Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

BenefitCosmetics reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
225 Bush Street
San Francisco, California 94104, United States
Tel: 800.781.2336
canadacustomercare@benefitcosmetics.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

daniellea84
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

Benefit has some great products. Also you can get a value set. They offer gifts with purchase. Love it!

clarar37
509 reviews
278 helpful votes
9/5/18

Gimme lash girl this brand has a killer mascara and the though my eyelashes are naturaly longer the mascara makes them even longer with fibers..people accuse me for wearing false ones all the time lol

briannas36
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/8/18

Although the hoola bronzer looks light in the pan when apply on the face it's dark and blends very nicely not too dark or too light

kaleed1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/7/18

Benefit cosmetics has been a makeup favorite of mine. They have high quality products and such variety of stuff. My favorite is their brow products. Their formulas are great and create a natural brow look for all color brows.

kristinad38
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/6/18

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Benefit Brow products! They were a total game changer and definitely worth the price. A little goes a long way so it's worth the price!

marya782
5 reviews
20 helpful votes
6/18/18

Kabrow the goof proof pencils the highlight pencils the pomade omg all their brow products slay your brows to the GODS! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND NOT ONLY FOR BROW PRODUCTS BUT SO MUCH MORE! I LOVE THEM

elizabethk26
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/14

Benefit has all of my favorite makeup! I love the bronzers they have - it applies evenly and smoothly every time for a flawless complexion. They don't charge for shipping which is great becasue I never have time to go to a retail store to pick up my product and wouldn't want to incur extra charges.

alysaf
9 reviews
16 helpful votes
4/4/13

This site has great skincare and makeup products. What I really like about this site is that they have a section called "Beauty School". Here, they give makeup tips and how to info. I always like getting new information about how to apply makeup in a different way than I would have thought. I find this site very helpful and informative.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BenefitCosmetics staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BenefitCosmetics?
Post Review