We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    NeuronEx

Corporate Values

Overview

NeuronEx has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 31 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. NeuronEx ranks 18th among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Shipping
    8
  • Returns
    8
  • Quality
    9
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
29
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate NeuronEx?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent experience to exchange fiat/crypto”

Stepan F.
10/16/20

Excellent experience to exchange fiat/crypto. Very helpful solution in crypto trading for beginners and pros! The user interface is great. I like the opportunity to use so many payment methods!

See positive reviews

Reviews (31)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

stepanf3
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

Excellent experience to exchange fiat/crypto. Very helpful solution in crypto trading for beginners and pros! The user interface is great. I like the opportunity to use so many payment methods!

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Stepan,
Thanks. Your feedback is very important to us. Great you have a good experience with NeuronEx. We're here for clients' interests.

robertc3503
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2020

Great service. 100% fair transaction. Rewards and 0% are great ideas, hope to see more trader on Neuronex, keep it up!

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Robert,
Thanks for your feedback. We work for our clients to be satisfied and feel safe while making operations on NeuronEx. Neuron Wallet is coming. Be in touch!

stefanp57
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

I can easily buy cryptos using a wide range of payment options. Nice service, interface is clean and easy to use.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Stefan, Thanks for your kind words that mean a lot to all our team. We're always trying our best to satisfy clients' demands.

venerad2
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

Easiest trade I have ever done, thank you! Large selection of cryptos and it was easy to make a deal.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Venera,
Thanks for sharing your experience of working with NeuronEx. We appreciate you're with us. Let's stay connected!

johns7759
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2020

Very secure platform. Transaction cancellation rate in the event of a declining cryptocurrency average market rate. Had good experience.

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi John,
Glad to hear you're satisfied with operating on NeuronEx. That's what we're working for - to satisfy our clients' demands. Also, Neuron Wallet is coming. Let's continue our cooperation.

foxs6
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2021

Easy to buy, nice service. 24/7 customer service. Friendly interface, fast and secure trading. I like it.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hey,
Thanks for your opinion. Very glad you have a good experience on NeuronEx. Neuron Wallet is going to be released shortly. Stay tuned!

kirillk16
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 17th, 2020

It took me some time to find someone I could actually buy from, but overall service was fast. No problems from the platform.

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Kirill,
Nice to know you're satisfied with our service. We're doing our best to be convenient for you.

andreaj239
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2020

Many options available, quick trades and solid escrow system. Straight dealing. Good communications and fast transaction.

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Andrea,
Thanks for your feedback. It means a lot to our team. We're working hard to perform high-quality service and the best conditions for our clients. Stay connected!

ankav
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2021

High limits for buying bitcoins with a credit card. Safe deals. Transaction cancellation rate in the event of a declining cryptocurrency average market rate.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Anka, Thanks for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Let's continue our cooperation!

alekseis7
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

Made my first exchange right now, so nice to have 0% fee for the first month, thanks Neuronex...!

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hey Aleksei,
You're welcome. It's important to hear these words from you. Let's continue working together!

borist26
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 29th, 2020

This was my first experience with Neuronex and I will highly recommend anyone to try out this service.

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Boris,
Thanks for your feedback. It's much appreciated. Will continue to work hard and satisfy clients' demands.

kostyas2
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 13th, 2020

Neuronex is a great marketplace to find traders. I like the platform UI and such privileges like 0% fee for the first month and reward system, keep up the good work

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Kostya,
Great thanks for your high appreciation of our work. We're trying hard to improve services and to provide excellent conditions for our clients. Neuron Wallet is coming. Be in touch!

isaacf52
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 13th, 2020

The transaction took less than 30 min and ETH was at my wallet. The seller was honest and fast. I think it is the best way to instantly exchange Bitcoin to PayPal, thank you!

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hey Isaac,
Great you had this cool experience. Our clients' satisfaction is our main goal and value.

hoag
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2021

I am new to Bitcoin and all this stuff. Support did a great job helping me purchase Bitcoin step by step. I would definitely recommend this platform.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hey,
NeuronEx is always here at your disposal. We work to be convenient and transparent for our clients.

romanr86
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

Great fast and very nice. I will do all my trades with Nueronex only. I recommend. Convenient interface, fast transaction speed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hello Roman,
Thanks for your opinion. We're glad to see you among our clients. Let's continue our cooperation!

elvina9
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2021

I bought crypto for the first time and had no problems. Also there's no KYC for transactions up to $ 150. Good service.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Elvin,
Happy to hear about your positive experience on NeuronEx. We aim to perform trustworthy and transparent service for our clients. Stay tuned!

davidw3101
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2020

Everything works good, but sometimes traders take time to respond even when they are online. Nice job!

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi David,
Glad to hear your kind words. We're trying to perform a reliable service that satisfies our clients' demands.

crystalw343
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020

Trusted service to exchange bitcoins p2p. I've had some bad experience earlier with other trading platforms but so far my experience with Neuronex was perfect. I recommend trading with users with high ratings.

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hey,
Glad to hear your kind words. We're trying hard to provide high-quality service.

borisp43
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2020

Various payment methods. A large number of cryptos. Different payment methods. Cool! Really nice platform

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Boris,
Thanks for your feedback. Your successful experience means a lot to our team. Neuron Wallet will be released shortly. Stay in touch!

waziloporw
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2020

I had one transactions on neuronex and can recommend it. The escrow feature made me feel safer. Thanks

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hey,
Thanks for your kind words. NeuronEx provides completely safe operations. Stay connected!

elwins16
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2020

It was easy to buy and receive eth. More than 100 ways to buy bitcoin! Insane! Super secure and fast, thanks guys.

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hey Elwin,
Great your experience is so successful. It's really very important to us. Stay tuned!

wendys574
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2020

There were no difficulty in opening account ands my first trade even without a commission, which was a big advantage!

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Wendy,
High-quality service and convenience for the clients are our priorities. Neuron Wallet is coming soon. Let's be in touch!

jonesm42
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 24th, 2020

I made 1 deal on the platform, everything was ok. I will observe the development of the project, whether there will be any additional functions.

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hey,
Thanks for your feedback. We're improving our products constantly. Btw Neuron Wallet will be released shortly. Stay tuned!

leonarde34
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2020

Large variety of cryptocurrencies and trading pairs, no KYC for transactions up to $2000. Works nice!

alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hi Leonard,
Thanks for sharing your experience. We're trying hard to perform a high-quality service to our clients. Stay in touch.

kirad16
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2021

Simply good platform to exchange your cryptos. Successfully sold my bitcoins less than an hour, thanks!

Service
Shipping
Quality
alexb819
Alex B. – NeuronEx Rep

Hello Kira,
Happy to hear about your successful experience. We're trying hard to make a trustworthy and convenient service for all our clients.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the NeuronEx staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

NeuronEx P2P exchange was created to give access to cheap, instant transfers from anywhere in the world.
NeuronEx provides the ability to safely and freely store, exchange and earn digital assets.
NeuronEx is a P2P exchange, agent network, and wallet – powered by blockchain and always at hand.

Company Representative

alexb819
Alex B.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about NeuronEx?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about NeuronEx?