We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    CallPutGuru

Corporate Values

Overview

CallPutGuru has a consumer rating of 4.53 stars from 19 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with CallPutGuru most frequently mention customer support, option segment and time trader. CallPutGuru ranks 62nd among Stock Research sites.

  • Service
    15
  • Value
    15
  • Quality
    15
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • This firm gives me what I want 100% customer support, accuracy in the calls and profits from the market.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate CallPutGuru?
Top Positive Review

“Advice by Callputguru”

Bhaskara C.
1/25/18

Very Good service in all segment: future and option. I am happy to work with this organization. I joined callputguru all services "Newsbase Package" and that service call accuracy is 80-90%. I got huge profit by option calls. Even I have taken the free trial through them. I saw that a large portion of their targets are achieved. They have decent research team Thank you Callputguru for your profitable tips.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Totally Fraud & loot all your hard earned money”

Swamy G.
5/1/18

Dont fall prey into victim of these guys. They are total fraudsters. They would start asking to pay the charges INR50000 and after your payment, you start incurring huge losses. By trusting these guys you keep adding money and keep getting losses (INR 25000 to lakhs) and profits if any would be very minimal(INR 100 or 200). Finally you end up a situation where you don't want your account to be operated by them. If you raise your concern they would put your number in blacklist. You don't even find the address in their website(callputguru.in) to lodge a complaint.

See critical reviews

Reviews (19)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer support (3)
bhaskarac
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 25th, 2018

Very Good service in all segment: future and option. I am happy to work with this organization.

I joined callputguru all services "Newsbase Package" and that service call accuracy is 80-90%. I got huge profit by option calls.

Even I have taken the free trial through them. I saw that a large portion of their targets are achieved. They have decent research team

Thank you Callputguru for your profitable tips.

Service
Value
Quality
kailashr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2018

I have joined Callputguru since November 2017 and I satisfied with their services Callputguru helps me to how to invest in share market that is why this is the best stock market tips provider. If you beginner first investing your time in educating yourself about stock investments, you can minimize that risk. I would like to submit Callputguru review because it offers several services in a different simplified manner.

Service
Value
Quality
sanjayj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 15th, 2018

I think they are giving more accuracy then other firms. On the basis of my personal evaluation after taking multiple advisory services I can say that callputguru gives more accurate calls. They are very good in their research as well as customer support. I am really very impressed with them and wil definitely continue further with them in near future.

shivak8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2017

I'm Shiva would like to share my experience with callputguru.in i am a subscriber of callputguru operator stock option services which was very satisfactory in nature. As promised i found great services from them with 90% accurate results. I am so much thankful to them for helping me recovery money which i lost in the market. I trade with their guidelines now and follow ups to earn consistent monthly income.

Service
Value
Quality
nitins18
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2017

Hello guys my name is Nitin, i'm from Noida. I'm full time trader and getting losses from so many stock advisory firms but want to tell you one thing that CallPut Guru giving 99% accuracy and its true. I paid only 25000 in stock option segment now its been 40 days i earned 5 lacs yes 5 LACS you don't believe but it is true. I recommend you guys to join CallPutGuru services if you really want to be rich.
Thank you so much CallPutGuru

Tip for consumers:
Join callputguru services.

Service
Value
Quality
swamyg
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 1st, 2018

Dont fall prey into victim of these guys. They are total fraudsters. They would start asking to pay the charges INR50000 and after your payment, you start incurring huge losses. By trusting these guys you keep adding money and keep getting losses (INR 25000 to lakhs) and profits if any would be very minimal(INR 100 or 200). Finally you end up a situation where you don't want your account to be operated by them. If you raise your concern they would put your number in blacklist. You don't even find the address in their website(callputguru.in) to lodge a complaint.

nandinim2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 7th, 2018

This is the right time to share my trading experience. Every trader should know that there are two faces for trading gain and loss. In my experience with Callputguru, I came to know that it is very easy to overtake our losses and meet the gain as we wish. In Callputguru, is very qualified in handling the clients and making a positive solutions / right plans to come out from losses and meet a grand success in gaining good profit.

Service
Value
Quality
sujeevt
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2018

My name is Sujeev Triloki from Mumbai, Maharashtra. I can say that callputguru.in is very trustworthy and professional advisory, and I really enjoyed trading with them. Its been 6 months and till now I have no issues with them since I earned almost 5 lacs with callputguru. This firm gives me what I want 100% customer support, accuracy in the calls and profits from the market. Thankyou CallPutguru and especially Mr. Amit Mishra.

Service
Value
Quality
geetham1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2018

I have experience of 1 year with Callputguru and their services are totally satisfied for me because the prediction given by this company helps me to raise my investment as well as they teach me every thing about the market news and trend. At callputuguru, they have a best reseach team as iam observing since 1 year approx. And the services charges are also nominal so i am totally happy with this research firm.

Service
Value
Quality
swatis21
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2018

I am Swati Singh and joined the services of callputguru since diwali. I am getting from callputguru what exactly I want, perfect research and support. I used to trade in future and option segment and make 15 lacs since I joined their future and option services. It will be grateful if someone read my experience and join their services. Believe me they were brilliant.

Service
Value
Quality
manojg13
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2018

I really enjoying profits with Callputguru. They are really very brillliant in their work. I am in contact with mr. Amit who daily give me telephonic and whatsapp support. Daily he update me with news. I started with rs. 10000 capital and till now I think i earned 30000 total with them. You can contact him on *******760.

Service
Value
Quality
shyams18
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 1st, 2018

Please never ever fall for them as advisory as all of them are idiots. Their technical staff is just a sham and giving fake calls. All they do is ask for money in advance for calls. First they will ask for a small amount and then they will slowly ask for more money and then more money and then more money without ever caring for giving any tips. Inki Aukat 100 rupey ki nhi hai, aur kahte hain profit karwayenge 2 lakh- 4.5 lakh ka. After giving them money for a 1lakh rupee call they say that the profit margin has increased so the company has increased the cost of call as the profit margin has increased. Their compliance department is also fake. They say don't listen to the people who call although they are their own employees. WARNING:- NEVER TRADE ON THEIR CALLS Phone no. From which calls will come are akash and Sandeep *******760

shankarm6
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2018

My name is Shankar Murali and I am really a happy customer of callputguru, they satisfied me with the profits day by day. They provide me best support when I need them, those people always will be there for me. I will be always thankful to them. I cannot be able to make such profits without th eguidance and support provided by you peolple. I will be always thankful to you guys.

Service
Value
Quality
surajp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 20th, 2017

The product range that Callputguru is providing is clearly making out a difference in level of service offering. Your timing and execution of call helped me to stay top of my personal portfolio. Your Callputguru product in Future and Option is a very innovative approach to up bring small investors. Always looking forward for your new launching. KEEP IT UP!

Tip for consumers:
Only get Diamond trial.

Service
Value
Quality
satyajitm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2017

After suffering immense losses from fake advisory companies of India, at last I could heave a sigh of relief. God has finally opened up the door for me and said GO GET IT. Believe me, my countrymen, callputguru is a manna from heaven. If you want to rake in moolah, please join this company to believe it. God bless them.

jitendras10
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 8th, 2017

Customer Support is must thing required from Advisories. Call Put Guru gives me proper customer support especially when I am having the position in the market. I really earned almost 3.5k on the calls provided from CallPutGuru. They provide me Daily well researched levels and also update me about the news in the stock. Thanks for the wonderful support.

Service
Value
Quality
gauravj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 23rd, 2017

Thanks callputguru.in for giving me the best package of yours. I earned good profits in comparison of other advisory companies. The cost of the package is not too high and services are so good. I wish to inform all traders to taken their packages..

Service
Value
Quality
sudeeps3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2017

I was extremely disappointed when I at first entered the stock market. As I was not ready to make any benefit about made colossal misfortunes. I had taken many tips from various sources by paying an immense measure of cash yet at the same time I was not ready to make any benefits, than one day I went over this site by the name CALLPUTGURU.IN I took their 15 days paid trial and I was amazed to see that in there trail also they were able to give huge profits, so I opted their monthly service and the price of these tips were also very less as compared to others from whom I had taken the tips earlier. So I am taking their tips by taking their yearly package which is very decent amount and making consistent profit since then. After that not only have I covered the losses I had mad earlier, but I have made good profits after that. I advice all that if your frustrated from making losses than get there tips and earn huge profits.

Service
Value
Quality
samarthg
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2018

Me Callputguru ka bhut bada wala fan hu. Kaafi Saalo se me Share market me trade kr raha hun [ar kabhi bhi callputguru.in ne mera bharosa nhi toda. Wo hamesha ek sahi advisor ki tarah mushkil samay me saath me hota hai. Mujhe lagta hai kwal callput guru hi sabse bharose karne layak company hai. Maine unke saath bhot sa profit kamaya hai aur ab to mujhe jab bhi long term me bhi kabhi trade krta hu to personally unke researchers se baat krta hu aur wo mujhe sahi rai dete hai. Callputguru wale bhot accha kaam kr rhe hai..

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the CallPutGuru staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

CallPutGuru comes with new concept, we provide only single sure call in a day where our clients get huge money daily in stock option.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CallPutGuru?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about CallPutGuru?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business