Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Ayurvedahimachal reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Una-Nangal Highway, Opposite Police Station, Mehatpur District
Una, Himachal Pradesh India, IN
Tel: +91-98050-38733
care@ayurvedahimachal.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

sukhd
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

I was ashamed of having small size. my friends had double than me. it made me feel poor. I tried many exercises too. but Arogyam kit increased ma size by 2 inches. its just miracle for me. it not only increased size, also my self esteem. it work good

rozyd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/19

hey m a herbal fan and prefer only herbal face packs as i have oily skin, I use Arogyam Face care Kit.. now my acne problem, oily skin problem all gone away.... M Very happy and satisfied with this Product

ellar28
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/18

PCOD these days is common in women's and i was one of the victim of this disease. I lost all my hopes after trying lots of medicines and spend lots of money, after that problem was still there. Periods were only regular due to medicines after leaving the medicines the problem reoccurs. Then one of relative suggested me ayurvedic treatment. Selecting right product was again a problem as there were lots of ayurvedic product and i chose arogyam pcod kit and my decision was right . Thanks to Arogyam products now i am PCOD free lady and mother of 2 kids....

vipuls6
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/17

Arogyam Pure herbs weight loss kit is very good treatment. I lost fat. I am getting my periods on regular dates without any hormones. Even my skin has started glowing which was a dream for me. I am fully satisfied with this herbal treatment

swastikas1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/17

I had dandruff and so hair loss no shampoo cud stop it but Arogyam hair care kit cured my problems. I have long, think & strong hair now very good med

rashmik3
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/29/16

I Rashmi, was 120 Kg girl... My family was in tension due to my overweight and marriage too, everyone used to laugh at me due to my obese body, I lost all my hope.. tried lots of medicines but nothing worked for me... At last someone suggested me Arogyam kit for easy weight loss, i ordered the kit online and after that my life changed as i reduced my weight from 120 Kg to 80 Kg in 6 months

vipuls2
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/15/15

Obesity has become a very big problem for many of us. You don't need to be a big eater to get obesity. There are so many other reasons for this problem. We have developed herbal solution that is highly beneficial in curing obesity, without going on diet, without taking tough exercises and most important without any side-effects. The skin does not get loose and cellulite disappears leaving behind body in a perfect shape. - See more at: http://www.ayurvedahimachal.com/pure-herbal-products/#sthash.xfIOxdiS.dpuf

archits
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/6/14

heloo

my self dr vipul sharma. we have deals ayurvedic arogyam pure herbs products. these products are cleaniclly tested. there is no side effect. so use arogyam pure herbs products

THanks
arogyam

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Ayurvedahimachal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Ayurvedahimachal?
Post Review