We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Chat-avenue.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Chat-avenue.co has a consumer rating of 1 star from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Chat-avenue.co ranks 162nd among News Other sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Chat-avenue.co?
Top Critical Review

“www.Chat-Avenue.com Sucks”

Elane R.
2/4/20

There are creepy moderators on Chat-Avenue.com. Making Chat-Avenue be a place where you can't say certain words because they're censored, making Chat-Avenue be a place where you can't protect your identity from the police by using a V. P. N. On the chat rooms, making Chat-Avenue be a place where you'll have a harder time finding a conversation with someone who considers your personality without wanting to have sex with you because you're a girl, and making Chat-Avenue be a place where all of the entitled V. I. P. Members, moderators, and administrators can bully people and get away with it are all signs that Chat-Avenue is not a place for intellectual discussions, not a place for decent conversations, not a place that helps average users who are not V. I. P. Members or administrators or moderators, and not a place that is safe for children. Stay away from Chat-Avenue.com.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

elaner2
3 reviews
51 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020

There are creepy moderators on Chat-Avenue.com. Making Chat-Avenue be a place where you can't say certain words because they're censored, making Chat-Avenue be a place where you can't protect your identity from the police by using a V. P. N. On the chat rooms, making Chat-Avenue be a place where you'll have a harder time finding a conversation with someone who considers your personality without wanting to have sex with you because you're a girl, and making Chat-Avenue be a place where all of the entitled V. I. P. Members, moderators, and administrators can bully people and get away with it are all signs that Chat-Avenue is not a place for intellectual discussions, not a place for decent conversations, not a place that helps average users who are not V. I. P. Members or administrators or moderators, and not a place that is safe for children. Stay away from Chat-Avenue.com.

lucyl205
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020

Judging by all the pedophilia accusations, it's no wonder I was treated much better on this site years ago when I was underaged compared to when I decided to visit it again recently...

seethes
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2021

Site run by pedophiles for pedophiles with registered child sex offenders in moderator positions
https://imgur.com/a/wNB0u81

Tip for consumers:
dont

ronm480
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 8th, 2020

There are creepy moderators at chat-avenue. They can and do read pryvit chats. I have been kicked out several times because i was chatting as a 19 year old to younger. I had a chat with a 12 year old boy ( on his fathers request and with his father sitting next to him, what i didnt now) over sports and summercamp where he was going to. Afther this his father compimented me for being nice to him and not have made it into a sex talk. We ende the chat and i switched to an other chatsite ( not from chat-avenue) When i switched back i was kicked out by chat-avenue with the reason " adult looking to prey to underage " What did i wrong? I dont now.So thats why i now they read your privit chats. I said that on the nain page in the room when i was back and get many reactions ( also from the father of that 12 year old boy) that they didnt now that the moderators read privit chats. There where several reactions of others with the same experiance. I found out also that chat-avenue entyerly runed by american moderators who violates all the international privecy rules.If they will make this a good site again with good chatrooms change the moderatorclub to a international one and make everyone the same ( no v. i. p. S or that $#*!) that will emprove the site and rooms i think. Thats me on that pic and im 19 years old. Im mostly on boychat where is no max age limit. And now ( 1/19/21) there is not only a pedo mod in boy chat but also in kids chat.

steveb1106
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 31st, 2019

This site is a horrible place with a lot of bullies, the mods mainly, and this person ash is a complete animal, stay away from it, btw a guy called NightFury who is mod in general chat, he is a known pedo

jamien43
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
June 12th, 2018

This chat site should be taken down off the internet. Its filled with pedophiles grooming kids. Sharing cp pictures, and trolling teens online who dont submit to their creepy request. Also they like to hack into teens social media and troll them and their families. Very BAD website. NorCal in boys chat is a pedophile beware!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Chat-avenue.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Chat-avenue.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Chat-avenue.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business