Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ArmorGames

ArmorGames reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
16808 Armstrong Avenue
Irvine, CA 92606, US
Tel: 1065388652
mobile@armorgames.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

harukenb
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
4/9/18

There are many good games to play there and the choices are great. A good site to past some time playing little games. Loading speed is pretty great too.

lukad5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

never sends me the password just the username when i already know it!!!!!

jacks420
15 reviews
28 helpful votes
7/23/15

I have played flash games my entire life and have been into many sites, but none stuck out like armorgames, the community is great, the games are great, they get all the newest flash games, and it just has a overall good feal to it.

cindyc27
9 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/10/14

Nice site for playing cute games for kids.

bruceg14
9 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/19/14

Cool site. It's for kids and for adults who loves to play computer games.
Lots of flash games.

ethant
6 reviews
11 helpful votes
4/4/11

Good site for gaming, I'd recommend it if you are bored or a child. Good games, good fun, that's all there is to it.

kyleh1
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/6/10

Pretty cool games

jamesw4
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
3/27/10

this website is awsome. I waste hundred of hours playing pointless games. For me this site is amazing, there are so many quick simple games to play. I love simple games, it brings me back to my childhood playing on a Atari, or Amstrad 464 (later upgraded to 6128) that a 64k computer for those youngster (1000k = 1MB) the 4 at the start stood for the tape deck (6128 is a hard disk with 128k wow). i love these type of games, there all about the gameplay rather than graphics,

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ArmorGames staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ArmorGames?
Post Review