Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Certified Watch Store reviews

Is this your business?
7,881 reviews
Cherry Valley, NY 13320, US
Tel: 866-735-9116
support@certifiedwatchstore.com

7,881 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

fathiak
FATHIA K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

I wish sometimes you give some discount because I am loyal customer of your site for long time, but thus fare I did not get discount for the item I liked, like my last purchases.

williamb1046
William B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

Easy to navigate through the site, just hoping there's NO Problem with the watch but the band color looks different on site. I thought it was stainless steel color. Haven't had it sized or started the battery to see how well it works

lisab268
Lisa B.
22 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

Glad you had what I was looking for. This is a Birthday present so I won't officially look at it until 3/14. I do know I will need it adjusted as I have a very small wrist. This will be my third Eco Drive watch. I love them.

ronaldj45
Ronald J.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

Have been trying to place this order for over a week.
(extremely convoluted)
constantly refused to acknowledge my patronage.

rayb212
Ray B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Ordered a man's watch. Excellent price. Item exactly as advertised. Excellent service. The description of the watch was excellent along with excellent pictures. The order was filled the first day. Shipping was fast. One of the best experiences I have had ordering something on line. Five stars all around.

nicoler255
Nicole R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Confirmation email not received upon initial order. Had to contact customer service for order confirmation. Otherwise, the bag I ordered was received quickly and exactly as described.

larryd99
Larry D.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

My overall experience with Certified Watch Store so far is very good. I have asked questions about products, and I have always received a response. This is very important when buying online, that they are willing to provide customer service.

cherylb344
Cheryl B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Thanks for offering top quality watches. I’m sure I’ll be ordering from you in the future.

brianl195
Brian L.
18 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

paypal was dorked up and the order frustrated. got a little messy, might want to work on reattempting payment process/follow up with customer redirects.

bradw137
Brad W.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/19

First purchase from Certified Watch Store and was an exceptional experience! Great customer service, fast shipping and best prices. I highly recommend Certified Watch Store and will buy from them again!

gabrielh43
Gabriel H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

First time using CertifiedWatchStore and is very pleased with the service and prompt delivery. Will definitely make my next watch purchase from this site.

glenk39
glen k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

Found a great quality watch at a great price at a site that I trust and look at very often! Love their special price promotions!

als173
Al S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

I ordered and received a different watch and found that when it arrived, it didn't fit my wrist well. Customer service was very helpful and provided return instructions for a refund. As a result, I just ordered another watch from you.

gathay
Gatha Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I was very satisfied with my order. I love Certified Watch and I highly recommend to family and friends.

kiyasann
Kiyasan N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Site's great and easy to use and best of all the collection along with the prices are unbeatable among all the other grey market option for entry level luxury watches.

tammig4
Tammi G.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

The packaging was very secure and the watch is brand new. I love the watch and plan on buying more from this vendor. Thank you.

deew98
Dee W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

I ordered my watch on February 9, 2019 and received my order on February 13, 2019. The customer service was great. Product came really quickly. I would order from CertifiedWatchStore.com again.

eltonp12
Elton P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Good customer service in the past that why i come back to shop at your company again ,your service is the 1St reason
thanks
E.P

matty15
Matt Y.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Great help with Eddie and really like that fact that you will price match against other sites. Saved on tax also. Thanks again

stephenh350
Stephen H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

Immediate delivery. Great communication re order and delivery status. Genuine article, just as described. Trustworthy seller!

rosemaryf52
Rosemary F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

Reviews were good, you had the watch I wanted for less money, I decided to give you a try. Worked out great, love the watch. I would use your site again for sure. Thank you.

kathleenas
Kathleena S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

The prices are responsible. Haven’t received my watch yet because I just ordered it. I compared prices and this store won hands down.

pault334
Paul T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Hard to review until I get the product , and the time it takes to get it.
Fast delivery, nice watch

kristim71
Kristi M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

Quick and easy check out, product was as advertised and delivery as promised. I highly recommend CertifiedWatchStore.com. I will purchase from them again!

clydem68
Clyde M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

Best price on internet, quick and easy. Lightning fast shipping! And most importantly, CertifiedWatchStore.com is evidently an authorized Citizen seller, so I was able to register my Citizen watch with Citizen so my warranty is for 6 years! I've purchased Citizen watch on Ebay from a foreign seller in the past and tried to register the watch with Citizen. They wouldn't cover it because it was not an authorized seller. Thanks again CertifiedWatchStore.com!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Certified Watch Store staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Certified Watch Store?
Post Review