Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CallingMart

CallingMart reviews

228 reviews
9675 NW 117 Ave
Miami, FL 33178, USA
Tel: 1-877-643-8746
customerservice@callingmart.com

228 Reviews From Our Community

Service
9
Value
9
Shipping
3
Returns
1
Quality
6

All Reviews

mariom40
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

It was a good experience,great service,thanks.

ah1071
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/16

Great, prompt service. Great prices.

mikep160
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

fine added wireless minutes

chara25
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/16

Works flawlessly.. Saves lots of money.. No sales tax.. Uploads immediately to my cellphone account.

addressw
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/16

Publishing your review will create a public profile on SiteJabber, but your email address will never be shown publicly.

stevew176
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/16

A definite savings over doing it at my service provider's website, even without a discount code. Very easy to use site & I can load it directly to my phone.

skipl3
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/16

Like doing business with calling mart team.

ch18342
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Cheaper than major carriers. No tax.

sids34
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Great price, good prompt customer service and rewards!

sonnyn3
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/16

Very Good!

tovas
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/16

always easy, fast and convenient

ch18334
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/16

Wide range of products at a good price

kathleenb34
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

I have been very pleased with the service.

amarilisc
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/16

This site offers a variety of options, which cater to customers needs and budget restraints.

harix
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Have been purchasing wireless refill for years, always satisfied with the fast service and discount :)

ll529
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Everything works perfectly as always. Thank you!!

mem114
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Awesome job

xuc1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/16

That is a pretty good experience. It is very convenient for my life.

johnn906
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/16

i was told that I would be sent my card which never came but my phone account
was paid I think that they paid it direct I don't know I called the phone co and I was told that they the phone co gave me a free month and paid it which I don't believe I wish some would tell me what happen was my card called in or not thank you john Nolan
PS if it was called in I give you 5 stars pls contact me to let me know

hilleryg
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/16

I have become a loyal customer with calling mart!

satyajitd
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/16

After I try to recharge my lycamobile number,the recharge dI'd
Not happened but amount got deducted from my account.
I send a mail to customer care of calling mart.
Within 5 minutes I got a call,and they did my recharge online
Successfully.
Thanks for this servìce

ronnier14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

They give me deals far cheaper than any other company and rtr is great.

tn2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/18/16

Great experience.

paulu8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Simple, efficient and fast...very satisfied

jamesl230
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

I used your site ONCE to put $10 on my phone. You have sent me 4-5 emails now asking me to rate your service. It was fine and I gave it a 5 Star rating. I'm now taking away a star each time you send me another email bugging me to rate you again... and again... and again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the CallingMart staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CallingMart?
Post Review