Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Best for Bride

Best for Bride reviews

8 reviews
5359 Dundas Street West
Etobicoke, ON M9B 1B1, Canada
Tel: (416) 233-3393
sales@bestforbride.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

joank203
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

Good manner and caring staff. She helped me to find the right wedding dress base on my budget. I went in and out in a quick time around. Very happy.

donnaf223
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

This is a great bridal store in the area. I finally found a big size wedding dress at Best for Bride and that was cool. I love my dress. Stunning and the price was reasonable.

virgilp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

My wedding gown was stunning on my big day. It was stylist and good quality too. Kudos for everyone at Best for Bride for their good service and price.

heatherr122
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

My experience at Best for Bride was awesome. I got the right wedding gown and it was stunning. I got many of compliments from guests and I love it.

mileyb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/18

I got my wedding gown at the first visit at Best for Bride, so lucky! Their service and price was the best. I felt like at home!

martinc115
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

I accompanied my girl friend went to Best for Bride. The staff was friendly and professional. My girl found her dream wedding dress here and we're very satisfied with their service and price.

amyj106
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/17

The wedding day was fantastic and everyone loved the dress. Thank you Best for Bride for all your help and patience.

christinaf12
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/14

My first experience with Best for Bride was awesome. They are friendly and their wedding dresses selection are superb. I got my wedding dress from here. The price was cheap and fair.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Best for Bride staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Best for Bride?
Post Review