We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Beauty Buy

Corporate Values

Overview

Beauty Buy has a consumer rating of 1 star from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases.

View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Beauty Buy?
Top Critical Review

“Company No Good”

Jacqueline B.
2/12/20

These cheating dogs take people money with no intention of shipping their order and pay pal is responsible as well for not protecting innocent people from this fraudulent company. I will never deal with another company that accepts pay pal. $#*! beauty buy and pay pal

See critical reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

peterm1211
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020

I would not trust this site I ordered a item more than 6 weeks ago and it's still in China arseholes

jacquelineb199
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2020

These cheating dogs take people money with no intention of shipping their order and pay pal is responsible as well for not protecting innocent people from this fraudulent company. I will never deal with another company that accepts pay pal. $#*! beauty buy and pay pal

debram681
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 25th, 2020

Item ordered 7/23/2020 VIA PAY PAL
Small Bear in hospital scrubs
Order #2119

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE MERCHANDISE

ruthb520
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 16th, 2020

I ordered a Waldorf doll with clothes. It did not arrive after 6 weeks. Credit Company investigated. Then they shipped a pathetic doll with no clothes. Clearly a scam and ripoff.

albertg93
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2019

I ordered a multi-sharpener and received nothing. I have been unable to contact them. They area Big Rip Off.

michaelh1693
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019

I ordered the multi-sharpener and they sent me a little sharpening stone. I contacted them and they said that was what i ordered and never made an attempt to correct the problem or get me what I wanted. VERY DISSATISFIED!

donr495
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2019

A rip-off company, I ordered 3 electric sharpeners@ $30 each, they ship 3 grinding wheels worth may be $1 each, then say this is what I ordered, it's a bate & switch con job. They don't answer any question asked, when I sent original order conformation showing what was ordered they will not acknowledge!
The 1st photo shows what they sent.
The 2nd photo shows what I purchased

Tip for consumers:
Don't buy it is a bate & switch con company.

kennethr201
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2019

As others have said, a bait and switch con.
In my case also, 2 sharpener machines. Received two grinding wheels.
They claimed l only ordered the wheels.If more people would complain, we might
Put these people out of business.

davidr1812
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2019

Bought 2 CCTV cameras w USB cards. They sent 2 cards and no cameras. Email back and forth with 2 different people. One ofgoref 30 refund out of 50.00. Other person 3.00. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

Q&A (10)

Answer:

Impossible feels like talking with a robot, won't answer basic question. A rip-off company, I ordered 3 electric sharpeners@ $30 each, they ship 3 grinding wheels worth may be $1 each, then say this is what I ordered, it's a bate & switch con job. They don't answer any question asked, when I sent original order conformation showing what was ordered they will not acknowledge!

By Don R.
Answer:

No. A rip-off company, I ordered 3 electric sharpeners@ $30 each, they ship 3 grinding wheels worth may be $1 each, then say this is what I ordered, it's a bate & switch con job. They don't answer any question asked, when I sent original order conformation showing what was ordered they will not acknowledge!

By Don R.
Answer:

I was coned with a bate and switch item. https://beautybuy.org/collections/tool

By Don R.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Beauty Buy staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Beauty Buy?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Beauty Buy?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business