• Bookmark

    Calloway Software

Corporate Values

Overview

Calloway Software has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Calloway Software ranks 54th among Software Other sites.

  • Service
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Quality
    9
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
11
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Calloway Software?
Top Positive Review

“Thank you for giving everyone a chance to start trading”

Fredrick K.
5/5/22

I once believed that trading is hard and only for high-end rich people but now, thanks to this platform, trading seems so much easier! With a few clicks of your mouse buttons, you can easily place your bets on any of your favorite games. I have been earning more profit than in my previous job. This is by far, the very best trading platform I have ever used. It is very easy to use and navigate. Also, the customer services are very attentive and always there to guide me whenever I have questions!

See positive reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

fredrickk28
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2022

I once believed that trading is hard and only for high-end rich people but now, thanks to this platform, trading seems so much easier! With a few clicks of your mouse buttons, you can easily place your bets on any of your favorite games. I have been earning more profit than in my previous job. This is by far, the very best trading platform I have ever used. It is very easy to use and navigate. Also, the customer services are very attentive and always there to guide me whenever I have questions!

Service
Value
Quality
alicew414
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2022

I'm glad there are people as nice and helpful as you guys here. I've already learned a lot from this site, and while we're not yet very close to each other, in my opinion it's not always the number of friends that matter, but the trust among them. I like how fast some deals can be made here, because that way we can both be sure that the service stays with professional standards.

Service
Value
Quality
alishiaj.b
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2022

Calloway Software is a community-based high-tech blockchain network that enables secure, fast, and cost-effective transactions. Accessible to everyone in the world, it is being developed by an amazing team for everyday users. I am confident that together we can fulfill the promise of blockchain technology.

Service
Value
Quality
juliem2133
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2022

The user-friendly web platform is so easy to use and I like the fact that it's very quick and responsive when making a trade. The company has been in the industry for many years. There are many useful tools available on their website to help with trading and this makes it easier which is good if you're a beginner like me.

Service
Value
Quality
wilsoni.h
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2022

When I started with Calloway Software, I needed all the help I could get. Luckily, their team was very patient and guided me through the learning process. Their platform is very easy to use, but at times it does have some software bugs. Nevertheless, their support is quick to fix things for me.

Service
Value
Quality
michaelh.v
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2022

The Calloway Software team is always at your service, providing the best customer service. The support team makes sure to provide you with an answer in a timely manner, ensuring that any problem you have gets solved as soon as possible. This keeps you out of trouble and minimizes your risk. I highly recommend this platform.

Service
Value
Quality
bradr.m
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2021

I'm going to keep this simple. It doesn't matter if you have a lot of experience or none at all – we are here to show you the most profitable strategies in the currency market. You will be able to trade with ease, knowing that your capital is safe and secure.

jacquelynn.thomast
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 7th, 2021

You will always be a part of my life. Investing here had a tremendous effect on my life! No wonder you've been a top-rated trading company. You change many people's life by allowing them to be part of your incredible platform. Love the custom risk management system and the community page is a great place to bounce ideas off of other traders.

rafaelo77
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2022

Dear friends, I would like to introduce you to my favorite trading platform. It has helped me earn enough money to buy almost everything that I wanted and it can do the same for you too, let me tell you that this platform have helped me and my friends on our trading journey.

Service
Value
Quality
myrtlea.b
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2022

The platform is so easy to use and user friendly. There are many investing tools for us to use and every time I have a problem with the site, there is always feedback from the team to make sure that the issue is solved.

Service
Value
Quality
andreae296
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2022

Calloway Software is a one of the best cryptocurrency exchange platforms. Top cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple and others are available to trade on Calloway Software exchange platform. The best about Calloway Software platform is customer support which is very reliable for newbies who don't know anything about cryptocurrency trading.

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Calloway Software staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Calloway Software?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Calloway Software?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business