Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Bloom Petals & Gifts reviews

14 reviews
820 Triple E Blvd Unit 1
Winkler, Manitoba R6W 0M7, Canada
Tel: 2043254342
info@bloomfloral.ca

14 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

lavonnew6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/19

I loved everything about my flowers! The florists did an extraordinary job! I would recommend them to everyone!

amieb22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/19

Placed a last minute order online for the next day to be delivered by 12 and your team made it happen! Thank you so much.

carlenew4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

The staff at Bloom were incredible during a time of great sadness for our family. They were so professional and did a wonderful job on the casket spray. It was as if they had gone through my mother-in-law's garden. Thank you for honoring her memory with us.

sabinek5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/19

We loved how all the bouquets turned out for my friend's wedding. The staff were super friendly and open to making adjustments and always easy to get a hold of. They also had multiple options for payment and we're flexible with pick up times when we ran late on the day of the wedding. Overall they just made the day so much easier and we were able to have a wonderful time with beautiful flowers in all the pictures :)

roxannem49
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/28/19

the corsages were beautiful when picked up, after being worn for approx. 2 hrs the flowers started coming off the ribbon. I think you should go back the elastic wrist bands

Response from Kristina P., Bloom Petals & Gifts Representative
Hi Roxanne, We are sorry the corsage didn't stay well for you! Thank you for letting us know, we will take action to try to prevent any further instances like this. Just wondering, was it the raununculus corsage that gave us problems? Thanks again, we would love to continue serving you in the future.
-Madi
daphner13
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/19

Out from Edmonton for a graduation celebration and an arrangement was done up last minute. Stunning job, amazing service with a smile & affordable. Without question, this will be my go to for flowers when in Winkler!!!! Highly recommend this business

Response from Kristina P., Bloom Petals & Gifts Representative
Thanks for taking the time to let us know, Daphne! It was a pleasure serving you.
brianm821
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/19/19

Got great flowers and staff was very helpful. Will go back again. Always enjoy the experience shopping there.

Response from Kristina P., Bloom Petals & Gifts Representative
Thank you for letting us know, we look forward to serving you in the future!
dawnd163
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/9/19

Great service, beautiful custom bouquet, made exactly to my instructions, within the price range I asked for. A week later, and the bouquet is still blooming beautifully, and that's after a day's delay getting it into a vase, and a long car ride. Will definitely buy here again!

stevef351
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

i need flowers last minute on a holiday monday and the staff went out of there way to help me one of them met me on monday morning at Bloom so could pick the flowers up

stephanies582
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/19

Beautiful store, Very good customer service, amazing work, will keep going back for all my flower needs!

angelad225
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

Beautiful bouquet and fantastic service! I gave them the wrong contact number for the recipient and they were quick to call me and sort it out.

lisam972
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/19

Bloom Petal and Gift provided exactly what I ordered online. Beautiful flowers were delivered at exactly when they were expected to be delivered. I will definitely order from Bloom Petal and Gift again. Highly recommend them!

Response from Kristina P., Bloom Petals & Gifts Representative
Thanks so much for your order! We'd love to send flowers for you again!
lisak336
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/18

I live out of province and was extremely pleased with the prompt service and fresh gorgeous arrangement that arrived for my sister while she was in the hospital. I will definitely use this company again!

susannea5
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/18

I didn't see the flowers but my mom said they were beautiful and the ladies delivering were very pleasant.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Bloom Petals & Gifts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Bloom Petals & Gifts

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Bloom Petals & Gifts?
Post Review