We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    BitExchange

Corporate Values

Overview

BitExchange has a consumer rating of 3.28 stars from 53 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with BitExchange most frequently mention customer support. BitExchange ranks 61st among Cryptocurrency sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Support team is also very helpful they reply Very Quickly and helped me nicely
  • Value for money they do provide scripts with a proper guide with proper customer support.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate BitExchange?
Top Positive Review

“Impressive work”

Kartikeya T.
3/23/20

Impressive work done by the developers in keeping the script functioning properly. A professional looking Bitcoin or crypto currency exchange can be developed through this

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Bitexchange is a scam site”

$#*!son M.
3/15/20

Bitexchange are total SCAM RUM FROM THEM. THEY ARE SCAM! All my investment in Bitcoin was taken away by them when I tried to convert it to etherum Please I need a little btc to start up again, I hope any one can help me 3H1LTR6C6KLvQhpZeYoE8qw47DPvrNzRBa Here's my btc wallet

See critical reviews

Reviews (53)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

support team (6) customer support (4)
jaya263
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020

Every o e in there is a FRAUD! EveryTHING N EVERYONE HERE ARE ALLIERS!

dicksonm4
1 review
14 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020

Bitexchange are total SCAM RUM FROM THEM. THEY ARE SCAM! All my investment in Bitcoin was taken away by them when I tried to convert it to etherum Please I need a little btc to start up again, I hope any one can help me

3H1LTR6C6KLvQhpZeYoE8qw47DPvrNzRBa
Here's my btc wallet

gajjelayyap
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2021

I don't have an idea about this site, i didn't see the site name properly. I wrote for betinexchange site but this bet exchange.

muralim11
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 21st, 2021

My brothers and sisters please dont play in this app because i lost 7.5 lakhs in 6 months and the problem is company will not support you in the one time please dont play guys starting for new costumer they will provied everything after 20days there is no response first of all dont play casino games in this there ate many apps like this gamblears be carefull in this app always deposit problems from one week still my 1000rs is not added they are saying we are not recived be dont join

tgs7
1 review
6 helpful votes
November 1st, 2019

Don't work with them. I have bought $5,000 script to install fully. Before paid they like they will be do that. But after payment, no response, no update, no skill. Just only sell the customers with pure php front-end only.

olh
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 21st, 2019

Just stay clear of these people. They are the biggest scammer I've never met. Thank that I did not buy the whole products but only stick to buy just one of their products. It never work as I struggled to get the site working, I tried several times to no avail. Every attempt contacting this people via email provided, there was no single response, You have been warn unless you have money to waste.

johna1715
1 review
10 helpful votes
November 30th, 2019

This guys are thieves and scammers! Immediately they collect your money they stop responding to you. Intepol should please look for this guys as they scamming people of thier hard earned money on the internet

kellincem
1 review
6 helpful votes
October 19th, 2019

Hello, my name is voo from Tanzania, guys run away from these guys they are scammers, I bought a localbitcoins clone script for $149 from them about a week ago and I was introduced so someone called RAJ, before sale they have a sweet words but after sale they will never respond to your emails nor skype, their script is missing a lot of supporting files and dependencies and the very bad things is when you get back to them they need USD 2500 for installation, guys am sure 100% you cant install that script without them, be aware of these guys I can send screenshots and proof to anyone who need from the day I bought the script until now when they look at my emails like a trash
My email: *******@gmail.com
Whatsapp: *******463

I will review them in every review site so people cannot be scammed like me

agostinhom1
1 review
9 helpful votes
December 4th, 2018

The biggest scam of all time, the most shameful and dishonest website I know. To go from a price of $ 199 to $ 7,500 for 4 simple additions you find that correct? Then another website offers it for $ 199! Shame on you!

tonyt191
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 30th, 2019

There is very tricky and looks all very nice in front of people's eyes... 150 usd per script as is it... And there is guide for install yourself or if you hire someone... But... After try over 10 webmasters and coders specialized in different areas of coding... All come up with the same thing, there is missing something, guide is not correct and you cannot install without them... Plus they don't give support on this, and of course you need they're service for install 2500 usd

Script cost 150 usd
Assistance 0
Guide is incomplete on purpose
Install of your script (is not written on website) 2500 usd

Think twice before you buy... Ask then the installation cost, the hosting and server required and so on... Then make your conclusion considering that they will not help you post installation and every single modify it cost you bunch of money,

Good luck

mikes1159
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 9th, 2018

Ive purchased a couple scripts from these guys, they are incomplete open ended projects dolled up with a pretty website. Zero support, unless you pay, guides are a joke. Only 1 star because zero isnt a option!

antoniog17
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
June 1st, 2018

This team does not stand behind their product. Paid for both a template and their so-called installation service support. We found issues with code namely minor issues because mid-tier. Their login and registration was not supported by anything. All we needed was the library. So, we reached out to the installation support team, and they would not respond back to our questions. They could not even help us with that. I am the project owner, and I wasted a lot of time with my devs to the point we realized their product and support was not worth it.

Again, don't buy from "these" people.

kartikeyat
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2020

Impressive work done by the developers in keeping the script functioning properly. A professional looking Bitcoin or crypto currency exchange can be developed through this

alexandere25
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2018

There are back doors in the script. The PHP source code is very poorly written. If you launch this you will lose everything. Exchanges aren't built in PHP. They are coded in various forms mainly mern stack, node.js, express... just be careful with these guys. I spent 5,000 dollars with them to research this and warn others.

bhumikab2
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2020

I had thought of starting a small own cryptocurrency platform and it was not an easy task as things were very technical and had me go very stressed as i had no experience in coding. I researched and came across them and chose to give them a try... The Task of setting up was very good and i didn't need to know almost every technical thing

stunnao
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 5th, 2019

2500usd for installation when u sell script 100$?

Like seriously? Thank God i did not enter into the trap

davida629
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2018

Big scam, stay a way, i contacted them about this fake free software, they ask me for $1000 to make this software to work, as i am web developer i believe this software will not work. Stay a way.

johnaa2
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 13th, 2018

It is not free, source code missing files, you can not install this software without this missing files, support not responding to emails, do not waste your time.

nielsk12
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 6th, 2018

BUYER BEWARE! Fully SCAM, PLEASE GET AWARE BEFORE YOU BUY!

I have tried to purchase this for 24 hours but they send the details after two days.

EVERY POINTS TO BITEXCHANGE SYSTEM BEING A SCAM. I used BITEXCHANGE SYSTEM product. The product will not work after 2 months. This project team does not stand behind their product.

I paid for both the templates and installation service support. I found the issues in the code. Their login and registration were not supported. So, I reached out to the installation support team, and they would not respond back to our questions.

I wasted a lot of time with my devs to the point I realized their product and support was not worth it. They have no phone number They have no office address properly.

aniketr2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2020

Loved the script just because the customer support is good and helped us where we got stuck. Didn't have much expertise in setting this up but they helped us in installation too.

ianl108
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2019

Bought the token dashboard script from bitexchange.
I struggled a bit with the installation of the product and one of the developers helped me out. I still feel the installation needs to be streamlined. Hope they bring in new features like more payment gateways, wallet creation within the dashboard etc soon.

Initially I was a little annoyed, but the team handled the issue well. Overall a good experience.

ramank17
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020

The script prepared by the developers is perfect and works very well on our platform.We're impressed that how their support helped us with the installation.

amandag385
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2020

The script was stuck and we couldn't move further. The customer support did help us but took about a week to figure out the problem and help us with it. Although the script is worth the price and looks great

rahuln12
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 6th, 2019

My friend and I used their scripts and its working fine we had difficulties initially but support team helped us through.It would have been better if they included proper guidelines

fransl1
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 14th, 2018

The product is nice, but need help with installing. Non technical person here, if it was easily installable like joomla or any other php script it would make my life easier

Q&A (4)

Answer:

No they are no, please run away my dear they will scam you

By Kellince M.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the BitExchange staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Start selling your software product online and generate leads for your custom development services with this software focused landing page template.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BitExchange?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.3
53 reviews
Have a question about BitExchange?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business