We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Assignment Ace

Corporate Values

Overview

Assignment Ace has a consumer rating of 3.38 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Assignment Ace ranks 304th among Homework sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
How would you rate Assignment Ace?
Top Positive Review

“Affordable Writing Firm”

chiris M.
11/24/19

I do not afford the fees of writing companies and usually, I take stress about the money then I found the writing firm that provides excellent work at a low price. I don't believe it but when I place an order and it returns I get the quality work so I am very happy and now this firm is my best choice because they also support the students and charge the very low price.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Never ever use their services again”

Nat L.
9/13/20

I will never use their service ever again, first, they delayed without any notice, (No one every contact you, secondly they did it completely wrong, thirdly my assignment grade an d feedback are terrible and I didn't pass the module!

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

natl28
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2020
I will never use their service ever again, first, they delayed without any notice, (No one every contact you, secondly they did it completely wrong, thirdly my assignment grade an d feedback are terrible and I didn't pass the module!
harrye65
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 10th, 2020
It's now two days past my deadline and still, I haven't received my work. All the good reviews about them are lies. If you notice, those reviews have multiple grammatical errors and I believe it is the company staffs that write them (which goes to show the level of competence).

Their communication is very poor. They actually told me (after missing the first deadline- "hopefully we will finish the work in time". Really?

Except they are selective on who they screw over, which would explain how they can get good reviews. As I said earlier, it is now two days past my deadline and no one has contacted me to even say... Sorry mate, you got scammed!

It's funny now when I think about how low their price was, and how I wished I had checked the external reviews on them first. Hust failed my coursework... Thanks Assignment Ace.

Tip for consumers:
Please dont use this site... Run away as fast as you can.. THEY ARE SCAMMERS!!

Products used:
ukwritings.com

Service
Value
Quality
cheapa8
Cheap A. – Assignment Ace Rep
Hey Harry,
Please share your Order id so we can check the matter.

Regards
Team Assignment Master
cristinag89
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2020
Do Not Trust This assignment Ace website. They don't even know how to read the assignment brief. I told them 5 TIMES that the essay was wrong and that it's not related with the assignment requirements and nothing has been changed. I specifically told them what they need to write, I asked for a revision and NOTHING has been changed. They asked for more time in order to send exactly the same thing back to me. I FAILED to send the assignment on time because of this Scammers. I paid £90 and I Failed because of them. Of course I won't see my money back. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY on them.
williamm989
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2019
This is not only just a brand name in the UK marketplace. Their support has been very exceptional in last 3 days that they've worked on my dissertation research proposal essay. My final paper assists me to acquire 85% marks and this is WOW for me. Thank You Team of Assignment Ace
chirism
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 24th, 2019
I do not afford the fees of writing companies and usually, I take stress about the money then I found the writing firm that provides excellent work at a low price. I don't believe it but when I place an order and it returns I get the quality work so I am very happy and now this firm is my best choice because they also support the students and charge the very low price.
nathanf84
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2019
If you are looking for the best and quality assignment helpers within the reasonable price then Assignment Ace is the best place for you. They are doing their best to deliver quality work within the desired requirements. I will be highly recommending them in order to get assignment help.
rachelf108
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 16th, 2019
Assignment Ace is definitely one of the best assignment writing service I have ever used. They are working with the professional team of writers who deliver quality paper on time. Also I found this really inexpensive as compare to the other assignment services.
michaelh1349
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 19th, 2019
AssignmentAce is one of the best writing service providers in UK. I have been using their service for almost two years. They always provide me a quality of essay writing service at the affordable prices. They have the experienced and professional writers. I would recommend their service to all the students.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

I don't think they exist. It seems like just there is just one person on the customer service team.

By Harry E.
Answer:

Their advertised price was much lower than the competitors.

By Harry E.
Answer:

It is either a scam company or they are very incompetent.

By Harry E.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Assignment Ace staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We Provide Best Writing Assistance To The Students Who Are Studying In College And Universities And Looking For Cheap Assignment Help In Any Of The Related Field, We Have Expert Academic Writers Team Who Will Provide You Every Possible Assistance Which Is Required For Your Written Tasks.

Company Representative

cheapa8
Cheap A.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Assignment Ace?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.4
8 reviews
Have a question about Assignment Ace?