Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of chicuu

chicuu reviews

82 reviews
London, LONDON WC2H, GB
serve@chicuu.com

82 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

lanres
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

The watches bought are great and quality. I bought the watch last year and the wrist watch is going new .

oscarp59
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

They NEVER take muy problen in his hands. Y buyed, Payéd and y never receibed muy stuffs. Y tell chicuu yo send my stuffs by a prívate courier( at muy Charge) and y never receibed any thing. NEVER Y RECEIBED MY PAYEMENT BACK!?!

britsk
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
10/25/18

chicuu.com Is a Fraud. Still waiting on my merch. I am even having a hard time locating a customer service number. I hate companies like this. You've been warned

mariae105
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

SITIO EXCELENTE BUENOS PRECIOS Y DESCUENTOS PAGINA FACIL DE MANEJAR Y SEGURIDAD PARA PAGOS ENVIOS GRATUITOS INTERNACIONALES Y FACILIDAD DE NAVEGACION

Tip for consumers: EXCELENCIA

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vesnae
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

i ordered two swimsuite. one I received even before I expected, and another I did not receive by mistake of my postman. My contact person, Kelly, was great, very helpful and kind and patient during cca 50 mail corespondence with me.
thank you Kelly, again

rona99
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

Not very customer oriented. I purchase three costumes from this vendor. The products were shipped from Spain to Switzerland to New York to New Jersey (the intended delivery point). Then, somehow, some way, the USPS sent the package to Atlanta, GA where, presumably, it will stay. Chicuu says they'll provide me a refund only after the package is returned to them. They could care less about the me or the lost package. Stay away from these jokers.

gabrielaz4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

Los productos llegaron muy bien a mi domicilio y siempre respondieron a mis consultas en tiempo y forma. Muy buena experiencia por la calidad de los productos y del servicio que ofrecen.

troyt26
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/20/18

Excellent service I've received my package now , excellent packaging of my items , highly recommended

mirandam23
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/18

Excellent service and quality for price. have ordered several adhesive strapless bras from this site and will be ordering more in the future. Great business!

lupizg
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/18

por un costo mínimo y sin costo de envio me llego un traje de baño increíble tal cual como en la foto, me encanto... definitivamente mi mejor pagina para compras en linea

miguelz3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

Compre un reloj y la verdad que es tal cual lo describen en la página. Estoy muy contento con mi reloj.
El servicio de entrega fue lento(3 meses) pero valió la espera.

jorgel60
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Pessoal muito atencioso e cuidadoso. Após a confirmação do pagamento o envio é rápido e, em apenas 5 dias, após tal confirmação, a mercadoria estava no Brasil. Pena que o serviço postal daqui, não é dos melhores e demora muito. Quando recebi o produto, estava perfeite e cuidadosamente acondicionado e em perfeitas condições. O pós venda funciona rapidamente e é excelente. Parabéns a toda equipe.

charlottew48
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18

All of the stuff that I bought at CHICUU are very fashionable and well made.
The shipping was pretty quick and I didn't have an issue with it. It wall went according to the information and it's pretty cheap.

enriquea17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

I had a piece that did not arrive correctly from the watch I bought. I made the claim. I had an immediate response. After 30 days, the missing piece arrived at my home.
Excellent post-sale service!
Congratulations !

ismaela4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/18

I bought a watch and everything very well. Excellent quality and very good price. I was able to track mail without problems. All very well!!!!

walterm60
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/18

Fantastic, beautifull Watch !!!
Tahnk you very much, for your help, and your quickly response !!!!
Muchas gracias he recibido todas las respuestas de ustedes, hasta que llego mi envio !!, espectacular servicio, todo en orden, el reloj es precioso, seguire comprando !!
mil gracias

umitg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

I decided to siparş from Turkey to ineternet CHICU dan. I am delighted and happy about the time I received and the delivery time. thanks CHICUU team.

mauroz
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18

Ho acquistato da Chicuu tre orologi da polso, per uomo (brand TEVISE, OCHSTIN e MEGIR). Sono arrivati dopo circa 30 giorni, con spedizione raccomandata e con codice di tracking per monitorare la spedizione in corso.
Questi orologi sono uno più bello dell'altro: meccanica perfetta, estetica impeccabile, morbidi i cinturini in pelle ed ad un prezzo veramente eccezionale.
Vendor assolutamente consigliabile se intendete acquistare un orologio!

oraziom1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

Il servizio offerto è stato eccellente. Il cronometro che ho ricevuto è perfettamente funzionante ed è bellissimo, molto superiore alle mie attese. Acquisterò ancora da questo sito e lo consiglio a tutti gli utenti. Grazie

haffonsf
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/18

18 COMENTÁRIOS

AFONSO PINHEIRO FERREIRA 4 de janeiro de 2018 RespostaSeu comentário aguarda moderação.
Obrigado CHICUU .. Objetivo uma resposta muito rápida sobre a resolução dos meus pedidos! Vocês são muito eficientes. O meu pedido já está a ser acessado por correio e enviado por atraso. Parabéns !! Recomendar serviços e produtos de vcs (CHICUU) aqui no Brasil, Amazônia / Pará !!

francescom22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/18

Ho acquistato un orologio a prezzo scontato con ho pagato le spese di spedizione e la transizione è stata veloce e sicura per quanto riguarda il pagamento con carta di credito.

haralds1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

All of my products purchased from me at CHICUU correspond to the information on the homepage.
The goods are very fashionable and well made.
The shipping went according to the information to the part very quickly, the price is super low.
I can only recommend CHICUU.

alfredoc27
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

good service and excellent product. I would like to buy more products in the future. congratulations.

juanm132
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/17

Bravo! Gracias por brindarme su decidida colaboración en la compra que hice.. recibí lo que solicite en perfectas condiciones.. Los recomendare.

nivaldob
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/14/17

Excellent sales site. I received the product in the estimated time and very well packed. I recommend the site as well as I am very pleased with my purchase.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the chicuu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for chicuu

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
chicuu?
Post Review