Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BuzzFeed

BuzzFeed reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
10010

11 reviews with 5 stars

krystalm25
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18

Buzz Feed is an amazing way to get information that is happening all over the world in a fun way. You can take many fun quizzes and I always learn something new or fun everyday! It is also hilarious.Last but not least it adjusts to your liking and what you like to see!

suhartos
22 reviews
26 helpful votes
2/19/16

one of the must haves that i would recommen anyone! their videos are so amusing and full of real life stories that i see myself in so many of them.

jimmyj21
6 reviews
20 helpful votes
1/15/16

who doesn't love buzzfeed?! and recently i got addicted to their buzzfeed food section! it makes me wanna cook all day long!

missym5
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/5/15

This is like my kind of news and information station. Fun quizzes and trivia too. Super entertaining and interesting. Good stuff

davidk66
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/15/14

BuzzFeed has the hottest, most social content on the web. We feature breaking buzz and the kinds of things you'd want to pass along to your friends.

mackenzied
10 reviews
14 helpful votes
4/11/14

Hilarious! Smart and funny. Can't get enough.

lilliyak
24 reviews
43 helpful votes
3/25/14

I also like Buzzfeed (five stars)

Great design, not so easy to navigate and create blog. But its doable. Article, which i submit got many views. For articles with great content it is easy to go viral on this website. They have great blog. And i read all tips, how to make my articles go viral. Guys, it works! Even tips, i got their helped me to create interesting content. Let's Buzzzz....

griffinl5
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/2/14

Whoever thought of Buzzfeed, should be a millionaire by now. This site is extremely entertaining, with constant new postings by the minutes, and hosts a variety of different content. Often times, instead of (accidentally) dozing off during lecture, I will hop on to Buzzfeed for a quick minute to see which Avenger I am, or what city do I belong in the most. Five stars for this website, as it provides plenty of entertainment.

lindam70
27 reviews
44 helpful votes
6/12/13

This is a very entertaining website. It is the fun entertaining tidbits of the news media.

jasonj6
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/8/11

Buzzfeed is the best, and there is an awesome iPhone app that is free for it too. I like it because it condenses a lot of material into one stream you can follow, with thumbnails and descriptions. Can't be beat!

lisac15
9 reviews
51 helpful votes
8/6/11

Yessss first review! So yeah I am into gossip sites and stuff but this site has to be one of my favorites. I am always on buzz feed trying out sneak peaks to movies. If you want to know what sites are good for sneak peaks then try either this one or perez hiltons blog.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BuzzFeed staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BuzzFeed?
Post Review