We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    CheapJerseys.us

Corporate Values

Overview

CheapJerseys.us has a consumer rating of 1.66 stars from 90 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. CheapJerseys.us also ranks 60th among Jersey sites. The most common issues with CheapJerseys.us are around shipping times, which tend to take longer than expected by some customers.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
6
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • i ordered 5 jerseys, thought this would be a great idea.
  • Im always promptly notified if something is on back order.

Critical highlights

  • Of course, my credit card got charged right away so they got their money, but I never have gotten my purchase.
  • SO, almost 3 weeks later I still don't have my jerseys.
How would you rate CheapJerseys.us?
Top Positive Review

“Not bad at all”

neal n.
6/2/15

Ive ordered from this company countless times, sometimes with orders totalling anywhere from 100-300. Im always promptly notified if something is on back order. Anytime ive sent an email with a question i get a response within 48 hours. The jerseys are pretty good quality. Theyve even sent me 5 free jerseys as well as the jerseys i ordered. Overall im happy with this company

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Showed one thing, sent another.”

Eric B.
11/27/19

Ordered a Minnesota Vikings Jersey. What they showed and what I received were completely different. Tried to contact them for over a week with no response. Guess I'm stuck with it.

See critical reviews

Reviews (90)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

credit card (18) 5 jerseys (6) 3 weeks (4) 10 jerseys (5) 2 weeks (5) order (79) phone number (3) 2 jerseys (3) 4 items (3) 10 items (3)
ericb678
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 27th, 2019
Ordered a Minnesota Vikings Jersey. What they showed and what I received were completely different. Tried to contact them for over a week with no response. Guess I'm stuck with it.
williamf59
1 review
6 helpful votes
October 15th, 2015
I have ordered form tgem before with out a problem how ever this time I ordered 12 items 6 came in the wrong sizes when I emailed them .They told me to send them $100usd and they will fix the problem that wasn't going to happen so I told them to $#*! off the kept messaging me to order one items and they would send my wrong items with the new ones .
When I told them to send me the wronged items in the correct sizes and once I received them I would mail the other items back .
They told me to take faith in them and send mine back first but I remembered prior they told me not to send them back cause of the fact that customs would seize them so long story short the stuck me with 6 jerseys that don't fit
The guys name is Jerry from upjerseys.com
kristyb45
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 9th, 2019
I ordered and paid for 5 Jerseys. Received email with Tracking Number showing 4 items. I IMMEDIATELY emailed them back questioning the missing 1 Jersey. 2 days later, received a 2nd Tracking Number with 1 item. Even though ALL were ordered and paid for before 11/20/2019, I received the 1 Jersey today (12/9/2019) while the 1st tracking number with the other 4 Jerseys is STILL showing in China. They have no way to reach them other than a submission form that you ALWAYS get an error message after trying to submit (even though the characters are less than the required 500). SO DISAPPOINTED SINCE I ORDERED 2 JERSEYS A COUPLE OF YEARS BACK WITH NO ISSUES. Now they leave me bo other choice than to dispute with my bank. I have screenshots and proof of EVERYTHING!!!
jaek
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 18th, 2013
I had ordered 3 jerseys from them. It got delivered in 9 days but they sent a womens jersey on one of them instead of mens which i confirmed and made the order..so after i had contacted them via email they replied back asking f te he photo of the wrong jersey so they can handle this issue and so i did the same day..its been over a week or two still no reply. The mistaken jersey was suppose to be the one i really was looking forward to so i am very dissatisfied as of now..i feel like i have been ripped off!
tonylarusoos
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2013
Well this was a bitter sweet deal. I ordered two jerseys for a christmas gift on December 29th......... I got a bit impatient with the time it takes. It says in the email they send you that it takes three days for the tracking info to update and that happened. Then it says 11-18 days for it to ship. It was almost accurate, i got my jerseys January 23rd, almost a month. The jerseys were awesome and I loved them. Its cheap but no fast. In a way this is a better buy because on NBA.com their jerseys are 79.99 plus shipping so its about 80 bucks. With this website I got two jerseys with shipping and handling for 86.17;hence, a better buy . Over all i give at an "okay"
dustinw63
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 26th, 2019
Absolutely the worse place to order anything from! I ordered 5 jerseys back in Nov and got charged for 6 when I saw that they over charged me I asked for a refund and they asked if I could just pick another jersey instead of the refund and when I gave them another jersey of my choice they told me it was to late my package has been sent lies lies lies don't believe what they say it's now the 26th of December and I ordered back on the 21st of Nov DO YOURSELF A FAVOR DON'T SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE!

Tip for consumers: Do not use this site?

kellyd93
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 10th, 2017
First order was quickly shipped jerseys great! Next order nothing...received tracking number but the parcel never left China. Followed up with several emails patiently waiting. Received a response or two from "Susan" no last name no phone number. Requested refund never heard back...file a dispute with my Visa.
dennisd8
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 26th, 2011
Thought I would give this site a try. Sunday, Nov 27 (2011) I order a shirt as a gift. I thought it was odd that there were all different types of banners such as paypal, but only ONE option came up during check out. After transaction completed, I never got an email confirming order. On Monday I sent an email to confirm order, but never got a response. Wednesday evening I noticed the amount appear on my credit card.

On December 15th, I decided it was time to give up on this order, and on Monday I would notify my credit card company of the problem. The next day, Friday the 16th, my shirt arrived in the mail from China. I was impressed with the quality and quick shipment. However, I only gave THREE STARS because of the lack of communication. If they can improve their customer responses, this would become a FIVE star site.
helens10
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2011
I was worried when I ordered as I did not get my confirmation number, I was rerouted back to their home page before I could print my confirmation page. But I was contacted via email in less than 24 hours to say that one of the jerseys I ordered was out of stock. After emails back and forth for a few days changing my order and trying to get one they had in stock, I received an email telling me my order was shipped along with a tracking number. I was able to track the package with no problem and it was delivered 3 days after it was shipped. The jerseys are great. The only thing is that I feel they run a little small. I ordered a Med. ladies jersey, I usually wear a small or medium, and it is a little snug. But no big deal. Not sure about the men's. The only other problem was that I ordered 2 jerseys in our teams away color and was sent their home color. Again no big deal for the price I will just try ordering again. I was worried about this site, but I will definitely order from them again.
amberg44
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
January 6th, 2017
I have had the same problem! My first order was great, impressive even. I decided to go back to buy my kids jerseys for Christmas. I waited....and waited...sent at least 4 or 5 emails asking how to track my purchase and no answer. I finally got my package well after Christmas but 4 items were missing. I have now sent another 4 or 5 emails and no answer. I guess this is their thing. They know you'll come back so they just rip you off. If they were smart they could have had customers for life and made a much bigger profit.
mikes496
1 review
5 helpful votes
January 19th, 2017
Ordered two jerseys September 11th. First I was told (on November 5th, after me sending 50 or so emails inquiring about my order) that the ones I wanted were out of stock and to reorder. I re ordered on Nov 7th. Today is January 19 and I still have NO JERSEYS AND NO REFUND. Sent countless emails but no response. "Highly Pissed "!!
lisaf23
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 12th, 2013
I do not want to give you to start but I'm having trouble with the jerseys I order to Jersey shirts and they send me emails from my credit card has failed.but I got my confirmation number now I gotta see what's going to happen in 3 to 5 days.
akk16
1 review
8 helpful votes
April 9th, 2017
I ordered one jersey. They charged me for three!!! I got the jersey after 3 months. It was supposed to be a Christmas present, which they said would be here by then..... It was two months late!! They said they would refund me the money for two of the jerseys. It's been five months!!! They keep saying they refunded the money. There's nothing in my account. It's almost $200. I know I'll never see that money. Breaks my heart that people can be so cruel. I live paycheck to paycheck.... this crushed me financially. I just wanted to do something extra special for someone a cared about. Cruel people.
alanah16
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 20th, 2018
I placed an order for 5 jerseys on december 2nd 2018 thinking i could get these in time for the holidays. on their website they say up to 5-7 business days. they only took mastercard because visa banned them. while i was foolish enough to order, they also charge 20$ shipping and 17$ for insurance. it's a scam and a loaded diaper. then after submitting, the e-mail says we are in process of sending you the merchandise, you should receive in 7-25 days be patient. then when i sent an e-mail saying this was unacceptable, an e-mail from a Denise Carvallo told me it was due to "busy time" so i responded what was the additional 20$ for, delivery by sail boat. then after a few days got another "string me along e-mail" saying additional 9-15 days it will be here and some bogus tracking numbers to be used. the system that tracks the computer wants to have control of the computer you are using in order to activate the tracking software. you can't make this stuff up. so i spent $159.00, have a bogus tracking number, and no product. i called mastercard to dispute and so should you. BOGUS SCAM ALERT!
jamesg172
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 6th, 2016
I'm only giving this site a 1 cause that's the only option for the lowest. OrDerek 3 cam newton jerseys for the superbowl paid about 100 bucks was gave a fake tracking number and it's the day before the superbowl and no jerseys. I say it's a scam every body I emailed on this site is now out of office until after the Chinese new year they claim total bs can't believe I fell for it. Should have checked this site 1st
justina138
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 5th, 2018
I ordered a jersey a month ago. I inquired where it was and didn't get any response. These people are scam artists.
mindyh
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2010
I ordered 6 jerseys from them a couple of weeks ago. One of them didn't run true to size. It was suppose to be a size 50, but was more like a 48. I had the same problem as some of the others on here about the comumnication. You can tell that they don't know english very well. They emailed me a couple times to change a couple of the jerseys I ordered because they were out of stock but then I ended up getting the ones I originally ordered anyway.
thomesa
1 review
10 helpful votes
April 11th, 2016
Do not buy from this place! If you are unsure just stay away from this place and Zoey Eden unless you just want to throw your money out the window and never receive your order or a refund. They will gladly take your payment (plus more than what you are originally quoted when you place your oder) and that will be the end of it.
Also, the online store changes its name frequently so don't be scammed! My order was placed at usaprojersey or usaprostore.. it's all the same.
nealn3
1 review
21 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2015
Ive ordered from this company countless times, sometimes with orders totalling anywhere from 100-300. Im always promptly notified if something is on back order. Anytime ive sent an email with a question i get a response within 48 hours. The jerseys are pretty good quality. Theyve even sent me 5 free jerseys as well as the jerseys i ordered. Overall im happy with this company
laurad112
1 review
7 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2016
I too feel I've been scammed by this company. I plan on compiling a list of complaints and forwarding them to my local news station. I purchased a jersey for my sons 13th bday and never received it. I have sent 9 emails with no response.. If anyone here would like their story or experience shared please feel free to contact me at *******@comcast.net please list the subject as jersey scam. That would just help me to keep it all together.
denol
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
December 4th, 2015
After almost 1 1/2 years, along with REPEATED requests for my order : Why won't they even respond is beyond my imagination? Why not even send 7, yes 7 stinking jerseys and t-shirts, for me to get off their back and to stop bad mouthing them? I have had so much correspondence (1 way from me only), I could write a book! They might as well realize I am retired and have the time to be a real pain in their A$$ until THEY CORRECT THIS SITUATION!
billm90
1 review
9 helpful votes
March 19th, 2015
i ordered 5 jerseys, thought this would be a great idea. i ordered them in February, they emailed me and stated that they were out of an item i chose. i picked a new one, they were out of that one as well. i then gave them a list of 30 jerseys to pick the final one to complete the order. they then stated that my ordet was shipped. i finally received it today. i am happy with the quality. but they did mis size 2of the 5 jerseys. over all not a terrible experience, i will order from them again. being a father of 3, i can not spend hundreds of dollars on jerseys, so i will deal with the wait for the cheaper price.
gregc56
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 25th, 2016
Cheap misshapen stinky jersey
Ordered medium mlb jersey
3 weeks later what I'm assuming what was worn by a fat short Chinese hobo man for 6 months arrives at my door out 60 bucks my bad I should've known
samp202
1 review
9 helpful votes
August 24th, 2014
Ordered 3 soccer jerseys for about $90 bucks total. A little slow preparing the order but otherwise good job on their end. Sent 2 pairs of shorts to match the jerseys that I did not expect. Most disappointed at the USPS for sending my package all over the country before it came to my residence. But as far as I can tell this site is legit and I received great quality kits at an unbeatable price
brendal58
1 review
5 helpful votes
November 5th, 2016
I placed an order for two Jerseys. Paid $84 and never received the order. Looks at the order status online and it said it was delivered. At the bottom of the order it said "cannot find tracking number." AND... there is no way to contact the company. They don't have a phone number listed and an email link does not work. HUGE RIP OFF! But I'm not giving up.

Q&A (17)

Answer:

NO NO NO DON"T DO IT! you will be sorry if you do just like i was after finding out they change their website all the time, they stiff their banks and they have an abundance of bad reviews.

By ALANA H.
See more answers (12)
Answer:

No refunds, they are a scam. 6% of first time customers get their order and correctly. They rest are sent wrong sizes, crappie materials, used jerseys, misshapen numbers and stitching, and/or not what they ordered or nothing at all. You will get an excuse for "out ofnatock" or "on its eay" then you will get fake Tracking numbers. Don't bother. You will end up calling ur CC company to dispute the transaction

By Linda c.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Don't do it man, they are a scam!

By Linda c.
Answer:

By Kristy B.
Answer:

i cant actually answer this since they never send out the products.

By ALANA H.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the CheapJerseys.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

CheapJerseys.us sells a variety of deeply discounted sports jerseys including NBA jerseys, NFL jerseys and MLB jerseys.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CheapJerseys.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

1.7
90 reviews
Have a question about CheapJerseys.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more