Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ayrex

Ayrex reviews

83 reviews
Tel: +44 20 3322 7337
support@ayrex.com

83 Reviews From Our Community

Service
10
Value
9
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
10

All Reviews

margarets319
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/19

I really do not know how and why i decided to invest my savings to make more money, it wasn't greed like my ex says it is, i am just a woman who likes to invest and try new investment opportunities which have paid me in the past but this time, binary options really messed me up. I started by investing the initial amount then was convinced to invest more since my account had to be up to 3 months before withdrawal so i did invest more, when it was time to withdraw was told my documents were not verified and had to resend them, then they told me some unreasonable story of my account having issues and would take some time to be sorted out, they even made me pay an extra 3450 for a form of investment on my account that would make my withdrawal easier. Suddenly dawned on me that this guys have been playing games by this time i was 52,000 deep. Had to get a law firm to help get my money from them, after dealing with the law firm for 5 months of which i paid for their service 50% i also had to accept that they couldn't get it back, i decided to do my research myself and fell for a few recovery scams until i came across binaryoptionassetrecovery **()COM, they were very helpful, apart from not taking a dime from me for my recovery, their job was intact and surprising.

hildaj13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/21/19

Most of these investment companies do not allow you withdraw your earnings, try it today and then refer to us. Assured Recover provides international investigative services specialized in recovery of asset. After working for various investment and investigative companies, a team was brought together dedicated to recovering funds from fake investments (binary options, forex trading, real estate). Quite a lot of people have lost and are still losing their money to Binary Options and other fake investment companies. You can google them for more information

stacyb161
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

The first time I tried to kill myself was on my 43rd birthday. i was living out of my car with two young children, struggling to find steady work in Nashville, Tennessee. I remember thinking that my kids would be better off if I wasn't here, I was homeless, jobless and lost all my money I felt like someone else would be able to take care of them." I attempted to overdose, but my 7-year-old daughter found me and called 911. I woke up in a hospital and spent a week at an inpatient psychiatric unit. I attempted suicide twice more that same year, each time landing in the hospital.I was introduced to yingyue76 at yandex ,com they are the best and helped me recover most of my funds without any hassle in no time, I am so happy doing this because I know so many people would benefit immensely from this useful information to get their lives back on track.

riffatn
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/19

The latest review about Ayrex's deposit method is that Skrill does not
offer the option of payment to Ayrex as of 25 April 2019, and Ayrex says
this happened a few months back. Now, the payment method includes
FasaPay, along with Visa, and Mastercard. I have no idea so far what
kind of a service FasaPay is. Previously, I was using Skrill
conveniently to make a deposit into Ayrex, but now, let's see how the
experience goes with Fasapay.

hillsc1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

So many people put up adverts and recommendations every minute online about who you should work with and you have done that severally but you keep losing your money. Why don't you learn how to trade binary options and work for yourself and stop losing to scammers and their sugar coated adverts. If you need an assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or maybe your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. Kindly get in touch with Mr. Adamwilson.trading(at)consultant.com. For more info and special guidelines

miket381
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/22/19

About year ago I have invested $145k with a broker who presented himself with a rather impressive platform on internet.After I expressed my interest I was instructed by a guy who called himself Williams Chase from IQ OPTION to transfer the above amount to a company called Leonsky sl with a Bank in Spain ING Bank.Two month later IQ OPTION disappeared from the net.I was scammed for a huge amount of money, devastated I started to search for help. Someone referred an hacker/recovery expert and I emailed them and as soon as I explained what had occurred they told me immediately that it was all a scam. He gathered my case together and the most surprise thing they could'nt even charged me any kind of upfront payment fee before handling case within some days we got a result and I got all of my money back! Honestly it was amazing, professional and efficient, they guided me through the whole experience. I cannot thank them enough - I can now live again! here is their web address info is ethicalrevolutionhacker. strikingly. Com or email ethicalrevolutionhacker00 @ gmail com contact for help cos its never too late to recover all your funds back

leonardoe7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Trading binary options with TraderVC has been a nightmare for the past couple months. After denying my request for a withdrawal countless times, I was finally able to recover all my money with the help of an expert I read about online. Happy to share my experience and also to enlighten people on how I was able to get my money back. You can reach out wongfabian1960@gmail.com

jamesw984
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

My experience with this unregulated brokers will just be summarized in a meaningful way i'm happy i got smart earlier than they could realize if not i could have been deprived of my funds. in 2016 i invested a susbstantial amount of money and after two months of doing meaningful trade with them they started acting funny by locking me out of my account it sounded really lame to me because i didn't violate any rule i still didn't get mad i called their customer reprsentative and they got it rectified with immediate effect but when i accessed my account i realized all i had in my account has been frozen and i couldn't gain access to my money for no reason. so i looked online and contacted hackprince and immediately i told him what the issue was he was able to help me find a lasting solution by helping me get my money back from this rippers who call themselves binary brokers. If you've been in situations like this do not hesitate to contact hackprince on his email hackprince6@gmaildotcom i'm very positive he would find a lasting solution to whatever the issue may be.

markg507
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/17/18

I recently recovered my invested bitcoins trading binary options from a scam broker. I hired a professional to this effect. I will like to share my experience because it is the right thing. Feel free to reach out gmark7019 at gmaiI dot com

pabloi2
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/17/17

PLEASE BE AWARE MOST THESE REVIEWS ARE FAKE,. AND PAID,. i got proof.
ayrex is a scammy place. customer service is ill-informed... they have many scammy tactis. such as paying for good reviews,.. they have a ''program'' for ppl to get 10usd for each good review with specific parameters.. here is the link to their corrupt good review sistem. https://www.ayrex.com/review-us#/

besides paying bribes to losing traders .. they lie about or decit ppl with their crappy fake '' automatic withdraws'' farce. when you go to their site 1st u see all the cute graphs about how automatic ull get your paymnents,, but then theyll come uo wuth some excuse, first sayng 1 wallet doesnt work , then tellin me to use otherone. when i do '' it will take 3 days'' ... they got this rule that if u use neteler and skril the offer is a void, that simple.

now, they say it says that on the webite but under '' EDUCATION'' .. can u believe this guys?.. IT DOES NOT SAY THAT ON THE PROMO FOR THIS ''GREAT FEATURE''.
their pay per curency will go to 61 62% mayority of times with only 1 currency at 75 or better .. guess whicone...? the one that is near imposible to trade with. ofcourse.. ma ny times they have only 4 pairs running..

customer service seems to not know wth they talking about.. and seem to have fun and enjoy , tont customers when they have a serious issue.. offer no help. no way to get a hold of a superiror.

THIS SITE IS NOT REGULATED.. !!! some bribed reviewsites claim they are, but no.

htir platform also has stupid chart that only lets you see 15 minutes back. useless. and ofcourse their number never match whats in real markets. when asked they say '' we cant reval where we get out quotes from''.

avoid this scammy place !!

Response from Rachel K., Ayrex Representative
Hi Pablo,

Every trader on Ayrex makes his own decision on how to trade, when to do it and whether or not he wants to leave a review about our work.

Our Support Team helps to solve issues 24/5 via Live Chat, support@ayrex.com and +44 20 3322 7337. Please, specify how exactly did they misinform you?

As for the automatic withdrawals, it is available for every trader who deposited with one Skrill or Neteller account only, once in 24 hours and for amounts within $100. If your request does not fit to this requirements, it will be processed manually in 1-3 hours within the working hours of our Financial Department (24/5, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm EET).

Education section is located here: https://www.ayrex.com/manual-get-started/registration-process-social/#/, while the full list of our assets can be checked here: https://www.ayrex.com/assets#/

We work under the business license reg. no. C44622 and currently in the process of getting CySec's regulation. We have never claimed that we already have it, sir.

The old platform allowed to check the quotes back to 1 hour. However, with the new platform, you can see the quotes for the last 24 hours.

Quotes are provided by the reliable quotes provider and calculated by the formula (BID+ASK)/2.

If you want to start the investigation process on your account, please, send the official complaint to support@ayrex.com and provide us with the necessary information, including your registration email address, trade IDs, etc.

Thank you for your cooperation.
patiencen
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/17

Initially, I felt reluctant when joining the ayrex platform because of the bad experience I had before with my previous binary broker. But after joining ayrex, I discovered that the platform gives you the opportunity to trade between 30secs to 5mins timeframe which I really love, you can place a trade with the minimum of 5$, the website load fast and also very easy to work with it without stress. Thanks and I think I will stick with you guys.

salime
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/17

Ayrex is the best short terms options in the market by miles. It is has options on over 50 financial instruments including stocks and commodities.

andress14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

Its not always easy to find a binary broker that you can feel confident trading with. When investing your money, you need to feel a sense of ease about the broker youre working with. Thats why many traders opt for a brand name broker and one that has regulations to cover their funds in any eventuality. Ayrex are such a broke

idaliar2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

The best trading platform in the market.
It's been over a week since I open a real account and I'm impressed as it really is a serious company and its priority is the customer , with a minimum investment of US $ 5, it's sure to make a lot of profits , always staff Ayrex quick to answer any questions

samuelm78
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

I have been using binary broker i have not seen a website like Ayrex they are simply the best. when it comes to withdrawal it just too fast. If you know what you are doing in binary trading and know how to make money in binary just go to binary anytime you need money make profit and withdraw instantly. No delay at all especially if you are using degital currency. i have not seen any website as fast ayrex when it comes to withdrawal

gablessi
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

I have never traded on a web based trading platform as wonderful as Ayrex trading platform. The platform is quite easy to navigate, encourages fast trade execution and all time monitoring. It is designed in such to ensure user and newbie-friendliness so much so that newbies can navigate easily to execute trade seamlessly. My experience with the customer support service is one that has left in reliable experience. They are simply awesome. Documents verification done in almost the speed of light. Kudos. I recommend to all.

hannyk
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

This is the best of all ..it is easy to navigate through , best bonus ever and it is accessible to those who wants to start binary for the first time. It is the best and i recommend it for all

kanthip
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/1/16

Hello .I'm 64 years mother .I'm searching for home based earning system long time but I never found before until I found Ayrex .But one of my son told me there is great opportunity for home base mothers .Not only for mothers for all who need good income and who searching for great place to work with Ayrex is ideal place .I know some of them who trade with Ayrex they all told me to choose Ayrex.I looking forward my amazing future with Ayrex with lot of money and then I can help for someone who need money and I can donate poor children's in my village .

My nickname : Ann1949

andress13
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

I have made very few operations, but I practiced a lot on the demo platform, I participated in the contest, it is an excellent platform for pay, very professional, need a little better graphics as they are very simple, is the only criticism you can say, but it is an excellent runner.

jesusa19
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

I will give my opinion on ayrex, in my experience, for my ayrex, is a very good broker, for the following reasons, opening operations in near real time, has a minimum amount of fairly comfortable investment offers good bonuses, good contests , payments are very fast and safe, it charges no commission for withdrawal, has unlike other broker, I highly recommend, you have a very good platform demonstration that recommend use it. thank you very much

babajidea
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

Great broker. Currently the best by my experience with many binary option brokers. Fast deposit and withdraw made it super easy for you to quickly and easily have access to your money when needed. Fast execution of trades. Great and efficient customer services. They know the job and are doing it well.

tonubarip
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/16

In this time and era where traders are concerned about their investment due to numerous scam brokers,ayrex is undoubtedly one of the meritorious brokers we have around. My experience with them has proven that they have/operate with an advanced binary technologies.Apart from their prompt payment with over 85% payout and low minimum deposit,their website offers an easy trading interface which newbies and novice will not find it difficult to navigate.
In order to withdraw from ayrex,you will need to provide a valid identity card such as driving license or international passport. This is to prevent fraud and to secure customer's accounts. Another good thing about ayrex is the level of responsibility and prompt response by their customer care,issues are handled with promptness. I will simply recommend this broker over and over again

orevae
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/16

I registered on Ayrex platform as a newbie to binary trading and I must say that they mean business. Requests for withdrawals are instantly processed after a two-step authentication process and their customer support replies you within minutes! Very awesome!

marceloj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/16

Hi, I want speak here about Ayrex, this is the best platform of the world!! Have lots of opportunities, magnifics chances for earn money, this is very essential for development traders. I so very grateful with Ayrex cause give a marvellous experience with mobile platform, desktop, is awesome, thank you for all!!

krishnap5
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/16

i have used ayrex binary options and their customer service is simply amazing. They have contests every 2 days and their promos are good.They have flexible deposit and withdraw options with minimal deposit which is good for beginners with small amount.Overall i suggest this broker if you want to trade binary options.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Muyideen! That's great! Ayrex is a platform for binary options trading, which was developed by our IT team back in 2014. Nowadays, we keep working on improving it. The latest version was introduced a couple of months ago. You can check it on our demo anytime: https://demo.ayrex.com/. Since it's not a white label product like most of the platforms on the market, there are few features that you won't see anywhere else, such as the execution speed of 0.028 seconds, totally free demo, the deposit amount of $5 only and many others. Basics of binary options trading are quite simple: you need to predict correctly the direction of the market price of your asset. If after using technical or fundamental analysis tools, you understand that the price will go up, you choose "Call" button and, on the contrary, choose "Put" if you think that it will definitely go down. We can recommend starting with the Educational materials, which you can find here: https://www.ayrex.com/manual-get-started/registration-process-social/. Then, try it out on the Demo https://demo.ayrex.com/ and finish with learning trading strategies and the latest news on the trading blog: https://blog.ayrex.com/. If you need our help, we are ready to assist you 24/5 via Live Chat, support@ayrex.com or +44 20 3322 7337!

By Rachel K., Ayrex Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Ricki! Yes, we have affiliates from all around the world. If there is anything else you need help with, please, let me know!

By Rachel K., Ayrex Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Ricki! Yes, we have affiliates from all around the world. If there is anything else you need help with, please, let me know!

By Rachel K., Ayrex Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Ayrex staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Ayrex

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Ayrex?
Post Review