Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

BartonPublishing reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Brandon, SD 57005, US
Tel: 888-356-1146
support@bartonpublishing.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

bobg8
30 reviews
95 helpful votes
1/18/13

Read my review of "diabetesreversed.com", another money making scam from a "Doctor" who apparently doesn't want to work any more. My opinion!!!!!!!!!!!!!

brianr24
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/20/12

I learned more about the care of diabetes from Barton Publishing than I did in medical school. If you are overweight, pre diabetic, diabetic, have metabolic syndrome, or a family member with any of these, please read this book from Joe Barton Publishing Company.

shermanj6
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/12

I have to say it Joe Barton diabetes solution kit is changing my life for the better. This acid reflux solution kit by Joe Barton is the first step to a new life.

scotta10
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/12

I am very happy with the purchase. I am very pleased with my Barton Publishing Natural Home Remedies

anthonyh27
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/12

Dear all at Barton publishing acid reflux review, Thank you again for fast and good service. Thanks for this deal and may be I will buy again another time. Best regards.

georgec29
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/24/12

I have only positive things to say. just a few words: God internetsite,

ramonm9
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/3/12

Thank you for your excellent service I am very pleased with your service and will purchase again, I would definitely be able to recommend bartonpublishing.com to my friends and work colleagues.

williamb37
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/12

I was more than pleased to see the delivery timetable, especially since it cost me nothing extra, The price was the best available anywhere in the world.

danielj15
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/19/12

Barton Publishing Company - Thanks for a first class service. This is excellent service and I am looking forward to place more orders with you in the future. Thanks.

marcusb11
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/11/12

Good experience with u guys Fast easy to order and great job expediting and processing my order.

danielw
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/22/10

Money back guarantee? I don't think so! Don't bother!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BartonPublishing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BartonPublishing?
Post Review