters in before you CNN really do sink. Oh yeah. I'm Canadian. I don't watch CNN anymore. I used to all the time. Like I said. I see the bias and the hate in anchors and reporters faces and the words they use. Cutting video clips to suit them etc. FAKE NEWS IT IS!!!!

dougg40
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

I will no longer watch CNN. Over the past six or seven years, it has become very apparent that CNN is completely biased in favor of the more liberal portions of the US population. With this said, I do not watch FOX news as they are obviously fully biased in favor of the more conservative portions of the US population. Hey CNN, I have a question for you! WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO UNBIASED REPORTING. I guess your news network is no longer capable of pulling that one off. I think that most Americans are getting very tired of the personal agendas that major networks such as CNN have. If CNN is not capable of reporting the news in and unbiased fashion then DON'T REPORT IT!!!

ronh121
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/20/17

I agree with most of you about CNN. CNN is a hate piece against the President. It is painful to watch and to listen to. They clearly have the agenda of the New World Order and against what is good for America. I am glad to see so many people are waking up!

janes292
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/17

I don't even have a TV anymore and watch CNN on my PC. I have to switch to MSNBC because the quality of the videos is so poor and after the over-loud commercials one can't even make it through the video without getting the spinning arrow. MSNBC videos are great and their commercials are kinder to your ears. Sorry CNN - this has to be good-by. I don't think you are fake news at all Your website is just a mess

hughm33
9 reviews
29 helpful votes
8/23/17

They don't have a biased and are not fake news like the 1 star reviews claim, but they sensationalize things too much (most channels do) by letting people have screaming matches and spending 4 months talking about planes when they go missing. Most people hate CNN because it's not telling them what they want to hear (right-wing propaganda)

rb119
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/6/17

Threatening a citizen with revealing their dox is plain and simple extortion. Do these people have no scruples or ethics. The liberal media is grating on the American people! And is Jim Acosta as stupid as his biased diatribes or just too damn dumb to be informed. Time for this clown to fade into obscurity.

gails83
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

I trust CNN far more than FOX, Breitbart and the Right leaning news organizations. They are considered a legitimate news site by several reviews. Here's one:
https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-least-biased-political-source-in-the-USA

robertk154
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/2/16

CNN|Review| Stop over the interviews

Please Stop Conducting & Airing these easy Over the Phone Interviews with Presidential Candidates..

Don't give them Any Free Tv Publicity if they can't come into the studios..

Let them come live on air & (in person) If they want serve this great nation and if they want to take advantage of the free publicity your affording them, -& ask them tough leadership questions...

purnendup
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/9/15

Give me lot of good info

daniela69
16 reviews
32 helpful votes
1/28/14

I could say the layout could be better, and the mobile version could carry more content. However overall the site does well enough. More "independent", with less sensationalism would improve things considerably.

henriks1
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
11/17/13

People saying that CNN biased are deluding themselves. It has a fairly left wing tilt to it, but that's not uncommon and quite expected in modern media outside of Fox. Honestly, if you're looking for the most reasonable of all American media forces, I'd go with CNN. Or BBC, but that's not American news specifically. Still, CNN is your best bet for the LEAST biased news in mainstream society i think.

elizas2
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/31/13

I have the app and its very good, the news go directly to my screen.

debbiem17
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/30/13

You have to know exactly where to go in this website (Political ticker, for example) to get ALL of the news, but it's a good overview of news on the homepage. They might have a slightly liberal slant, but they at least try to keep it fair and balanced in most cases.

tylerc
43 reviews
296 helpful votes
3/20/13

One of my favorite websites for news! It def. could use a makeover in terms of site layout!

brianaa1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/1/13

Cnn is the biggest news media broadcast. I watch it always when it comes to the news. Sometimes they deliver too much news. But cnn is also one of the best media services:)

romanl18
3 reviews
11 helpful votes
12/17/12

Great way to get the news! $#*!!

jessicas7
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/14/11

I find it a great source for my media and news.

I have it as my homepage so I can check on things when I log on.

michaell
66 reviews
413 helpful votes
4/29/07

Greatest online video offering today - CNN has done it once again with CNN Pipeline, a great video product that offers three concurrent streams of video content. It is offered in both a downloadable or web-based package and boasts one of the easiest, most intuitive video interfaces out today. Watch out YouTube! If CNN starts offering user-generated content, your kitten video days are numbered...

2 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

CNN has such a liberal bias that they are constantly caught distorting the truth. Yesterday, for example, CNN added the word "racial" to Donald Trump's Monday comments on terrorism and immigration before headlining that the GOP nominee is advocating "racial profiling" when that is not the truth at all. They simply fabricated a false narrative to disparage him and prop up the candidate CNN favors. A review of the transcript of Trump's comments to Fox News that CNN quoted clearly show that Trump never put the word "racial" in front of profiling. CNN engages in this disingenuous behavior constantly.

By David S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You misunderstand your place in the world. CNN does not serve you. The demand for the services of such propagandists is higher than ever before. If you ever find it unbelievable that someone could knowingly lie so conspicuously with regularity, then congratulations; you're simply not the intended audience.

By Dog M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't report events objectively because that is not their job. Action describes intent. CNN is propaganda; that's what's observable and nothing more should be expected. Reserve your trust and hopeful expectations for people who don't actively demonstrate a desire to exploit you.

By Dog M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the CNN staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

11 Photos for CNN

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
CNN?
Post Review