Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Burts Bees

Burts Bees reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
P.O. Box 24305
Oakland, CA 94623-1305, United States
Tel: 1-800-849-7112

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

kathyg212
39 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/10/18

I love it it can be a little pricey but it's so good to the skin it's lipstick makeup skin care is grest I love it

clarar37
493 reviews
184 helpful votes
9/10/18

The pomegranate mint and shea butter chap sticks and lip balms are a must if you get dry lips or since fall is arpund the corner. Vegan and easy to find at any store

jennifery60
94 reviews
33 helpful votes
8/22/18

Probably the best lip moisturizer products out there. I have a hoarding problem with Burt's bees though, I have a whole bunch of chapsticks in random drawers everywhere

taurianaw
8 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/12/18

I tend to get dry lips alot, especially during the cold season and i heard this was great for dry lips. I tried it and its a holy grail. My lips feel smoothe and soft for hours. I never have to reapply it as much as i would with any other gloss or balm

samr199
41 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/6/18

I buy burtz bees lip balm's all the time I feel like they are very comfortable to wear outside or under another lip product like a lipstick.

kristinad38
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/6/18

I love Burts bees! I have their Lip Crayon and it goes on so smooth and effortlessly! The color is pretty and moisturizing. Definitely recommend!

jasonm305
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/2/18

They make nice lipbalms that make me feel less dry. I've also tried their facial mask product and I feel lightly refreshed

laurenn3
7 reviews
14 helpful votes
3/27/13

This company makes great lip balm. I recently also started buying their lip gloss, which I love as well. They have fantastic products. They also sell products for the body and face, but I mostly just use their lip products. I should try out some of their other stuff sometime.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Burts Bees staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Burts Bees?
Post Review